Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chico, United States » Other

Singles in Chico, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cooley , 36, Female seeking Female, Chico, CA
Dating Statusfun an out go n
More About Mewill ladys frist off i would like u all 2 no i am a transginder female to male i have a 4 yr old son that i love very much im out go n fun an funny new to chico ca an to those who dont now what ftm is i am a woman change n to a man there now thats over im onest faithful and open minded hope to find some friends soon an broken hearted just look n for some friends or maybe more
Who I Would Like to Meetwill im look n 4 the same please be who u r dont change 6 months down the road
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Shameless, US of Tara, New Detectives, L Word
Favorite Quotesthere is nothing you cant acomplish when you but your mind to it. always be pride of who u r an no matter how hard life gets never give up theres always goodness out there i love all my friends an family thanks for all your support an love dreams do come true im out cooley
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpuss guess the rest
Favorite Placesany were
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my son
berta , 40, Female seeking Female, Chico, CA
More About MeI am a fun loving open minded person looking to have fun and also to share what I like most about life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go shopping send I'm with my children and spend time at the park call soon I love to barbeque
Political AffiliationI am green Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone that is open minded easy going fun loving and kind hearted and those little drama as possible
Favorite Musiccountry and oldies
Favorite TV Showscsi and the news
Favorite Moviesscarry and action
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedchico ca
Others Noticethat i have a kind loveing heart
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placescamping music, and movies pretty much anywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing
Life GoalsI plan to go back to school to be a teacher for special needs
Stephen , 49, Male seeking Female, Chico, CA
Dating StatusCool Change
More About MeRetired Merchant Marine Officer with a Degree in Art; back to Grad school... Single dad.New York Roots;Kalifornia Soul.....poor speller
Political AffiliationIndependant Thinker
Favorite Quotes" If you would not be forgotten as soon as you are gone, either write things worth reading or do things worth writing." Benjamin Franklinnn"Explain the Universe and give three examples" anonymousnnCelts are the men that heaven made mad, For all their battles are merry and their songs are all sad- Anon
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy voice and my eyes .so I'm told
Subjects You Think AboutI'm not interested in chatting with anyone that is hundreds of miles away. I'm looking for someone I could actually date- local!
Secretrecovering catholic
kate , 35, Female seeking Male, Chico, CA
Dating StatusI'm just beautiful me
Hobbies / Interests / Activities"You may not be her first, her last, or her only. She loved before, she may love again. But if she loves you now, what else matters? She's not perfect, you aren't either, and the two of you may not even be perfect together. But if she can make you laugh, , Don't take a good woman for granted. Someday someone will come along and appreciate what you didn't. ♥, Chutes and Ladders, my intrests at this moment is my daughter and my sobriety, Fellowship of NA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta man who is not afraid to be himself- someone who is kind and loving, funny, honest, loyal, knows how to communicate what they want and what they need. a man who is good with kids seeing as i already have a six year old daughter, and definately someone who at some point would want more kids. someone who is not intimidated by my independance or who feels like they need to change me to make things work. someone who is ok with the fact that i as a single mother and full time student do not have all the time in the world to devote to a man, nat the end of the road i want a REAL MANnand of course it would be icing on the cake if he were attractive - at least to me.
Favorite MusicNorah Jones, Avril Lavigne, Darling Parade, Demi Lovato, P!nk, Colbie Callet, Joss Stone, Sara Bareilles, Eminem, Nora
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit, Two and a Half Men, Suburgatory, I Hate My Teenage Daughter, Criminal Minds
Favorite BooksBasic Text, The Big Book of Alcoholics Anonymous, Narcotics Anonymous, Just for Today, It Works, the stepworking guide to narcotics ananymous, Living The Promises, Hungry
Favorite QuotesDo not let lifes challenges make you into a bitter person, but instead into a better person. -me
Where You Were RaisedMountain View, California
Others Noticeothers notice my eyes and my heart
Favorite Foodsushi, pizza, french food
Favorite PlacesAt the river, or the lake... In the water. Sounds silly... In oroville with friends. With my family. At school, doing pilates at home. And especially with my daughter
Subjects You Think Abouthow to help other recovering addicts, taking the next right step, appreciating what i have every minute of every day
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am at home with my daughter usually watching movies and laughing. or playing board games and eating ice cream
Life Goalsstay sober, raise my daughter to be an incredible woman someday, and give hope that there is a better life out there for still suffering addicts.
Secretwell it really is no secret- i am a recovering addict and proud of my recovery. I am a member of NA, and an aspiring CPS worker. nthere you go - anything else you want to know just ask - i have no reason to lie. besides lieing takes up too much energy
mr_harrison84 , 40, Male seeking Female, Chico, CA
More About Mei'm blessed
Who I Would Like to Meetnice looking and caring lady with a Godly heart
Favorite MusicRnb and Gospel Music
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer
Favorite BooksHustler Magazine
Where You Were Raisednetherland
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodnice meal
Favorite Placesany nice island
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home
Tim , 22, Male seeking Female, Chico, CA
Where You Were Raisedchico
Others Noticemy beard
Manny , 23, Male seeking Female, Chico, CA
Joshua , 29, Male seeking Female, Chico, CA
kyle mauldin , 23, Male seeking Female, Chico, CA
More About Meim 19. i have been in three long term relationships. the first on i had my wonderful girlfriend of 3 years die in my arms in the hospital after she was beat and left on a lawn to die at a party.. i wasn't there to stop it and she was taken out of my life just as fast as she came in. n the other relationships lasted both about a year and the girls broke my heart over and over again. i went to a military academy for two years during high school. i have been on my own since i was 15. i have been through a lot and i know there will be a lot more to go through before im done with my life and all i want is to go through all of it with somebody i can love and hold onto trusting that they will love me back.... im tired of searching to only be left at a dead end with my heart ripped out.. can you be the one i am waiting for?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go out and do whatever i can to have fun. i can make anything fun whenever i want to
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meeti want somebody that will be straight forward with me. just tell me how it is so i know if i did something wrong. because im going to do the same to want somebody i can talk to and ask for help if i need it and i will help you back. i love "love":) if you understand. i am supper cuddly and touchy so i hope you are too. i love to kiss and move my hands. im amazing at massages so i want somebody that loves to get them:).... just let me love on you and love on me back:)
Favorite Musiccountry nrock nalternativenrap
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half mennamerican idolnglee
Favorite Moviesactionncomedy
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodpumpkin pienMexican foodnVietnamese food:)
Favorite PlacesTahiti to surf
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout:)
Life Goalsi want to be know around the world for my art and for my building designs
elizabeth waybright , 38, Female seeking Male, Chico, CA
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite MoviesScary..funny..mistery..action
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Favorite FoodMexican..Italian ..Indian
Favorite PlacesYosemite

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)