Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cheyenne, United States » Other

Singles in Cheyenne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 56, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
Dating Statusgetting ready to cancel my account here but still have a little bit of hope cuz I know you are out there somewhere
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhite Water Rafting
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll
Where You Were RaisedCheyenne, Wyoming
Others Noticehow long my hair is
Skills/TalentsMmmmm Mmm Mmm
Favorite Foodhard to say food is good
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat life may bring
Secretfor me to know not in the habit of giving them away
philip , 55, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
Where You Were Raisedcalifonia
Others Noticemy eyes
Alex , 26, Female seeking Male, Cheyenne, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake-Up, Makeup, Text messaging, Sleeping, Music, Texting, Ice cream, Jordan shoes, Cooking, Singing, Love, Volleyball
Favorite MusicKatty Perry, Adele, Nicki Minaj, Zayn Malik, Nicki Minaj discography, Dj Otto 3Ball Monterrey, ¡Adicto a la Música!, Usher, Espinoza Paz, Luigi Masi, Lmfao, Mariah Carey, El Bebeto, Jenni Rivera, Romeo Santos, Nikki Minaj, Katy Perry, Colectivo 3Ball Monterrey, El Trono de Mexico, Calibre 50, Los Primos de Durango, Pitbull, Montez de Durango, Spanish Music
Where You Were RaisedNew York, New York
Favorite PlacesChineses
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies and Dancing
Life GoalsFinish College
Scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
Dating StatusAdveturous and loyal friend companion/Father.
More About MeI am a three time married 2 time divorced and widowed father of 3 kids 2 adults and my 11 yr old daughter, I am a US Army Veteran of 2 wars I am a loyal,devoted father and friend/companion pretty easy going kind of guy who wants a partner that can actually clean house without being told love my kids as their own and someone who can have dinner on the table by 6:30 in the evening. I do Not want players cheaters lazy or someone who lacks personal hygene. I also want a good down to earth female who is happy with who she is and how she looks and doesn't care if we have alot of money. My philosophy is money is meant to be used and nopt harbored just as long as there is enogh to take care of essentials and groceries.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell if I am not working I really like to spend alot of my free time with my 11yr old daughter,we do a variety of things together.
Political AffiliationI declare myself as independant.
Who I Would Like to Meetread self description.
Favorite MusicJazz,some blues, some country, Classic Rock, Classical depends on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch alot of TV. But when I do Taps,Food Channel,Sci-Fi
Favorite MoviesAgain not alot of movies either but when I am in the mood Supense,Some thrillers,Science Fiction,Japanese Anime.
Skills/TalentsI will tell you later alot to list.
Favorite FoodItalian foods are one of my favorites, good wholesome steak an potatoes man, i also enjoy asiain cuisene,Salads and soups.
Favorite PlacesCanada is one of my favorite vacation places I'd like to visit the US Virgin Islands, and or go to the coast of oregon, or up into the mountains.
Life GoalsLife goals well alot of goals i have achieved. but others I am working on become a liciensed general contractor for my own construction business. I would love to be debt free before I leave this miserable world. I also am thinking about becoming a US Marshal.
jordyn , 24, Female seeking Male, Cheyenne, WY
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch, KottonMouth Kings (KMK), Theory Of A Deadman, Blood on the Dance floor & BVB forever, Insane Clown Posse ICP
Where You Were Raisedall ova n bk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar
johnathan , 36, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
More About Memultipel personality dis order and friendly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworld of war craft
Political Affiliationrepub
Who I Would Like to Meetsex and love
Favorite Musickid rock
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesfamily
Favorite Bookswicked
Favorite Fooddip and chips
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home playing world of war craft
Life Goalsto be a artist
Jodi , 37, Female seeking Male, Cheyenne, WY
Dating Statusspontaneous,fun loving, good hearted woman
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Chopped, NCIS, Sons of Anarchy, Storage Wars, Pawn Star$, Hardcore Pawn
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedIndian Township, Maine
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsLOVE to bake and cook. Beadwork, make suncatchers.
Favorite FoodAnything I don't have to cook. Lol. No really I love a good home cooked meal. In a carnivore, so steak steak and more steak. Grew up on deer meat and moose meat
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I HAVNT been
Subjects You Think AboutLife and how to live in every moment better than I did the last
Friday or Saturday Nights II just moved here 6-1-13 so for now at home.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret anymore, seems more intriguing not to know
butterfly19845 , 30, Female seeking Male, Cheyenne, WY
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI know some American Sign Language
Favorite Fooditlain and chocolate
Favorite Placesolive garden twin dragon
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunless i have plans to hang out with a friend I stay at home
Life Goalsto go to collage some day
SecretI'm a very shy and quiet person
jack , 53, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
More About MeI am very easy going, like to conversate, take a walk at sunset, just be me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLottery
Political AffiliationTo work for U.S Border Patrol, to keep our counrty drug free.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to have someone to share time with doing things of their interests and mine.
Favorite Musiceastside story oldies , Classaic rock, Oldies Jewel, Classic and Current Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter
Favorite MoviesWalk the Line, Walking Tall, Dispicable Me, La Bamba
Where You Were RaisedEast Portal, Colorado
Others NoticeSmile,
Favorite FoodI can like Italian, Mexican,and some American chicken.
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and a movie.
Life GoalsTo find a 1968 Dodge Charger and build it from the ground up.
HARRY , 37, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
Dating Statusfind my true soulmate
More About Mei am a 35 year old white male very outgoing i like to go places on my spare time when not working sometimes hang with my friends and family or sometimes relax at home and watch a good movie or tv show or sports i like to go to the beach and watch the sunset i love the water and love to swim i like to go to the movies,ammusements parks, going to sporting events, like to hike, like to camp, like to bool, play pool, and to have good fun i also like to travel site seeing new places, rock climbing, and i have a very nice personality at all times and i am truely loving, caring, very understanding on anything, a 100% honest which is a must in any relationship on both sides at all times i believe in that very strongly and allways consider the your partners feelings on anything and see how they feel about and make mutral decsion on both sides before making it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Playing Sports, Nature, Hanging Out With My Family, Hanging Out With Friends
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats wants a long term relationtionship and marriege down the road when we really bond together and wants kids and is loving,caring,very understanding on everything and a 100% honest thats is a must and wants to have fun and spend the rest of our lives together and likes some of the same things i like to do
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsIce Road Truckers
Favorite MoviesFamily
Favorite BooksI Dont Read
Favorite Quotesreally from a friend
Where You Were RaisedCheyenne, Wyoming
Others Noticei have a very good personality
Skills/Talentsi play sports good like to make people laugh
Favorite Foodi like mexican food chinnese food and american food i favorite dessert would be valvet cake
Favorite Placeshawwi the bahamas
Subjects You Think Aboutif our country will surive for a long time still with the way our united states is over sees by
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home usually or visting my sister or my dad sometimes or hanging with some of my co workers at a bar haveing a few drinks
Life Goalsto find my soulmate and make her a 100% happy for the rest of our lives and to keep being a 100% successful in life
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages