Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cheyenne, United States » Other

Singles in Cheyenne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jamiejames , 34, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
Dating Statuscoolbeans.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArtist, Artistic, Travel
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth. likes to have fun and to smile
Favorite Musicoldies. rock. hiphop. tecno
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Comedy Central Presents, thriller
Favorite Booksgameforc
Favorite Quotesi didnt do it....Coolbeans...
Where You Were Raisedoakland caly
Others Noticei have face that u can not forget
Skills/Talentsim amazing at everythng i do
Favorite Foodim a verry pickyeatr
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutbettering my company
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplyn around with my out doors toys
Life GoalsFor my company to grow in 5 states
eric , 33, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXbox 360
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others Noticedont know ill ask
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Ravid , 43, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
Favorite TV ShowsChicago fire
Where You Were Raisedthailand
Others NoticeIm Nice
Leanna , 38, Female seeking Male, Cheyenne, WY
Dating Statuslove to be loved
More About MeIm very sweet kind and generous to a fault but im working on that i love to be liked and loved and when i fall i fall hard am very honest loyal and caring i love kids teens not so much lol got 5 kids 2 grown 2 live at home and 1 lives else where
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love the parks and swimming and hiking
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meethonest ,loyal ,hard working and local
Favorite Musicrock,r&b,country,eminemand kid rock whatever they are lol
Favorite TV Showsthat 70 show, any thing on food network , WWE,ghost hunters,taps
Favorite Moviesaction,adventure,comedy,and fantisy
Favorite Booksbetter homes and garden mags
Favorite QuotesReally??,Ihear ya!!
Where You Were RaisedMICHIGAN
Others Noticemy eyes !!!! ;)
Skills/Talentsgr8 with my kids and cooking and lots of other things to many to type them all lol
Favorite Foodmexican food yummy
Favorite Placesthe park and masacre rock
Subjects You Think Aboutwell lately i think men are all players and got nothing better to do than play games with me just sayin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworkin hard or gettin to bed early for work im off saturdays and sundays tho so friday and saturday nights are open might find me just chillin with my kids or ocassionally at the outlaw saloon
Life Goalsfinished school to become a trucker doin it about a year lovin it so far my goal is to be independant financially and for my babies to have every thing they ever need
Secretfor me to know and you to find out
Eric , 32, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoW
Favorite MusicHeavy
Favorite TV ShowsComedy CentralnGhost Hunters
Favorite MoviesHorror nComedy
Favorite Booksonline newspaper
Where You Were RaisedCarpenter
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite FoodMexican
Aren , 27, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
More About MeI get along great with most people. I am honest and for most people I am an open book which also scares me a little...sometimes I can be a little bit too open. I am energetic most of the time and an outdoorsy kind of person. I am an Asatruar...if you do not know what this is, when you research it don't believe everything a search engine tells you. I love having fun and meeting new people, but at the end of the day, I like to spend most of my time with the lady I am seeing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSociety for Creative Anachronism, make armour, Draw and Paint Pictures
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicAmon Amarth, Inisferum, MetallicA Kings of Heavy&Thrash Metal, System of a Dowm
Favorite TV Showsthe game of thrones, Vikings - History Channel, gator boys
Favorite BooksThe Sword of Truth
Where You Were RaisedCaepr, Wyoming
Others NoticeMy eyes are usually the first thing that women compliment. The second being my hair.
Favorite FoodMediterranean/tuscani Chicken w/angel hair pasta would be my favorite dinner; for dessert a Baked Alaska.
Favorite PlacesNorway; Sweden; Denmark; Deutschland; Switzerland; Iceland; France
robert , 62, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
More About Mespontaneous!! free thinking!! open minded!! creative thinker!!
Political Affiliationconservative!
Who I Would Like to Meethealthy in mind body and spirit!!
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy bicycle!!!
Favorite Foodspaghetti!!!
Favorite Placeskorner kitchen in wakefield michigan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a restaruant with some local friends!
Life Goalsstaying healthy, fit and financially free!!
Christian , 20, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
Where You Were RaisedCheyenne, WY
Michael , 37, Male seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
More About MeI can sing Elvis Presley really well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild model cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring and understanding.
Favorite MusicCountry and oldies
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksNewspaper daily
Where You Were Raisedcheyenne, wyoming
Others NoticeI was told that my eyes are the first thing noticed.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesTexas
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or at karaoke
jessica , 30, Female seeking Female, Cheyenne, WY
Dating Statuslike me for me
More About Meim a laidback person..i like to shop and hang with family and friends...i like to watch movies.im looking for the same qualities as me and likes me for me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have lots
Political Affiliationdont have one
Favorite MusicI like r&b punk emo rock rap techno dance little country
Favorite TV Showsthe l word and all different kinds
Favorite Moviescomedy drama scarey deep movies and my favorite is action
Favorite Bookswhere the fed fern grows and thinner
Favorite Quoteslove me or hate me...and like me for me
Where You Were Raisedall over the country
Others Noticemy hair my smiles and my personalities
Skills/Talentslots
Favorite Foodmexican italian tai Japanese Chinese greek
Favorite Placesshopping and hangingout with family and friends.. going dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or watching a movie marthon
Life Goalsfind happiness and love of my life also to be the best cna I can be in life..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (35)