Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chelsea, United States » Other

Singles in Chelsea, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marco , 39, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
Who I Would Like to Meetit doesnt matter
Francisco , 48, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
Where You Were RaisedN/A
Others Noticevery frendly
Brenda , 57, Female seeking Male, Chelsea, MA
More About MeI am an outgoing person who like to volunteer, play bingo and go to church.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a real down home partner one who likes to interact with other, cook and travel.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Other Wes Moore: One Name, Two Fates by Wes Moore
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeI think that people wil notice that I am nice and easy going.
Favorite FoodCollard Greens
Favorite PlacesBoston Ma
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo finish colloge with an Associates degree in Fine Arts
melvin , 27, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
More About MeMmmmmmm
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMmmmmm
Political Affiliationnnnnn
Who I Would Like to MeetMmmmmmm
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsMovie
Favorite MoviesMmmmmm
Favorite BooksMmmmmmm
Where You Were Raisedmmmmmmmm
Others Noticem mmmmm
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesErotic and rastaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights INight
Life GoalsMmmmmm
Joshua , 31, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, AL
More About MeI am recently divorced for about two years now. I am outgoing and willing to try new things. I am raising a 6 year old girl basically on my own so I have goals but at the same time I do not take like to serious. If you do you will end up missing out on all the important things in life.
Favorite BooksThe hobbit 2
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham Alabama as well as coco beach Florida
JEFFEEY , 45, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
Chance , 21, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
More About Meim just an ordinary guy trying to find his soul mate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Dancing, bboy
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek a femal who can have a good time travel and keep the fire burning
Favorite MusicI love all music
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Love
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others Noticehow outgoing i am
Favorite Foodpasta any sort
Favorite Placesdont have any
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
LARRY , 39, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MI
More About MeI have a very outgoing personality, love to do things outdoors, don't mind sitting and watching movies, not the jealous type
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golf, Fish, Camp, Bowling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can make time for me
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedwestland
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodwell I can make almost anything taste good
Favorite Placesdisc golfing
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on where or who I'm with
Life Goalsjust to be the best man I can be
samantha , 28, Female seeking Male, Chelsea, AL
brandon , 26, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, OK

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)