Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cebu, Philippines » Other

Singles in Cebu, Philippines are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rosel , 19, Female seeking Male, Cebu, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBadminton
Favorite MusicLet It Go
Favorite TV ShowsBe Careful with my Heart, annaliza
Favorite MoviesTom and Jerry
Favorite Booksnone are mine
Where You Were Raisedhere in our place
Others Noticenone
Favorite Foodleche plan and salad
Favorite Placeschowking ang jollibee
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
mariz , 23, Female seeking Male, Cebu, PH
Others Noticeim a good type of person idont smoke and drinks alcohol
jake , 23, Male seeking Female, Cebu, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJus Bein Me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell being honest to me carry of me loving of me that my important girl to me
Where You Were Raisedmy house.
Others Noticenothing...hehehe
Favorite Foodany food..
Favorite Placesonly the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Secretjust only a surprise...
marieta , 52, Female seeking Male, Cebu, PH
More About MeI am a simple woman, fair complexion, 5 ft tall and a collage lavel.na one woman man..
Who I Would Like to MeetA simple man who can accpt me who am i.........A one man woman.
Others NoticeMy personality...............
Favorite Placesgo to another place which there is a nice beaches........
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home r work out............
Life Goalsto have a happy family someday........
Vernagie , 35, Female seeking Male, Cebu, PH
More About Mehi!Im loving,caring,understanding,godfearing,loyal,and faithful.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjoking
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite Musicpraising song
Favorite TV Showstelenovela
Favorite Moviesfun movie
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesThe step of a good man are order by the lord and delighted in his way.
Where You Were Raisedvery family oriented
Others Noticerespectful and responsible
Skills/Talentsno
Favorite Foodham burger and spaghetti
Favorite Placesnone
Subjects You Think Aboutprivate
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday pm
Secreti tell u later
Khristen , 21, Female seeking Male, Cebu, PH
More About Mei am good person respectful lovable sweet and most of all beautiful
Political Affiliationi cant explaine
Who I Would Like to Meetmy ideal partner we love each other and forever
Favorite MusicMy All by Mariah Carey
Favorite TV ShowsGMA Asianovelas: The Heart of Asia
Favorite MoviesI <3 <3 <3 TwilighT
Favorite BooksNone at this time
Where You Were RaisedI cant explaine
Others NoticeI'm good person and beautiful and respect people
Favorite FoodNaturespring water ,bread,chicken with rice
Favorite PlacesCanada restaurant, american food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust watch on Tv shows primetime
rosemarie , 30, Female seeking Male, Cebu, PH
Dating Statusi need man welling to marry me heheh buy the way im honest its ok going to beach i lke beach
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEating and Cooking
Favorite MusicBob Marly
Favorite TV ShowsHigh Ground Hunters
Favorite MoviesLie To Me (Korea)
Favorite BooksTagalog Online Pocketbook
Favorite Quotesman im going to die let them suffer;
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodfruest salad.snack
Favorite Placesi lke to go boracay and bagyo ..nice beach i lke ...i lke to eat jollibee,,,
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieveryday
Life Goalsnone
jemma , 28, Female seeking Male, Cebu, PH
More About Meim single,honest,sweet,caring.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim jemma,i want guy who respct me n love me............
Favorite Musicany music...
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksany...
Favorite Quotesany
tita , 39, Female seeking Male, Cebu, PH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play volleyball,badminton,also i like listening love songs,sing vedeoke.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking my future husband,man in my life an age 18 - 99 years old,a man who is serious about relationship,a man who is family oriented,a man can understand for what i am here,for me age doesn't matter,the crucial for me is love and happiness that u can gave to him for the rest of my life...and i hope that someday,somehow,i can search my truly man in my life...
Favorite Musiclove song
Favorite TV Showseat bulaga
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodadobo,letche plan
Favorite Placesmall
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday attend mass 7 pm.
Life Goalsmy goals in life to have someone who loves me for the rest of my life...
michelletangaja , 19, Female seeking Male, Cebu, PH
Favorite MusicNeed You Now, need you know
Favorite TV Showsgot to believe
Favorite MoviesScary Movie, Scary Classic Movies
Skills/Talentssinging & dancing
Favorite Foodfried chicken

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)
Tagalog (23)