Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carrollton, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Carrollton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chuck , 56, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, KY
Who I Would Like to Meetto be like me very open mind willing to try anything as long as its all in good clean fun .most be adventures.challanging.unhibited.with a little twist of a bad tom boy aditude..must like out doors.all over tan lines.skinny dipping.not of being natural in natures out doors when not offencive to others.and a littlt on the dareing side.
Favorite MusicNative American, Blues 66, Celtic Fire Live, Bluegrass and Folk, Oldies 50's and 60's, Cajun, Nature Sounds, Easy Company, Zztop
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush Alaska Bios : Gold Rush Alaska : Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesBigfoot Chronicles
Favorite BooksHistory, Gold Fever, Tresure Island
Others Noticegood aditude friendly personality.and since of humor very easy going none pushy or arguementive. willing to he;p out in any way i can if i can.playfule.curtiuse.purtective of friends dont like trouble or droma or gossip of others.please excuse my spelling.my fingers get in front of my eyes and i cant see where i need to be going.if you would like to know more please feel free to ask.i am a very open mind person to most all subjects in nature and outdoors active. more so than just camping exct.ask and ill tell ya all about it
Favorite Foodnot very picky on what i eat.most like to cook over a open pit fire and barbique
Favorite Placesi am open to segustions
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout in the wild blue younder. of the great out doors.enjoying mother natures best and exploring all the open offers she has to offer
Life Goalsi live life one day at a time.and enjoy all of it.to the fullest.living a simple life .no need or wants for anything to do with the finer things in life.why would one have to have what thay dont need when if thay had it and not need it.to me thats a waste.
tyler chaney , 18, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
More About MeI'm sweet and down to earth
Where You Were Raisedcarrollton
Others NoticeMy eyes
Life GoalsBecome a welder
terry , 57, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, OH
chris heart , 21, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
Lynn , 35, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, GA
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have one
Favorite MoviesComdy
Where You Were Raisedcarrollton
Others NoticeI'm ever sweet
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Party
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Bag of Weed
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in ohio
Others Noticelol notice first abut me i would say my blue eyes lol
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeskfc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar or running the streets
robin , 46, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts, Wii Bowling
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Conway Twitty
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, House, NCIS, CSI: Miami, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction, What's in the Bible?
Favorite BooksThe Bible, James Patterson
Favorite Foodpizza
rbneagle11gmail , 50, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
Dating StatusBEING ALONE HAS BEEN GOOD FOR ME BUT I DONT LIKE IT ANY LONGER, NOW I WANT TO CHANGE THIS;)
More About MeLoyal respectful fun adventurous
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal sexy fun intelligent.rn*I would love to have a nice and sincere relationship OR ELSE rnwith a woman who can appreciate values such as Loyalty and Truth rn*A WOMAN WHO DOES NOT HAVE MENTAL ISSUES, WHO IS NOT UNDER MEDICATION !!!!!! rn************************************Me encantaria tener una linda y sincera relacion O ALGO MAS con Una Mujer que sepa apreciar Valores como la Lealtad y la Verdad sobre todo. rn*UNA MUJER QUE NO TENGA PROBLEMAS Y QUE NO ESTE BAJO MEDICAMENTOS !!!!
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsNews, soccer games
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksGarcia Marquez
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Subjects You Think About?
Life GoalsTell you later
Bella , 20, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, GA
More About MeI am from atlanta,GA I love myself
Favorite Musicbachata, merengue
Favorite Placesrumba 2
Life Goalsgraduate
Rickk , 45, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
More About MeI am layed back eaasy going, and lives to xuddle
Favorite MusicOld metal
Favorite TV ShowsNcis that 70's show
Favorite MoviesEverythinh
Favorite BooksI dont
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeThat I make people laugh

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (42)