Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carmel, United States » Other

Singles in Carmel, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
karl , 29, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
Dating Statusace
Favorite Musicr and b
Favorite TV Showssportcenter
Favorite Moviesaction
robert , 40, Male seeking Female, Carmel, ME
juniorlgd , 29, Male seeking Female, Carmel, NY
More About Mefun down to earth easy to talk to and im a good listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMAKING MONEY
Political Affiliationnot much
Who I Would Like to Meettriple c
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy height and lips
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesbrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome if not making money
Life Goalsratter not say
brandon , 29, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
Romylubana , 25, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
Where You Were Raisedsdfghjk
Others Noticefghdjfkvbvcsdfghn
Christina , 41, Female seeking Male, Carmel, NY
More About MeFunny, loyal, nice, shy but will warm up quickly
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, funny, loyal and honest
Where You Were RaisedSomers, NY
Others NoticeHair, Dimples
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner with family or friends
Life GoalsTo be happy
Wilson , 27, Male seeking Female, Carmel, NY
shannon , 21, Female seeking Male, Carmel, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfashion,sports,art,animals,hello kitty,dragons
Who I Would Like to Meetnice,sweet,caring,thoughtful,romantic
Favorite Musicall kinds :)
Favorite Moviesrebel without a cause,little women,gone with the wind,pretty in pink,avartar,les misrables,eragon and lot more :)
Favorite BooksSTEVEN KING !
Where You Were Raisedworthville,ketucky and indiana
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodpizza!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Placesshalimar,el camions,taco bell
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies
Life Goalsveterinarian
justin , 22, Male seeking Female, Carmel, NY
Who I Would Like to Meeti mostly look for a personality in which matches mine but im not a picky person.
Favorite MusicI Enjoy All Types of Music
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy eyes and how nice i can be
Favorite Foodi like to many things
Favorite Placesthe woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the back trails in the woods chilling with friends
Life Goalslife goal is to just make it thru life and live it to the fullest
Chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
Dating StatusGreat Catch Waiting to get Caught.
More About MeIts hard trying to describe yourself to this as you can put things on 'paper' and it really doesn't say everything about you that someone else can pick up on. I enjoy quite a few things as you can see in the rest of the profile, but by no means are those limitations, those are things that I enjoy currently. I don't mind trying new things, especially if it is something that my date enjoys. I am a great listener and usually give good insight. I am dependable and always there when someone needs me. I am an open book, so just ask anything you would like to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading, traveling, playing games both on a computer and on the tv, I enjoy cards and board games, walking on the beach (especially in the evening) and just going out and enjoying a relaxing meal or movie.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is talkative, funny, witty, enjoys sarcasm, affectionate. Someone that knows what she wants, is willing to give someone a chance.
Favorite MusicI like a lot of variety, but mainly I stick around Hinder, Three Days Grace, Puddle of Mudd, Creed, Nickleback, alternative rock.
Favorite TV ShowsI mainly like Sci-Fi type shows, but only a few that I am watching right now.
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Fantasy, Action, Comedy.
Favorite BooksI read a couple Orson Scott Card books on a couple flights I was on.
Favorite QuotesNot sure where it came from, but "There isn't common sense, just common knowledge."
Where You Were RaisedPanama City, FL & Kenai, AK.
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsI am a great listener and very good at making people laugh.
Favorite FoodI love Chinese Buffett, then Mexican. But I will eat pretty much anything.
Favorite PlacesI want to travel back over to Europe, but my favorite has been Thailand.
Can't Live WithoutElectronics. I have been without for periods of time, but I find I miss having electronics, like iPods, cell phone, computer, whatever.
Subjects You Think AboutComputers, traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere, depending on if I am at work or at home. They can always find me on my cell phone.
Life GoalsI am wanting to go back to school to finish up a couple degrees, mainly in Business Management and/or Information Systems.
SecretIf I shared it, it wouldn't be a secret; would it?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)