Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canberra, Australia » Other » Page - 5

Singles in Canberra, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ash , 21, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
steveo , 34, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
More About Meim cool calm easy-going friendly fun loving and very passionate about honesty and transperency. maturity and experiences of life has shapped me to be a caring, affectionate, and understanding person open to change and innovation and compromise. I like to be an optimist, strugler and a champion in life not a pessimist and deafitist with morals and principles. above all i have a natural gift of making people around me happy and bring a smile to their faces.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Political Affiliationmoderate- democrat
Favorite MusicEminem, Bob Marley, Reggae & RàsTa PeoPle
Favorite TV ShowsDave Chapelle's The Niggar Family
Where You Were Raisedjamaica/ africa
Others Noticesweet smell and smilling face.... happiness
Favorite Fooddinner- oriental foods and dishes
Favorite Placesart gallarries, historical museums, botanical gardens
alfy , 23, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
More About Meim out going nfun and keen for anythingnlike new places ndown to earth nlike meeting new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNRL football, Basket bal, Soccer, Oz Tag, Touch Football
Political Affiliationdont like talking bout it
Who I Would Like to Meetknows what she wants and is willing to go for what she wants fun ,funny and energetic but likes to chill as well
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Country & Western, rock n roll, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, familey guy, CSI - (All Three Series), Cleveland Show, NRL Dream, Swamp People
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Step Brothers, Step up 1,2,3
Favorite BooksSlash: The Autobiography
Where You Were Raiseddubbo
Others Noticeim australian im aboriginal um i work hard im pretty out going and got a good sense of humor
Favorite Foodchicken fettuccine
Favorite Placesbrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobley doingsomething creative like my aboriginal art or wit my mates
Life Goalsim trying to start my own organization for aboriginal art and dance
Russell , 36, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Friendship
Favorite Musiccalm music
Favorite TV ShowsCNN International, Press TV, Nine Network, ABC News, BBC World News
Favorite MoviesRush Hour, Hitch, Pitch Black, Behind Enemy Lines, The Day After Tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedOverseas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhen arranged
Lesa , 39, Female seeking Male, Canberra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, enjoying good company and having a laugh
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and trustworthy, knows how to look after a woman
Favorite MusicI like all sorts from country to RnB
Favorite TV Showsmerlin, mentalist
Favorite Moviesmostly comedies, action no horrors
Favorite Bookseragon, power of one and black politics
Favorite QuotesThe greatest glory in living lies not in never falling but in rising everytime we fall. Nelson Mandela
Where You Were RaisedWagga and Newcastle
Skills/Talentsintelligent, good at sport
Favorite Foodspicy food
Favorite PlacesCoastal areas, travelling to see family, love to return to Hawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general and why I waited so long to get my life back to be mine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually have one night of the weekend to myself
Life Goalsgraduate from university, pay off my house and enjoy life
maheen , 38, Female seeking Male, Canberra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTag, Musical chairs
Favorite MusicSelina gomez, Britney Spears, Miley Cyrus
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, My Life as a Popat, How to Be Indie, Jinx, Wizards of Waverly Place, Wizards of Waverly Place
Favorite MoviesShrek, Buddy The Elf, Mean Girls, Vivah, Wild Child, Zac Efron
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Harry Potter, Quran, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Pride and Prejudice
Tristan , 33, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
More About Me“You’re gonna hate me’nI’m probably not the right type of guy for you. I have a tendency to be extremely romantic, which can be a real deal breaker for anyone who is after flippant and uncaring. I would like to do silly things like holding hands across a table on a date, sending sweet caring text messages, complimenting your taste in clothes and admiring your inner and outer beauty, and kissing for hour when wer’e supposed to be watching your favourite movie. I would imagine most girls would not go for this. If it’s not your thing, you won’t appreciate that I’m charming, charismatic and caring, I’ll ask you everyday how your day is going. I’ll listen to everything you have to say, I’ll remember all your favourite things and I’ll not forget the things that mean the most to you.
Political AffiliationWhat? - Oh uuhmm, I'm a environmentalist/Socialcialist, democrat; I guess
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman who is or has some of these qualities; fun, outgoing, Intelligent, creative, Artistic, complex, emotional, articulate, imaginative,conservative,friendly, Diplomatic, Logical & attractive but one or several flaws are fine. To be flawed is to be human, quirky & unusual behaviors have character and mistakes are opportunities in work clothes.
Favorite MusicWide Variety
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Fawlty Towers, Family Guy - Bag of Weed, River Monsters, Bobs Burgers, Seinfeld, American Dad , Ren and Stimpy
Favorite Moviesdrama, Fantasy, Adventure, horror films, science fiction, docos, Action
Favorite Books"Columbine" - true drama
Where You Were RaisedCanberra, A.C.T
Others NoticeI'm a pretty versatile, outgoing and eccentric kind of guy who has a chameleon-like ability to just blend in, and become extraordinarily obvious when I want to. I love laughing and the company of friendly, good natured, open minded individuals over a couple of beers and a BBQ. Living in Canberra doesn't allow me to get access to my favorite sorts of things like fishing, camping and so on so I frequent the gym to amp up my happy vibes (I’m a P.T also). I'm generally a pretty fun and happy go lucky kinda guy. I am described as quirky, polite, zany and passionate. I'm pretty creative so I’ve finally done what my teachers were telling me to do when I was more naive, reckless and thought life would be some sort of never ending party so thusly am currently in the first year of my advanced diploma/ degree in Graphic design and working part time to pay the bills. I like to eat out at restaurants, cook, read, watch movies, Illustrate & paint, I'm a gamer (PS3) Some people say I'm a charmer and of great value in boring times. I like to do a pretty large assortment of various things and am a huge movie buff and love to cook.& Looking to meet a wonderful woman to get to know, spend some time with and see if there’s any chemistry!!
Favorite Foodhmmm, dunno. I eat almost everything
Favorite PlacesThe movies, restaurants, theatre, concerts, festivals, gigs, bars, clubs, pubs, Quiet serene rivers, coastlines or estuaries.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of a good movie, the playstation, The gym or a party/gathering/event
Life GoalsOwn own Graphic design business, own several properties, write 3 books, and direct a film or two.
Ahmad , 32, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
Favorite MusicIslamic music
Favorite TV Showsdel or no del
Favorite MoviesIslmic movies
Favorite BooksIslamic books
Favorite Quotesthe massag movie and awther
Others Noticeالسلام عليكم أني ابحث عن زوجه لي أنا اعمل في البناء وطالب علوم شريعه ومتدين والحمد لله وتكون من الأسلام السنه والسلام عليكم
Skills/Talentsfishin
Favorite Foodarabic food
Favorite Placesmasjed
Subjects You Think Aboutfany and Riljes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsbig big famiy
Secretcoll my
Kereem , 29, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
More About Me????? No thing to add
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbosseur bezaaaf--- a lot---- bcp
Political Affiliationvive moi
Favorite Musictechno trance rock pop etc .…
Favorite TV Showstous sof les emissions bull
Favorite Movieslong list
Favorite Booksday one some many
Favorite Quoteseuuuuuh
Favorite Foodlot to list .
Favorite Placeshome bed
Life Goalswhat???!!!!
Troy , 33, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (81)
Other (13)