Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bridgewater, United States » Other

Singles in Bridgewater, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Leanne , 35, Female seeking Male, Bridgewater, NJ
Dating Status~THAT ONE~
More About MeI am such a loyal honest person, please no liars or cheaters if you play the game don't bother!! I am a fun person and I love to make people laugh! My beauty shows inside and out! I am a classy smart women but also have a side that well maybe you will see ;)
Political AffiliationI am sorry but I will never stand to be politically correct I am me take it or leave it
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is just as loyal as me, that can hold a conversation. That is not about the games, and always keeps it real! Obviously attraction is a much thats what makes people meet so you know where I am going with that. I want a man that stands on his own two feet, and enjoys life and what life has to offer
Favorite MusicBigg Brass | Philadelphia, PA, 2 Chainzz, Tribe Called Quest, Slaughter House, Reggae and Hip Hop, reggaeton, hip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), MTV (Music TeleVision), Discovery, National Geographic - Lockdown, Locked Up Abroad, law and order special victims unit
Favorite MoviesScar Face, Notorious B.I.G. The Movie, Red Dawn, Zombie, 28 Days Later, Comedy
Favorite QuotesTo Know me is too Love me
Where You Were RaisedI was born In Brooklyn then moved to New Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile everyone always says my smile lights the room up!
Skills/TalentsI am a very skilled women
Favorite FoodI love to cook so I really like anything that tastes good! Sushi, Chicken, Crab Legs :) my Favorite!!
Favorite PlacesI love traveling outside and inside the US! Bermuda, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Florida, Jersey SHore
Subjects You Think AboutMy future and my daughters future
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at a club because I love to dance and have fun! At home because I do not mind quiet evening at my home at all! Movies, whatever I choose to do!
Life GoalsI am actually a full time student studying Criminal Justice and Social Work will be graduating soon! I work in the enrollment office at my college as an enrollment specialist and I also have a part time job! I want to be the best I can be, I want to make more money than I am and I never want to live from check to check or struggle! I always will go for the impossible and I always get what I want!!
SecretFor me too know and for you too find out............
garytte , 48, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, NJ
More About MeHonest ,ethical, educated ,diciplined
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and research
Favorite MusicAdrian Von Ziegler
Favorite TV ShowsDon't care for tv
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksEthics
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Favorite FoodCreative vegiterian
Favorite PlacesMountain valley streams ocean
Life GoalsMaster ones self ,apply these qualities daily
Lianne , 20, Female seeking Male, Bridgewater, NJ
More About MeI am very open mined reasonable, fun, easy to love and fun to be around, intelligent, far from ignorant but I do have my slow moments lol don't we all. goal oriented as well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, Swimmin in the Pool, Listning to Music
Who I Would Like to Meethmmm if I like you I will definitely let you know of that.
Favorite MusicColdplay, Calvin Harris, Diplo, La Roux, Kerli, Aaliyah, Drake, Yuna
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, Deadly Women, Once Upon a Time, Awkward
Favorite MoviesBridesmaides, Meet the Fockers, Girl Interrupted
Favorite BooksLinda Ellis - AUTHOR, SPEAKER, POET
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in new jersey
Others NoticeI always get noticed by my smile simply because I can never wipe one off my face. I am very bubbly and easy to get along with =)
Favorite FoodI love Mexican, and Indian cuisine, and American
Favorite PlacesBermuda, nd food wise I love Fridays lol simple and reasonable
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol hmmm I really do not know probably home or H&M
Life Goalsmy goal is set to finish college and open my own business and create my own nail enamel line
cocowawa , 44, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, NJ
More About Mei`m not special
Political Affiliationdon`t have one
Who I Would Like to Meetspeaking Arabic
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticei don`t know
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placeslocal resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino where
Life Goalskids
MShady , 30, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, NJ
david , 43, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, CA
Dating Statuscool dancer
More About Mei am easy going guy i love the outdoors and imlike to travel
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do alot of sports like hockey swimming .i love to watch nascar racing i do drawing art
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont cars unless they have a good personality
Favorite Musiccountry some rap easy listeneing music
Favorite TV Showscomedy threes company
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookschronical herald
Skills/Talentsselling honda cars
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesasia florida dominican republic
Life Goalsmaking a good carrer in selling cars
drkodiak , 49, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, NJ
More About MeFocused, determined, stubborn, loving, devoted, caring, intelligent willing to try new things and take opportunities, will try almost anything ONCE!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetCommitted, open, caring, available, educated, career oriented, lovin,g available
Favorite MusicSantana, maroon5, Adam Levine
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksGrisham, Cornwell
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeHumor
Favorite FoodPaella,seafood wings
Favorite PlacesCanada, upstate NY, NYC, California, Carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, movie, home watching TV
Life GoalsDevelop my expertise to be able to lecture around the world
Alex , 39, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, NJ
More About MeFun loving, easy going, very smart, humour, enjoy life!
Favorite Musiclatin
Favorite TV Showsseinefelt
Favorite MoviesShawshang Redemption
Favorite Booksperdido en el amazonas
Favorite FoodGreek, Colombian
Favorite PlacesColombia, Saxony-Germany, Cyprus
Life Goalshappiness, Family
mohammde , 37, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, VA
Ava , 36, Female seeking Female, Bridgewater, MA
More About MeIm a little impatient and selfish at times...but if you cannot accept me at my worste....then you can not accept me at my BEST!! marilyn monroe LOVE HER!! Dogs never Bite..People sometimes do...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesaerobics,rollarblading,shopping,horsebackriding...
Who I Would Like to Meetjeans tshirt natural beauty....Im bi..looking for a fun relationship...im submissive..xox
Favorite Moviesnotebook
Favorite BooksDiane chamberlian!! Womens Wear Daily!!
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomething Romantic..Beach..fun..or perhaps a coffee shop..then a strip club,,and play....But however I am faithful to my partner..all in good spirits..to please her...
SecretLove a Partner that can control me...Its Wonderful...It will be my first Girl relationship...Im a girlie Girl!!!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)