Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bremerton, United States » Other

Singles in Bremerton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tiger , 33, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Dating Statusoutgoing and adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go fishing, I shoot some hoops, I like to play disc golf, I love to hike, and on certain occasions I like to sing karaoke to music I like.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI like to listen to RMB, a lil bit of Rap, a lil bit of Alternative, a lil bit of techno, a lil bit of country, and some relaxting tunes to ease some stress.
Favorite TV ShowsRecently the show LOST.
Favorite MoviesI love to watch alot of actions specially Kung Fu or fighting movies.
Favorite BooksI dont read books often but the one I remember reading last was My Side Of The Mountain.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and Washington
Others NoticeMy kindness.
Skills/TalentsI learn how to do front and back flips off things by watching movies.
Favorite FoodTeriyaki chicken with rice.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to downtown Seattle and venture off into the many different stores and restaurants. I also love to go to the olympic mountains to hike and visit the hot springs.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to come up with the write numbers to play to win the mega.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt AA meeting in silverdale
Life GoalsI want to travel around Greece in the next 2 years because I'm part Greek.
SecretI'm secretive
judith , 50, Female seeking Male, Bremerton, WA
Where You Were Raisedphillippines islands and missouri
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
jeff , 33, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
More About Mei am a big teddy bear
Political Affiliationtall you lader
Who I Would Like to Meetlove a big tebby
Favorite MusicICP Jugglo's
Favorite TV ShowsWWF (World Wrestling Federation)
Where You Were Raisedbremerton
Favorite Foodhamberg pis
Favorite Placespark
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalk a rond
Life Goalshave a girl frinds
miss_virgo78 , 36, Female seeking Male, Bremerton, WA
Sperek Jones , 31, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
More About Mei cant describe what makes me speacial i just am different and my self
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman and someone who can take a hint
Where You Were Raisedbremerton
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodohhh all food but choclate is my most ahhhhhhhhh food ever
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or finding a good time
Deontae Hubbard , 24, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
More About Mei like having fun i joined the navy for college and seeing the world to advance my writing thought seeing more the illinois alabama and st louis would help i write erotic and fantasy fiction they dont mix much. i practice karate and boxing in my spare time. i'm not much of a party goer but once im drunk all bets are off
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Poems, Writing a Book, Video game player, Read Books, foot ball, Karate and Athletics, sport, video games, books, & poetry
Political Affiliationfuck politics
Favorite Musichip - hop, R&B, Metal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesBlade, hunger games, Fearless
Favorite BooksHunger Games, Battle Royale, ninja shadow warrior
Favorite Quoteswe've nothing to fear except fear itself
Where You Were RaisedAlabama for 9 yrs and chicago for ten
Others Noticeodd sense of humor and playful nature
Skills/Talentswriter/poet, im a bit of a computer tech, & i like guns
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthailand
Subjects You Think Abouthistory, the world, how can people just get along
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill or work navy keeps me busy
Life Goalspublish a book
Secretno fun if i tell you up front
mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Dating Statusok
More About Meyourself
Political Affiliationall
Who I Would Like to Meetyes
Favorite Musicclay jars
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesnew moon
Favorite Booksyes
Favorite Foodpizzo
Favorite Placeswashington
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoout
Life Goalsto find the
Charles , 33, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous and funny guy
More About MeI am a fun, caring person. I like to give and get a lot of attention. Not the annoying smothering kind, but enough to know that when we are together, its you I am thinking of. I would do anything for anyone I care about. I am a little reserved at first, but very outgoing once I get to know you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hangout with friends, listen to good music, and just have fun. I like to take long walks, and go fishing and camping.
Political AffiliationI don't really follow politics, I should start paying more attention though, the government is going crazy LOL
Who I Would Like to MeetOk, so I am looking for someone to spend some time with and get to know. I am looking for a woman whom I can be friends with and maybe develop a relationship with, but mostly have fun doing things with. I like to cuddle, so she will have to be ok with that :) I don't have too many things that I HAVE to have in a woman, just a good attitude, and down to earth.
Favorite MusicGary Allan, George Strait, George Strait, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, House, Burn Notice, Modern Family, Family Guy, Dead Like Me, Mcgyver, Mcgyver, Knight Rider, I Dream of Genie, Bewitched
Favorite MoviesVan Wilder, Batman: The Dark Knight, Superbad, Saw, The Waterboy, Superman, Merlin, Merlin
Favorite BooksA Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court, Dragonlance Legends, Tom Sawyer, Boxcar Children, Huckleberry Fin
Favorite FoodA lot of different things! I try to eat healthy, but I am still a sucker for pizza, and pasta, burgers, haha, the list goes on and on. I don't have a favorite every day food, but for holidays I like green bean casserole and pecan pie.
Favorite PlacesI love going for walks, so a trail through the woods somewhere!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home resting, in Seattle just walking around from place to place window shopping, in a local pub enjoying a beer or 2, or on a dirt road somewhere exploring.
Life GoalsI want to go back to school and find a job either in the scientific field or the medical field. I have a few in mind, but not sure which way I will swing yet.
Maria , 33, Female seeking Male, Bremerton, WA
More About MeI enjoy the simple things in life. I prefer to go somewhere and make memories rather than receiving gifts. I am at Mass every Sunday no matter how late I stayed up the night before.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI have a 10 year old daughter, so they have to love kids.
Where You Were RaisedAll around the US
Others NoticeI think that most people notice my smile first.
Favorite PlacesI like to just get out and explore. I like Disney Land :)
Friday or Saturday Nights II am back in school, so reading on my couch is where I normally am.
Life GoalsI am a Chemical Dependency Counselor. I am going to school so that I have more options within that field.
Michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeMy bimbo hat.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)