Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bolingbrook, United States » Other

Singles in Bolingbrook, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jay , 37, Male seeking Female, Bolingbrook, IL
More About MeI dont play games and stay true to who i am
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is true and caring and has a sense of humor
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedmontreal canada
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodCalzone
Favorite PlacesThe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub or shooting pool or with friends
Life GoalsTo meet my soulmate and start a family
Willes Annor , 39, Male seeking Female, Bolingbrook, IL
More About Meam a good man and every one likes me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListining to Music
Favorite MusicChester Knight and the Wind
Favorite MoviesRomantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Foodfufu
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or church
Craig , 20, Male seeking Female, Bolingbrook, IL
More About MeGot a fat dikk kno how to work pussy roll good
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoke bud drink watch movies n go to prties
Political AffiliationFukk politikks
Who I Would Like to MeetNice ass decent titties knows how to roll weed knows how to sukk it
Favorite MusicRap, and some oldies
Favorite TV ShowsDont realy have a fave
Favorite MoviesAction, comedies, and drama
Where You Were RaisedChi-raq
Others NoticeI got money
Favorite FoodTacos, pussy
Favorite PlacesI like to go Make money
Friday or Saturday Nights IA party my house or a friends house
Life GoalsProduce beats and make alot of money
Rachel , 24, Female seeking Male, Bolingbrook, IL
More About MeI'm sexy like to party
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCheerleading gymnast
Political AffiliationAny
Who I Would Like to MeetJ
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite TV ShowsSteve ercal
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNon fiction
Where You Were RaisedJamca
Others NoticeThey like me
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesHawii
Friday or Saturday Nights ITwitter
Life GoalsTo get married
alexwayne , 24, Male seeking Female, Bolingbrook, IL
Favorite Musichip hop and RnB.LIL WAYNE
Favorite TV Showsthe maury show,jerry springer and more
Favorite Moviesim a legend
Favorite Foodpasta,hamburgersrn3
ronnie , 34, Female seeking Female, Bolingbrook, IL
Others Noticeam ronnie, single, no kid
rodrigue , 26, Male seeking Female, Bolingbrook, IL
Where You Were Raisedcameroon
Skills/Talentsgood soccer player
Ed , 29, Male seeking Female, Bolingbrook, IL
More About MeIm very creative, somewhat goofy, and a gentleman
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m not looking for a Barbie doll, yet I am searching for someone who I find attractive, who takes care of themselves. a virtuous woman who has dreams, goals and is taking some kind of action to fulfill them. A woman who has aspirations, who respects herself and others, Im looking for someone to have a fireproof relationship with...if you have ever seen the movie Fireproof then you'll understand nnnEverything I’ve written about what I'm looking for in a woman is a reflection of me, I’m searching for someone who would complement them
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles and Illinois
Others NoticeIm very creative
Favorite Foodanything thats good lol
Life Goalsask me
ralph , 47, Male seeking Female, Bolingbrook, IL
Dating Statushello iam a single country boy lookin for my soulmate
More About Meim a single never married no kids, iam a farmer and diesel and industrial mechanic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp fire, Dance, Cook-out, Voluntary work, Volunteer Fire Fighter
Political Affiliationwho cares
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest,kind very loyal, lovin,carin,understandin,
Favorite MusicCountry, Religions, Romantic
Favorite TV Showsrescuse
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite Quotesdont know
Where You Were Raisedsouthern illinois on grain and livestock farm
Others Noticetrustworthy,loyal ,kind,carin,romantic,
Skills/Talentsi grew up on 2000 acre farm nothin cant do
Favorite Foodsouthern, hog,beef, anythin i can cook on grill
Favorite Placesanywhere in the country it peaceful
Subjects You Think Aboutfindin my soulmate gettin married, takin over the family farm
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispendin time at my apartment, wishin and prayin ta have someone ta settle down with
Life Goalstakin over farmin,havin my own shop
Secretif i said it ,it wont be secret
Dennis , 20, Male seeking Female, Bolingbrook, IL
More About MeMy name is Dennis I'm 20 years old I like to hang out with my friends watch movies at home
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies or hang out with some friends
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV Shows106 park
Favorite MoviesWhitehouse down
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeThey think I'm a good parson
Favorite FoodHot flames
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Friday's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find a really good job

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)