Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomfield, United States » Other

Singles in Bloomfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BETTY , 66, Female seeking Male, Bloomfield, MO
Dating StatusI HAVE A LOT OF LOVE TO GIVE
Favorite Musicoldies and gosple
Favorite TV Showscomidy, mysteries and how is made
Where You Were Raisedbloomfield mo.
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodfish and steak
Subjects You Think Abouttravel
Friday or Saturday Nights Inowhere cause i have no one
Life Goalsnot to be alone
David , 30, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NE
Dating Statushonest and careing person
More About MeI'm friendly, honest, and caring person. My friends tell me that I'm the kind of friend who they can trust who will stand up to anything. a little shy sometimes, will help anyone who needs help if can help them. love being with love ones family an friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i take walks if nice out. my hobbies are playing 9 ball pool or basketball. Try get back reading more
Political Affiliationdont really have one
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a women that will love me for me an not what i look like. That is careing loveing n honesty women.
Favorite MusicWELL IT COUNTRY. BUT FAVOR BEEN LISTENING TO A BAND NAME Týr IT NOT COUNTRY the band sing in Irish
Favorite TV ShowsWWE WRESTLING, ghost hunters or any kind of show that have to do with ghost
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksIt was the newspaper
Favorite QuotesStand up for what you believe in, even if it means standing alone.
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town nebraska
Others Noticei am a quite person but honest to the end
Favorite FoodPork chops
Favorite Placesto gaven point dam, or somewhere quite
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes work n after work home relaxing or hanging out with friends or love ones
Life Goalstry to find the right women settle down in raise a family an grow old with her.
Barbie Owens , 34, Female seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Where You Were Raisedirvington
Others Noticemy mate says my eyes r beautiful,but u see my boobs before that
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo
Favorite Placesolive garden and the mall
annette , 54, Female seeking Male, Bloomfield, IN
More About Megood personality hair all down waist big heart harder work work 4 jobs enjoy life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust place own own vehile job big heart good personailty enjoy life have same interest as me
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedinkansa calif than ind
Others Noticeeyes hair body smile
Favorite Foodseafood italin chenniess mexican chesecake
Favorite Placesflordia aruba hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking hang out at home
Life Goalsdont have none go with flow
Jeremy , 27, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NY
More About Memy name is jeremy im 26 i work at a saw mill i like to hang out with friends and family. i like haveing barbaques and bombfires anything else just ask
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest CBS
Where You Were RaisedFillmore, New York
Favorite Foodpineapple cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieather home or at a friends
Life Goalsbeing a motorcycle technician
spencer , 25, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, IA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride four wheelers, hunt, fish, go mudding anything outdoors
Favorite TV Shows70s show, trucks, nitro circus, jackass, anything really
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Foodchicken and rice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Crystal , 24, Female seeking Male, Bloomfield, NJ
Others Noticeif i am interested in someone they will findd out more about mee!
DAVID , 98, Female seeking Female, Bloomfield, NM
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticeit is not that long
laila , 36, Female seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
Dating Statusfun fun funnnnnn.....
More About Meopen..looking to meet new friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsMartin On MTV2
Favorite Moviesold movies
Favorite Quotestreat others the way you want to be treated
Where You Were Raisedmontclair
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsa lot of talent
Favorite Foodvegan, im kinda open
Favorite Placesout of state
Subjects You Think Abouthealth
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends having fun.......
Life Goalsto be the best i can be
Secretno comment
ryan , 19, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, IN
More About Memy names Ryan I hang out with friends I race motocross and AMA hair scrambles I go out fishing on Friday nights and Saturday nights Im with my friends out in the sticks kicking up mud with the fwds im a fun guy to be around and that's pretty much it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor bike racing, Moto Cross, motor cross, Basket Ball, Freestyle Motocross
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetidk
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsIDK
Favorite Moviesidk
Favorite BooksIdk
Favorite Quotesidk
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticeidk
Skills/Talentsidk
Favorite Foodidk
Favorite Placesidk
Subjects You Think Aboutidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on the river fishing and camping on Friday nights. out in the sticks partying setting on the back of a tail gate on Saturday nights.
Life Goalsidk
Secretidk

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (35)