Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beaverton, United States » Other

Singles in Beaverton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Greg , 27, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About Meone thing that has always stood out about me is the fact i am a good listener. but other things are my laugh, people say it is infectious. also a decent sense of humor.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethas to have a passion. whether that is work or a hobby. just something that gets a person going. life is all about passions and we should follow them. doesnt matter if it is collecting stamps or painting, just a passion is important to me
Favorite TV Shows30 rock,
Favorite BooksAll Quiet on the Western Front
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticemy voice and my laugh
Favorite Fooditalian and doritos lol
Favorite Placesi like going back home to seattle
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work or downtown with some friends. or studying depending on if i have been slacking on school work
Lee , 37, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, MI
Dating Statusfun loving and kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBacon
Political AffiliationBipartisan
Who I Would Like to Meetsome who is mature,and ready to settle down.
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Nirvana, Nickelback, Metallica, Guns N' Roses, Eminem, Vineyard Music, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit, House
Favorite MoviesThe Shawshank Redemption, Toy Story, The Princess Bride, Last of the Mohicans, A Time To Kill, The Hangover
Favorite BooksAnything That Is Not a Textbook, James Patterson
Favorite Quotes"Guilt, the gift that keeps on giving" Erma Bombeckrnrn"A true friend will stab you in the front" Oscar WildernrnI have no special talents. I am only passionately curious. Albert Einsteinrnnever discourage anyone, who is continually making progress, no matter how slow- Platornrnour doubts are traitors and make us lose the good we often might win, by fearing to attempt-Jane Addams
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy eyes and that I am nice
Skills/Talentscreative writing, being an awesome mom!
Favorite Foodanything that tastes good
Subjects You Think Aboutthe inequality in america, how animal abuse seems more important than child abuse, and many more
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto go into probono law and help those that get blasted by our legal system due to race, income, etc
SecretIt wouldnt be secret if I shared
Charlee , 33, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdown for anything my girl likes, Hang Out W Friends, Relaxing
Who I Would Like to MeetFUN, OUTGOING, DOWN TO EARTH, AINT SCARED, STRAIGHT BOUT IT , KEEPS IT REAL, HONEST AND WHOS DOWN FOR THERE MAN 100%
Favorite MoviesMenace to society, Scar Face, Heat, Goodfellas
Favorite BooksDont Read
Favorite QuotesIT IS WHAT IT IS EVERYONE DESERVES A CHANCE WHERE ALL HUMAN DONT TAKE LIFE OR ANYONE FOR GRANTED
Where You Were Raised503 P-TOWN
Skills/TalentsA MAN WITH MANY TALENTS
Favorite FoodRICE BABY
Favorite PlacesANY PLACE WITH YOU
Subjects You Think AboutME AND U
Friday or Saturday Nights IAROUND MY TOWN
Life GoalsLIVE IT TO THE FULLEST AND JUST BE HAPPY
Darlene M Hicks , 54, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Dating Statuslovable
More About MeI ma special beacuse of who I am proud Palauan woman..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstay home and take care of grand kids.. do class work online..
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding, caring, patients and loving.
Favorite Musicgood old american blues/ Palauan mucis
Favorite TV Showsanything that fit my interest.
Favorite Moviesn/a
Favorite BooksI don't read much..but I'll read a book that is good to read.
Favorite Quotesdont jugde the book by its cover..
Where You Were Raisedborn, raise in Palau
Favorite FoodI wish i could tell, but food is food..i have taste too many different kinds of food that it all seems to be the same. There are time i would crave for this and that food..such as fish and sea food.
Favorite Placesvacation to England, Alaska
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll be at home with my family..
Life GoalsIs to complete my Bachelors Degree in Early childhood/ Special Education
Steve Rhee , 42, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating StatusParty like a Rockstar !!!
More About MeI'm a fast paced, a quick learner, that can adapt almost anywhere. I like to make people smile and feel good most of the time. I also like to listen if you need someone to talk to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake pictures
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has charm, respect, and cares.
Favorite MusicHip hop, gangster rap.
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez, animal planet.
Favorite MoviesComedy and romance
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in California and grew out in Oregon and was born 5500 miles away.
Others NoticeMy handsome face
Favorite FoodAnything not Korean
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Korea, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay home or sometimes just hangout
Life GoalsAgeless, I wanna be a famous person
SecretI'm not gay
ferosh , 47, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer
Where You Were RaisedPortland OR
Others NoticeI carry myself very well!!!!
neda , 33, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Dating StatusLooking for a real guy
More About Mei am special because i can give a guy the best kind of loveing, and show him who i am and make sure that hes taken care of as long as he does the same for me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrun, go out party enkoy life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloveing, careing, romatic, sweet, someone with goals.
Favorite Musicr and b, arabic, persian, rap
Favorite Moviescomedy,romance
Favorite Booksbooks, cosmo,
Favorite QuotesNo pain No gain
Where You Were Raisedall over the usa
Others Noticemy personality and my eyes
Skills/Talentsdanceing
Favorite Foodpersian food and american food
Favorite Placeshawaii, and habibi hookah
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo danceing, or go to a movie, or just stay in with a bottle of wine
Life Goalsi want to enjoy life. work hard play hard. i am working and going to school
Secrettell you later
Nathan , 24, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
syleeconcepto , 30, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually just hanging out with friends , bowling , coffee , gym or home
rick , 45, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeI am compassionate,generous,love showing affection, private or public. Hard worker goal orientated. Love staying in shape. Enjoy helping others and not expecting anything in return.I am romantic and will do anything for mutual love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love fixing and building things,houses,cars,motorcycles yard work
Who I Would Like to MeetGood communication.One who stays in shape,prefer a none smoker and not a lot of booze. Wine OK just not a bottle a day.Someone loyal honest, a one women for One man. I like womenly women,good hygiene health conscience,good money manager. Sweet kind ,sexy,jeans of dress up type. I will know when I meet her.
Favorite MusicAny type that is quality as I studied opera and admire all musical talents.
Favorite TV ShowsJay Leno. Anything with singing.
Favorite MoviesComedy, martial arts, drama, Sherlock Holmes
Favorite Books360 degree leadership
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy warmth,smile and soft voice.
Favorite FoodMiddle eastern, Italian,Chinese, Spanish,French,all American.I'm open
Favorite PlacesCobo san lucas Maui anywhere there is sun
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends or someone special
Life GoalsContinue to grow and expand my business's

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages