Online Speed Dating » Singles in Batavia, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Batavia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Justin , 20, Male seeking Female, Batavia, OH
Favorite MusicEminem, Jason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, TeenMom&16andPregnant Updates :]
Favorite MoviesRock of Ages (Movie), Rocky, 7all
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight
Where You Were Raiseddayton ohio
Others Noticetall and out going
Favorite Foodpizza bear
Favorite Placesok
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night
Life Goalsgood
lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, Batavia, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScooter
Favorite MusicIncolide
Where You Were RaisedAmarillo, Texas
Others Noticemy personality
Amanda , 34, Female seeking Female, Batavia, OH
Where You Were Raisedcincinatti ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmmmm love Italian
MATEO , 28, Male seeking Female, Batavia, OH
More About Mei like rap n hip hop,i like conspiracy theory stuff,ancient mysteries,i like to go out a lot,and maybe even try new things
Political Affiliationi belong to no political party democrats,republicians,independents they are all the same
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is nice,and non judgemental, someone that isn't the jealous type,someone that isn't crazy lol
Favorite MusicHip Hop, House music, Rock, blues, rnb
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Ghost Hunters, NFL on ESPN, Jackass, History channel
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Horror Movie, Documentaries, Comedy
Favorite Booksgods of eden
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati chicago florida kentucky
Others Noticei'm a quiet guy until I get to know someone then i'm a funny guy
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesopen
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows lol
Life Goalsto live life however it comes at me,my goals is just to try and do what's right wether I die rich or poor
joshua , 31, Male seeking Female, Batavia, NY
Dating Statussingle
Favorite Musicall
Favorite Moviesall
Jake , 23, Male seeking Female, Batavia, OH
More About Me22. fun.outgoing.laidback.nTakin life 1-step at a timennI enjoy chillin with friends, work, and music.nnLooking for someone who I can just hang out with, get to see what you're all about, an just take it from there. Open to anything really.nnWanna know more? message me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRock climbing, Freestyle Hip Hop, Mountain bike riding, Camping, Fishing
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & Dance & Rap * R&B, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Tech N9ne, Jarren Benton, Dizzy Wright
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Comedy, Boondock Saints, Pulp Fiction, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Enter The Void, Requiem for a Dream
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeI'd probably have to say either my hair or my ripped body!
Favorite PlacesColorado for camping, florida for fishing,
Cindy , 56, Female seeking Male, Batavia, IL
More About MeJust like good conversation and good company. Want to have a friend/companion, eventually something more serious. Want to laugh and enjoy each others company.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. Being on time. Doing something when they say they will. Good to their parents and siblings. Family should be important, and have good friends.
Favorite MusicLike All Kinds of Music but Listen to Mostly Country
Favorite TV ShowsI watch a lot of different television
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action
Where You Were RaisedChicago and suburbs
Favorite FoodI love to eat. I have to say I love shell fish and pasta. Do love the Portillo's too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner with friends and family. It is a ritual that we do every Friday.
Kathryn , 55, Female seeking Male, Batavia, OH
More About MeI am a kinder person, careing , I like being around other people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake jewelry and I like playing games on my IPad.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like Romaitc in my life. I like holding hands. I am going park and just talking around together.
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, Older Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Where You Were RaisedIn KY
Others NoticeMy long hair or my smile.
Favorite Foodcholate and steak chips
Favorite Placesmovies,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI hope I can find a job.
anthony , 48, Male seeking Female, Batavia, IL
More About MeI'm respectful, generous, big hearted, thoughtful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, read
Political Affiliationnon-politico
Who I Would Like to MeetThoughtful, big heart, gentle, polite
Favorite MusicWide range of music
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, law and order
Favorite MoviesAction, comedies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others NoticePoliteness, big heart, good heart
Favorite FoodPizza, burgers
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Sicily
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, work
Life GoalsTo be a good person
michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Batavia, NY
More About Metalking one on one
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Where You Were Raisednew york state
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodanyone who cooks me dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
Life Goalsmy own business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)