Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bangor, United States » Other

Singles in Bangor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Katya , 26, Female seeking Female, Bangor, ME
Dating StatusBest bday of my life!!! <3 you homies!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf you wanna know should ask me.
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop and hard rock
Favorite TV Showstooo many of them. lol
Favorite Quotes"To win without risk is to triumph without glory"
Where You Were RaisedRussia originally, then Maine, Florida, MA, and N.C.
Favorite FoodSheapard's Pie!!!!!!!! Oreo Cheese Cake!!!! mmmm... yummy. lol :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working or hangen out with my friends.
Life Goalsfinishing college and working as a physical therapist.
Secrethahah thats for me to know and you to not find out. lol
Duane , 52, Male seeking Female, Bangor, PA
Dating StatusClassified: Access denied.
More About MeI design, develop and test new obstacles for Tough Mudder. That alone should give some idea what I am about. Knowing that, you can only imagine what I do in my spare time. (Go on the Tough Mudder home page and watch the promo video - you'll see some of my "work" there.) There are many things besides work that I would like to do in life (as much fun as it is right now) such as travel the world, find adventure, learn new skills, meet new people and become financially independent. I come from a large Italian family and I work hard, but I play harder. I am in extraordinary physical shape for a man of any age and my health speaks for itself - haven't been sick in 18 years. I can cook, and my house is clean and my bed always made. I am not looking for a care giver. My relationships end on a good note but, I'm hoping for one that doesn't have to end at all. No one has ever seen me angry because I never feel anger. It's one of the things that stands out when I am remembered. I'm pretty particular about the woman I meet and remain completely monogamous without condition or reservation. I have lived, and continue to live life to the fullest. And one more thing, if we ever do end up on a date on this thing. Since so many of you take this opportunity to do some venting, I might as well jump in the fray. First, don't show up if you do not look like your picture, ESPECIALLY when it comes to width and girth. And if you pull out a cell phone and you are not calling 911 because you are being assaulted or in cardiac arrest, then our first date will probably be our last. Other than that I always manage to have a good, if not a great time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkiing
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a killer body, a sense of humor, high self esteem and self confidence.
Favorite MusicProgressive, trance, house dance, alternative
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch TV
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand
Favorite Quotes"Anything worth doing is worth overdoing". - myself
Where You Were RaisedIn Pennsylvania
Others Notice"You're not from around here, are you"?
Skills/TalentsDebauchery.
Favorite FoodLobsters
Favorite PlacesLobsters
Subjects You Think AboutTough Mudders, existentialism, lobsters
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on a date or with friends engaged in some form of questionable behavior.
Life GoalsTo make the biggest dent in planet Earth possible.
SecretI can be domesticated, despite reports to the contrary.
Martine , 35, Female seeking Male, Bangor, ME
Dating Statusitalian lioness
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Who I Would Like to MeetA man I can be myself with..Im not looking for anything serious or long term, just someone to take me out, have fun with!
Favorite MusicEverclear, Everlast aka Whitey Ford, Mary J. Blige, My Chemical Romance, Disturbed, Green Day, The Beatles, Foo Fighters, Metallica, Slipknot, Lady Gaga, Nirvana, Alicia Keys, Rob Zombie, Alanis Morissette, Faith No More, Linkin Park, Whitey Ford, Korn, Jacob Dylan, Godsmack, Areosmith, Beck Hansen, Macy Gray, 80's and 90's Music
Favorite TV ShowsGirls Who Like Boys Who Like Boys, MythBusters, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Bones, South Park, Fringe, Destination Truth - Official Page, House, Ghost Hunters, Family Guy, Jason Hawes/TAPS
Favorite BooksWilliam Shakespeare, The Giving Tree, Clive Barker, Shakespeare, How To, Stephen King Novels, Vito: The Cat Who Wouldn't Purr
Favorite QuotesFall in love every day....But get laid at least 3x per week!
Where You Were RaisedSwanville, Maine
Others NoticeMy huge boobs, followed by my eyes!
Skills/TalentsDrawing, design
Favorite FoodStrawberries!!!!
Favorite PlacesMartha's vineyard during christmas
Subjects You Think Aboutsex!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, on the couch watching a movie with my daughter
Life GoalsTo raise my daughter to be a successful and productive adult
SecretI prefer older men! From 35-50
Salahaddin , 51, Male seeking Female, Bangor, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Sport, Music
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsNews 12 This Morning
Favorite MoviesRomantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were RaisedI raised Up in Iraqi Kurdistan Regional
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house at Bangore
Life Goalsmy goal is to finish PHD-Media
glenn , 49, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Where You Were Raisedwv
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Warmhead , 28, Male seeking Female, Bangor, GB
More About Meim not asian neither some deseprate middle classe .pre judgement keep it for ur self .
Favorite Musictrance
Migene , 49, Male seeking Female, Bangor, PA
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Where You Were Raisedin foster care
Peter , 45, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
Political AffiliationConstitution Party
Favorite MusicThe Cars, Genesis, Dwight Yoakam, "Weird Al" Yankovic, ZZ Top, Bruce Springsteen, Duran Duran, The Clash, Rob Zombie, Nine Inch Nails, David Bowie (Official), The Rolling Stones, Journey, Beastie Boys, Van Halen, Queen, Kiss, AC/DC, Def Leppard, Motley Crue, Hank Williams Jr., 80's Hair Bands, Ted Nugent, 80's Rock, Talking Heads
Favorite TV ShowsBand of Brothers, Storm Chasers, COPS, Top Shot on History, The Pacific, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, Falling Skies, Battlestar Galactica, 24, Pawn Stars on History, Bar Rescue, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Adam Kokesh, Storage Wars on A&E, King of Cars, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, American Restoration, Battlestar Galactica (Classic), DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Ghost Hunters, Deadliest Catch, Star Trek, Pawn Star, Patton 360°, American Pickers on History, Doomsday Preppers
Favorite MoviesBlazing Saddles, Dirty Harry, Footloose, Cloverfield, Captain Jack Sparrow, Jurassic Park, Apocalypse Now, 2012, Rambo, Caddyshack, Caddy Shack, The Muppets, The Big Lebowski, Stargate, The Matrix, Star Wars, We Were Soldiers, Gettysburg, The Patriot, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Road to Independence, Windtalkers, Star Trek, Highlander, Major Payne, Austin Powers movies, Cannonball Run, R. Lee Ermey
Favorite BooksThe Lord of the Rings, Reporting the Revolutionary War, Raiding Forces Series by Phil Ward, End the Fed, Nullification how to resist fedral tyranny in the 21st century, The politicaly incorect guide to the constitution, The Federalist Papers, The 5,000 Year Leap, John Jakes, John Stossel, Ronald Reagan, Ron Paul, Shelby Foote, George Washington
Where You Were RaisedHermon, Maine
Others Noticenever been told, please tell me if you would like to
Dave chierkove , 30, Male seeking Female, Bangor, PA
gabriel , 19, Male seeking Female, Bangor, MI
More About MeI like to do anything that i find fun and i will most likely try anything at least once.
Political Affiliationdon't have one just yet
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to be with someone who likes to laugh, likes to move around and stay in shape to an extent, looks dont really matter to me as long as we can have fun together
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Switch At Birth, MANswers
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson and the Last Olympian
Where You Were Raisedi was raised by my mother and grandma
Others Noticei guess others would notice that i'm funny and nice to talk to i'm artistic and i'm looking for a girl i can have a gud time with
Favorite Foodanything that's cooked the right way
Favorite Placesi like to go back to my old high school to help with the sports program
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home of a friend's house just chillin
Life Goalsi want to be an animator for a major cartooning corperation

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages