Online Speed Dating » Singles in Baghdad, Iraq » Other

Singles in Baghdad, Iraq are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
faik , 38, Male seeking Female, Baghdad, IQ
Dating Statusu good i will to be better
Favorite Musicroach crossfade
Favorite TV Showsmbc2
Favorite MoviesRoad to Avonlea
Where You Were Raisedi do not know
Favorite Foodany foods is good cooking
abd , 46, Male seeking Female, Baghdad, IQ
More About MeCivil engineer, artist
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting and drawing
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetgood friendship, intimacy
Favorite MusicClassical ,soft ,country
Favorite TV ShowsOpera
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksphilosophy of Art history
Where You Were RaisedIraq
Others NoticeI don't know
Favorite FoodFish, pizza
Favorite PlacesArt museums
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMake good and real friendship
Abdurahman , 36, Male seeking Female, Baghdad, IQ
Others NoticeI am an honest realistic and kind man,respect all colours,Religions and believes of the others.
dody1978 , 35, Male seeking Female, Baghdad, IQ
More About MeI like you all
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport
Engieneer , 34, Male seeking Female, Baghdad, IQ
saka , 25, Male seeking Female, Baghdad, IQ
Who I Would Like to MeetHello I'm looking for friendshipnFrom any country in the world
skull , 26, Male seeking Female, Baghdad, IQ
More About Mebecase I me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay v.games like call of duty
Favorite Musicromantic rab roak
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksany think
Skills/Talentsall
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesparis
Subjects You Think Aboutno think
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino problam
Life Goalsno
nabil , 37, Male seeking Female, Baghdad, IQ
ahmed , 43, Male seeking Female, Baghdad, IQ
More About Mei m true man engineer in electric power look for one girl true and faithfull love me as i love her i want to build new life with her so want to get 2 kids only i ll give my parent every thing u need to be my lover my wife .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationnothing at all
Who I Would Like to Meeti look for one girl love me trust me as hasband and want her love her kids give any thing to grow up my familly love me .
Favorite MusicClassic, Classic 80's
Favorite MoviesIn 2013, I will watch the movie 2012 and laugh :-)
Favorite BooksAll Books
Where You Were Raisedi raised in pure place pure familly so i need pure every time
Others Noticei think every one in world look for faithfull every one want to join other in true and beleiver so i want to tell other i m true man faithfull love all love every one
Favorite Foodevery thing
Favorite Placesgardens
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin holly place
Life Goalsi want to be with my familly
Amjad , 45, Male seeking Female, Baghdad, IQ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching TV, I'm a supporter of Real Madrid, I love sports, reading books, scientific and technological development, and follow-up space science
Political AffiliationIndependent, Crown my views opposition
Favorite MusicI love listening to classical music, film music, music songs
Favorite TV ShowsSports, scientific and political
Favorite MoviesAction films, adventure films, such as Pirates of the Caribbean
Favorite BooksSports newspapers, books, magazines, scientific and technological, magazines, newspapers, public
Favorite QuotesTrust in God, in everything
Where You Were RaisedExists with the people
Others NoticeHello, I am Amjad, 42 years old, single, not married, I don’t have children, a communications engineer, I have a small company of my own, specialized in the field, Computing and Communications, I like to travel a lot, I love to travel and work together, I like sports a lot, played sports, Indoors, I'm a supporter of, Real Madrid, I love vegetarian food, 80% food vegetarian, 20% of the meat, I do not like chicken so much, I love women, I love children much, I hope, be my children, by this time, that's all I know now
Skills/TalentsMaintenance of computers
Favorite FoodI am a vegetarian 80%, and the rest for meat, I like fish a lot
Favorite PlacesAscent to the mountain
Subjects You Think AboutCompletion of the project, the next day
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be at home, waiting to give me an invitation
Life GoalsCompletion of the Alparw my own, and the formation of my own family, wife and children
SecretPassword to one person, and not for two

By Ethnicity
Asian (27)
Other (27)
By Religion
By Languages