Online Speed Dating » Singles in Auburn, Australia » Other

Singles in Auburn, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vita , 33, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
eddy , 47, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticesex
jeramie , 24, Male seeking Female, Auburn, NY
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were Raisedauburn ny
Favorite Foodposta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto be a great cook an have a wonderfull family'
scott , 51, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a women thats not a couch potato likes to go out i really like to shoot pool ride my 1100 ninja go places
Tony , 27, Male seeking Female, Auburn, CA
Dating Statuseasy going, love to laugh
More About MeNot to sound like a prick, but i know who i am and i know what i want; in life and relationships. i dont deal with all the drama and bs, ive been through all that before and im sick of it. ive become very blunt and i will tell you how i feel. i am very sarcastic (if i hurt your feelings get over it, im just playing around), i have a good sense of humor, im nice and easy going. i know when i need to be serious, and when i can play around. i love to laugh, play around, and have a good time. i am a quiet person (not shy), i am a very good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4 wheeling, camping, boating, bowling, golfing, movies,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone to care for, and that cares for me. someone close to my age. i want someone to be able and go out with or sit athome watch movies and cuddle. someone that does not drink all the time, if you drink more than once a week dont bother talking to me, im not interested. ive been hurt way to many times, so i dont put up with drama and bs
Favorite Musicalternative rock, country, classic rock, some dance.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Suits, White Collar, Covert Affairs, etc.
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite BooksMagazines, news paper,
Favorite Quotes"It's Better To Burn Out Than Fade Away" Kurt Cobain
Where You Were RaisedAuburn
Others Noticeyou tell me! ;)
Skills/Talentsim good with my hands
Favorite FoodHard to answer, like all types of food, always willing to try new things also
Favorite Placesanywere other than my house
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, movies, work..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say
Life Goalswant to start a family someday
Secretmost will never know
C , 38, Female seeking Female, Auburn, ME
Dating StatusChef seeks femme with taste
More About MeIm, loyal, honest, goal oriented, educated, edgy, sarcastic and dominant. But i have a sweet side under all the ink. I'm a chef and student. Looking to meet new people friends or more, I have no expectations in that area. Not into drama just good times and lots of laughs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a chef and a student, i love to cook, read, watch flix. Pretty laid back. I frequent my tattoo shops alot
Political AffiliationNO
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loyal independent chill happy funny sarcastic tattooed femme
Favorite Musicriot girl, old school punk, sleater kinny
Favorite TV Showswalking dead
Favorite Moviespulp/indie and horror
Favorite Bookssuspense pulp and cookbooks
Favorite Quotes"the devil is in the details"nIf you can't dance get the fuck out of MY kitchen
Where You Were RaisedGlenview,Il
Others Noticemy ink and my demeaner
Skills/TalentsTalented chef among other skillz
Favorite Fooddepends on my mood
Favorite Placeson my porch with coffee
Subjects You Think AboutFuture goals, cooking, hope to find the girl of my dreams
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my couch kissing a bong and watching a movie
Life Goalsto keep on cooking and keeping it real
Secretya have to know me before i reveal my inner secrets
michael2533327604 , 35, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
More About MeIm easy going, i like to be around positive people, good energy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, train in boxing, hangout with my daughter Take her to the lake alot, Alki, or Lake Tapps.
Political AffiliationIm a Union Iron Worker.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Favorite FoodThai soup.
Favorite PlacesOpen
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a family members house, or watching movies, or If i can get a baby sitter Ill go hangout with a buddy.
Life GoalsIm an Iron Worker, Thats it. To retire with enough money to play with and see the world. Even before, If i can.
joe , 35, Male seeking Female, Auburn, IN
More About MeOpen minded funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFun happiness
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNo cheaters mentally sound know what you want in life and goes for it
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksMaxim
Where You Were Raisedsaratoga wyoming
Others NoticeTattoos eyes smile
Favorite FoodSubway
Favorite PlacesZoos mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHappiness
Hotrodtod , 45, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
More About MeAnybody can describe what they think they are but I bet you most of it is B.S. So honestly here I am Honest, Kind, Giving, Romantic, to name a few of my traits. I like to make people laugh and I like to have a good time and laugh to. I Like to always find adventurous things to do and then reflect back on how fun it was. I am special because I have a Beautiful family and I love my two beautiful daughters. I think a strong family connection is important and mold one character.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go Hiking, Biking, and Fishing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek looks, personality, honesty, trust without any jealousy. Loving caring, kind, sensual woman.
Favorite MusicLed Zepplin, Rush, Van Halen, Akon, Rhianna, Pit Bull
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Two and Half Men, C.S.I. American Ninja
Favorite MoviesMystery, Suspense, Action, Watching scary Movie with someone.
Favorite BooksCNN app, Today app, Seattle Times, Golf Digest
Where You Were RaisedAuburn WA
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesPalm Springs, San Diego, Hawaii, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights II could do whatever go out with friends, stay in and watch a movie,never know just go with the flow.
Life GoalsMy life goal and aspirations is to meet new people be kind and honest and hope to find that one and only someday.
Natalie , 35, Female seeking Male, Auburn, WA
Dating Statusjust seeing what's out there
More About MeI am a biracial female i am mixed with japanese and black so i am naturally tanned and i have long black curly hair
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music, play on the computer, i collect vintage barbies, russian nestling dolls,
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back, non judgemental, a kid at heart, loving, caring, serious when need be, sense of humor
Favorite Musiclil waynes how to love, 70's, rock, soft rock, some classical it helps me sleep, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican dad, family guy, NCIS, squidbillies, operation repo, lizard lick towing, the worlds dumbiest crminals.
Favorite Moviesdisney, horror, action, adventure,
Favorite Booksvampire hunter d
Where You Were RaisedTacoma wa
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodSushi, asian, perokshka's ,Italian, kaluha cheescake,
Favorite Placesstarbucks, muckleshoot casino's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at home with my roommate,
Life Goalsif you contact me please let me know that you are from this site and from this state or Oregon or California .
Secreti don't have any secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (125)
Other (10)