Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ashland, United States » Other

Singles in Ashland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 54, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite BooksNora Roberts
Where You Were Raisedashland ky
walter , 43, Male seeking Female, Ashland, AL
More About Mei am hard worker kind hearted and do anything for my women
Who I Would Like to Meeti had reather u tell it k
Where You Were Raisedaround roanoke
Others Noticei will let u decide
Favorite Foodi love see food
Favorite Placesi love going to mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home r going out
Life Goalsto try to fix my life
tama , 41, Female seeking Male, Ashland, VA
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood - page officielle
Others Noticemy great personality and my smile
Favorite Foodsteak and potato, cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies
steven , 38, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking back on the hills watching dears rabbits squarrels playing around fishing camping
Favorite MusicJennifer Lopez, Ronnie Tango Fan Page, Lady Antebellum, Wade Spencer, Connie Smith, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Shania Twain songs
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv very much
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksnone, Bible, The Bible
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesdont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino where
Pat Barnett , 41, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OR
Favorite MusicReal Metallica not this new stuff , Ozzy ,
Favorite TV ShowsGhost hunters , Destination Truth , Justified , NCIS ,
Favorite MoviesSci-fi , Fantasy , Action , Horror , Comedy
judy , 59, Female seeking Male, Ashland, KY
More About MeI'm a very caring ,loving ,honest person who cares for others and i love my children and grandchildren , i try making others happy before myself , i am a person who wants to live my life and let the other person live there own life ,i like being around my family and having cook outs , going to see a movie with my grandchild that i am raiseing all my kids are married and on there own, but i baby set once in awhile so they can have some free time to there self,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is loving, caring, honest,one that has a big heart and alot of love to give and to receive one that at least likes kids ,loves me for me and not what he wants me to be ,one that likes to cuddle and watch a movie or just talk,
Favorite MusicElvis, Country, Oldies, Le French Club
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI
Favorite MoviesLove Stories, The Notebook
Favorite Bookssunday paper
Favorite Foodstrawberries,
Favorite Placeshave none
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsFind the love of my life before i'm to old,
gaddis2011 , 35, Female seeking Male, Ashland, AL
Dating Statusdown to earth
More About Mewhat make me special is my mother is on my page with me.and she is very kind careing and down to earth.but she dont take no bs.and no games.hontesy people who real and christian.do not have no dramm in there life.thank you god bless!!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook and go shopping . i like to go to the movies
Who I Would Like to MeetI am on here looking for someone who is real and trustworthy.i am not on here to play no games. I am wanting to find true love and happiness.and to say I do have a child.and if u want to know more let me no.
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsi like all shows
Favorite Moviesi like all
Where You Were Raisedashland al
Others Noticeiam down to earth people look at me as a good person.
Favorite Foodi like pizza
Favorite Placesi like to go to oliver gardern
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am home
Secretno
rob , 43, Male seeking Female, Ashland, VA
Dating Statusloves to cuddle
More About Meloves to cuddle, very affectionate, fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove outdoors, like to have fun, no matter what it is
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, doesn't sweat the small stuff
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsany reality show
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksusa today
Favorite Quotesinsanity is defined as doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results
Where You Were Raisedconnecticut
Others Noticei have a great sense of humor and am very outgoing, i love to laugh and have fun
Skills/Talentsa good chef, good pool player,was very athletic, at one time!!! haha
Favorite Foodlove it all!!!!!
Favorite Placesinner harbor, little italy in balt. md., the mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutsex,laughing, how weird and crazy life is
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or dancing or home
Life Goalslive in the moment, cause you never know
Secretyes with the right person!!!!!!
karla , 28, Female seeking Male, Ashland, KY
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticejust ask
poncho , 52, Male seeking Female, Ashland, MA
More About Mehello ladies i am a very honest man faithful,loyal, and very dedicated i am a family man i love to cook for my family love to spend quality time with them and do family things, love to spend time with my partner i like for my partner to be my friend,my best friend.Just remember i have your back and expecting for you to have mines lets be together and work together if not you are not the one for me. You know ladies i need some honesty if you are a game player stay away don't need no drama.Serious Ladies Only!!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a friend,best friend,i seek honesty, dedication and loyalty are you out there.
Favorite MusicOld School "Hip Hop" ♥
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Favorite FoodFried Chicken,jamacian food,curry goat
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster,Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with family and friends.
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest and to see my youngest child graduate.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (49)