Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apopka, United States » Other

Singles in Apopka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 55, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Dating Statussingle
Favorite Musicclasic rock
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv but what i have seen i like House,csi,that tipe
Favorite Moviesscifi
Favorite Booksno time to read
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my shop working on my antiques
john , 27, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeI'm down to earth and would consider myself a laid back guy, who has a good sense of right n wrong.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight lifting, Night out on the town, Hanging out with friends.
Political AffiliationNone whatsoever...
Who I Would Like to MeetKind hearted, fun-loving and just a girl with a good heart.
Favorite MusicIll nino.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men.
Favorite MoviesComedy.
Favorite BooksNewspaper.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesWest Palm Beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a club or movies.
Life GoalsTo take care of my family. Become accomplished and known.
maria few , 48, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Along Beach, Walking in the Park
Favorite TV Showscomedy, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Where You Were Raisedminneapolis minneasota
Others Noticemy eyes, my sense of humor..
Favorite Foodany italian food and dessert
Favorite Placesthe beach , italy. hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner, movies
wally , 37, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Where You Were RaisedApopka
Others Noticenice
Favorite Foodyes
Favorite Placesmovie
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshome
nancyslemp , 53, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
More About Meiam tallthin weight 156 and love country music
Political Affiliationdont nhavenone
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to make aman happy
Where You Were Raisedfla
Others Noticeianm looking forsome one for fun and to chate with
Favorite Foodgolden crail meat loaf
Favorite Placescamping bor movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnone
Danny , 47, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNascar
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry/Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedApopka
Others Noticesense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with a good movie or dinner out
Secretnone
Jonathan , 29, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Dating StatusComical super hero
More About MeI'm 28, single, no kids, and never been married. I just got out of a 1 year relationship about three months ago. It ended because I felt used and taken advantage of. I was ready to settle down and still hope to find someone out there for me. Not sure if this is the right place to find it but, willing to try. I am a cool, down to earth, romantic, good sense of humor, caring, loving, spontaneous, out going, relaxed...I don't know a bunch more. Message me if your interested in finding out more about me and I'll do the same if I'm interested in you as well.
Favorite MusicMainly hip hop but i like everything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Football, Crime Shows
Favorite MoviesAction, Love, Suspense, Thrillers, and of course Scary Movies.
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Dean Koontz,
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinesse, Spanish, any and all food.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, with family and friends anywhere.
Life GoalsI would like to one day find a wonderful women to settle down with and start a family and that would be complete happiness for me.
jeremy , 32, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
trill , 35, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About Meartistic,funlovin,sexual
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite Bookstom clancy
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy eyes & dimples
Favorite Foodsalmon
Friday or Saturday Nights Imugshots
Brad , 29, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeI am a very laid back guy that is willing to try just about anything. I love meeting new people and making new friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, Storage Wars
Favorite MoviesHorror, Adventure
Favorite BooksSports news
Where You Were RaisedFL
Others NoticeHow friendly I am
Favorite FoodSteak dinner
Favorite PlacesRoys Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork on friday nights
Life Goalsto be wealthy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)