Online Speed Dating » Singles in Amsterdam, Netherlands » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Amsterdam, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
harry , 23, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NY
Dating Statusim a pussy eater
More About Methere no other guy like me im funny quick wited and a all around good guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like girls and guns cars sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to have a hart and loves me just the way i am
Favorite Musicoldes rap hip hop rock
Favorite TV Showsidc what i watch
Favorite Moviescomedy and action all tipes
Favorite Booksa gun mag
Favorite Foodi love food
Favorite Placesruby tusedays and to my waterfall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life Goalsyo bild a afram house and git my dream car a 59 impala
lappalotta , 42, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
aura , 63, Female seeking Male, Amsterdam, NL
More About Meiam looking for new love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike walking
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodmixedfriedrice
Favorite Placesitalia
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalslike travel
Jerry995 , 37, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Where You Were Raisedamsterdam
mijmid , 34, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, AU
Where You Were RaisedAus
Others NoticeMy gentleness
8knoop , 36, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
More About Meno member.... so it's hard to reply...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLife in general
Favorite Musicdepends on moment
Favorite TV Showsdepends on moment
Favorite Moviesdepends on moment
Favorite QuotesTill infinity and beyond..!!
Favorite Fooddepends on moment
Favorite PlacesNY/ Barca/ Berlin/ A'dam/ Gilli's Beaches nd Forest
Can't Live Withoutoxygen, water nd food
Subjects You Think Abouta lot...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido gooood things
Life Goalsbe happy and become very old
PaulvB , 36, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Dating Statuslater
More About Melater
Joel , 24, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NY
More About MeLaid back just like to chill looking for someone who likes the same thing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be real
Favorite BooksKnowledge of Self Anthology
Where You Were RaisedLived in the NYC on and off as well UPSTATE
Favorite FoodFish, Chicken, and anything not made with pork
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home not into clubs but I have been
Life GoalsBe Successful
alex 1983 , 31, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
susan , 58, Female seeking Male, Amsterdam, NY
More About MeI have a great personality, im understanding caring. Faithful great listener.good lover and.romanctic. Anything elae u have to find out if interested
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim knitt be with my.family and whatever.my other half wants to do
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who.isnt about.games, understanding, faithful and knows how to please and make his woman happy everyday
Favorite MusicI like all music except country opera and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsI like most anything
Favorite MoviesHorror romance action drama mystery
Favorite BooksWhatever appeala to me
Where You Were Raisedny
Others NoticePersonality my smile and my.chest
Favorite FoodStrawberries and fruit
Favorite PlacesId like to go on a caribbean criise. But I like walking on beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo get my degree. Find mr. right and be happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (44)
Dutch (25)
Other (14)