Online Speed Dating » Singles in Allentown, United States » Other

Singles in Allentown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
CDX , 43, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Dating StatusGood Sex Drive
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicPantara
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv.
Favorite MoviesSi-FI
Favorite BooksSword of Truth series
Favorite QuotesYou got to be kidding.
Where You Were RaisedBethlehem PA
Others NoticeMy funny manor.
Favorite FoodAnything that is hot and spicy
Favorite PlacesWork.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrink and have fun.
denzel , 23, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisednewark
Others Noticehow original i am and how sweet i am.
Fisher54 , 26, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About Mei am looking for a friend to talk to, maybe more
Favorite MusicTrance
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home majority of the time. Boring town
Dwayne , 24, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About MeI am a 23 year old Producer that likes to keep it real
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetBasically all i require in a female is that she know what she wants and love to have fun
Favorite MusicReaggae
Favorite TV ShowsMythbuster
Favorite Moviessyfi
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
Others NoticeMy sexy body and my Chocolate Brown Skin Tone
Favorite FoodSub Way
Favorite PlacesBeach, Clubs, Movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the studio
Life GoalsTo manage a successful Record Label
Devin , 24, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About Mei am devin and i am 23 years old. I am a very loving and caring person. I have two beautiful little girls i am a hard working man, i am looking for someone that is whilling to be honest and treat me how they would like to be treated.
Favorite Musiccountry, soft rock, r&b
Favorite Moviesromance, drama, action
Favorite Fooditalian, spanish
Favorite Placesshore, colorado, much more
Life Goalsi would love to get married one day have more children own my own home, much more:-)
nelson_147 , 49, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Favorite Movies24 Hours
Favorite BooksAudie's Journey
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Others Noticei am a very humble man with great sense of human and i am such a man that want to treat people with respect regardless of age differences and will love to meet a woman that will have such qualities as well
Favorite FoodMexicans food
Favorite PlacesMiami
sener , 28, Female seeking Male, Allentown, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesromantic live
Favorite Musicclasic
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesromantic . socializ
Favorite Bookspoem
Favorite Quotessssssssssss
Where You Were Raisedssssssssssss
Skills/Talentsssssss
Favorite Foodb
Favorite Placeswere I'm happy
Subjects You Think Aboutnice life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmarried with love
Secretssssssssssss
4846199203 , 34, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, listen to music, go out..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats open, energetic, happy, adventureous, and beautiful...
Favorite MusicHip Hiop, r n b
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, Son"s of Anarchy, American Horror Story....
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure, drama , Action
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Favorite QuotesYou need people like me, so you can point your fucking finger... and say... That's the bad guy......
Where You Were RaisedAllentown,Pa
Others NoticeEyes, and smile
Skills/TalentsCooking, writing, n pleasure.....
Favorite Food, cheese cake
Favorite PlacesClubs,, hotel, beach
Subjects You Think AboutMoney, Sex, happiness, relationship, n more money....
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub, casino, bar, or turning up somewhere..
Life GoalsTo find hapyness with someone and build together.. And keeping my family complete.
SecretI'm a hopeless romantic
paul , 34, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About MeI'm 34yrs old, I'm half spanish
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay pool
Who I Would Like to MeetMy significant other would have to have the same characteristics as me. No drama, No games. Have to be caring, considerate, honest and very loyal. Please don't try to change me and don't be all about you because it should be 50/50.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, horror
Where You Were RaisedAllentown, PA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMeatloaf, lasagna, stuffed shells, spanish food
Friday or Saturday Nights IJordan Lanes
Life GoalsMaking a family
Ernest , 39, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)