Online Speed Dating » Singles in Allentown, United States » Other

Singles in Allentown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
RJ , 49, Male seeking Male, Allentown, PA
Dating Statusjust me
More About Mejust a basic guy i really dont like clubs or bars i stay home alot ok if you dont like that then dont bother me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestrains
Favorite Musicas long as it sounds good i like it
Favorite TV Showsold tv
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Foodred lobster
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About MeIm here what can as no I say lol
Favorite MusicR&b hip hop rock
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo wit tha.flow
kelvin , 33, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About Mesexy. Like to chat get to now people. Responsible, worker, have a good time, I don't like problems I'm always happy I don't like people that tries to be what they are not.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetto be hot horny
Favorite Musicdaddy yankee
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol
Favorite Moviesaction dramma
Favorite BooksNBA magazine
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesexotic
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies club
Life Goalsbe good
Tyler , 22, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About MeI'm funny and nice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, fun times, road trips for no reason,outside gatherings, cute girls,texting,movies,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetanything really
Favorite Musici like rock some rap some techno and some funny music
Favorite TV Showsbleach,fulllmetal alchemist stuff like that
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksgameinformer magazine
Where You Were Raisedslatington
Others Noticemy face lol
Skills/Talentsi can be funny as fuck but its random
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesanywhere but the bathroom
Subjects You Think Aboutlife girls goals
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or chilling having an amazing time with friends wherever the world takes us
Life Goalsi aspire to live and live to aspire
Travis , 34, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Dating StatusUnique
More About MeI'm a Harley Davidson Technician and love what I do, from fixing and working on motorcycles to riding them. I am an outgoing person with an interest in many things. I like to travel and explore new areas. (e.I. - Ireland, Jamaica, Bahamas, and many areas of the us) I like to do house projects and not the simple ones. I've re-modeled rooms, laid hard-wood floors, installed privacy fences, and pressure washed and paint a house. I have many goals that I hope to accomplish within the next ten years. One of which is starting a family of my own! I am ready for a committed relationship and want someone who is ready to share their life with me, through good times and bad!
Life GoalsAlways ongoing
Ruth , 65, Female seeking Male, Allentown, PA
Dating Statusdancing, jazz
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sense of humor, neat, attractive, respectful
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Favorite QuotesNever make someone a priority in your life who makes you an option in theirs.
Where You Were RaisedWhitehall
Others NoticeMy dark brown eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsI enjoy entertaining and giving dinner parties. I am an experienced quilter and knitter, and sewer.
Favorite FoodI do not like to experiment with different ethnic foods, I enjoy Italian, Chinese, and yummy desserts.
Favorite PlacesI like Henry's Salt of the Sea her in town, I like to dress up to go to a fine restaurant.
Subjects You Think AboutDining out, dancing, laughing and having fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at home, but am interested in going dancing, dining, going to a show, live or not.
Life GoalsTo live a healthy fulfilling life.
SecretI am a very private person
JC , 40, Female seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About MeWhat makes me special is my personality and the fact that I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am a warm hearted person to all I meet. I am an animal lover as well. I love children and like to watch them play and have fun. I am very goal and family oriented.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now I just study and play on my computer and I am in the middle of getting a car so my life is about to get more exciting.
Who I Would Like to Meeta person with a warm heart who is gonna treat me right and be totally faithful to me. Someone who is looking for something long term. Someone that wants to settle down.
Favorite MusicI like hip hop, rap, metal, and R&B they are my fav. but I do like other music.
Favorite TV ShowsI love sitcoms. Family shows, anything that is family oriented.
Favorite MoviesHorror is my fav. but I also like some comedy, thrillers, super natural, and some romantic movies as well.
Favorite FoodItalian and Chinese, Veggies.
Favorite PlacesThe water. the gym, a friends house, out of state. etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA club or a friends house or at one of my god daughters games.
Life Goalsto graduate and be a registered medical assistant.
Dwayne , 24, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About MeI am a 23 year old Producer that likes to keep it real
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetBasically all i require in a female is that she know what she wants and love to have fun
Favorite MusicReaggae
Favorite TV ShowsMythbuster
Favorite Moviessyfi
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
Others NoticeMy sexy body and my Chocolate Brown Skin Tone
Favorite FoodSub Way
Favorite PlacesBeach, Clubs, Movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the studio
Life GoalsTo manage a successful Record Label
cambo_man , 24, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Dating Statusi will tell u wen we meet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Soccer
Favorite MusicMaroon 5, One Republic Apologize
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, How I meet your mother, Burn Notice (official)
Favorite Movies22 Jump Street
Favorite BooksThe Book Thief
Where You Were RaisedCambodia
Others Noticeeasy out going, open minded person .
Favorite Foodseafood.
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home and relax , sometime go out for couple of beers.
Life GoalsNow m going for Physical therapist, and when im finish i will go for sport therapist.
tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA

By Religion
By Languages
English (61)
Spanish (19)