Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albury, Australia » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Albury, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
harley , 22, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About Meim a photoraphic genius and i love poetry but i hardly read others and i love to paint ill even tattoo and sing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and creativity
Favorite Musicparamore and aerosmith but genarally alternative and indy
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Movieshorror, humor
Favorite Booksany photoraphic magazines
Favorite Foodhot food for the afects on the metabolism
Favorite Placesthe coffee shop on the corner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif they aint out i wont find them but i have to meet them with my friends
Life Goalsto open a photoraphy business and own it through all the generations of the family
Tony , 47, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Dating Status????????????????!
More About MeThat's a little hard answer...Charming, whitty, charismatic, good looking, good cook, intelligent, mmm...tall, funny, compassionate, ruggid, easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor sports, Lotus engineering, skiing-snow and water, jet skiing, cooking, coffee, relaxing, eating great food, traveling...
Political AffiliationDon't realy know...sounds a little like our politicians doesn't it, they don't realy know either !!!
Who I Would Like to MeetUnsure realy, would like to meet all types of lovely people...
Favorite MusicGenerally I like all types of music...
Favorite TV ShowsBuilding reno's, top gear, cooking shows, motor sport shows, comedy, drama, but no time to watch them...
Favorite MoviesWhat ever keeps me interested, a little to busy with my business to watch telly.....
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeEnergetic
Skills/TalentsMany...
Favorite FoodThai...
Favorite PlacesThailand, Vietnam...
Subjects You Think AboutTravel, business-money, good coffee, good chocolate, great food.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where...
Life GoalsB happy....
SecretAsk me personally....................
Paul , 42, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMassage special techniques
Where You Were RaisedOrange and Albury
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesFind out
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying a gig
Life GoalsInner peace and happiness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages