Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albury, Australia » Other

Singles in Albury, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tron , 45, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Dating StatusDoing this dateing stuff is not a good sign. I may be approaching the the totally stuffed stage. need love and sex would be bonus
More About MeNot ugly nall the parts worknsmart good brain good job
Political Affiliationi vote for susan
Who I Would Like to MeetId like girl who is confident, sexy, likes to cook/eat has a job, likes a simple life.
Favorite MusicMr Blue Sky
Favorite TV ShowsHell on Wheels (TV Series 2011), This is Jinsy, Red Dwarf, Spicks and Specks
Favorite MoviesSBS Film
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedon a Hubot farm
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodgarlic prawns
Favorite Placesno answer
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmeet the life partner
brian , 49, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Dating StatusHouse Trained
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBusy with work
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetAny easy going person that has time to share life with me. Not too trapped in their own life that they can't adjust to new beginnings. A smiling person that has a heart and enjoys other people smiling.
Favorite MusicI ♥ Evanescence, Fleetwood Mac
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Heartbeat, How I meet your mother
Favorite MoviesTo Sir, with Love, Mad Max 1-2-3
Where You Were RaisedNorth Western Victoria
Others NoticeI smile a lot
Favorite FoodAll types
Favorite PlacesCamping next to water
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhat ever is happening at the time
Life GoalsTo meet a beautiful women and be content.
SecretWe all have at least one
Olwen , 60, Female seeking Male, Albury, AU
Dating StatusOptimism personified !
More About MeOptimist, looking for a soul mate and someone who has clear boundaries between themselves and their partner. I need and offer massive respect
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging, dancing, cooking, reading, films, meditation,
Political Affiliationlefty
Who I Would Like to Meetoutstanding communication skills, a rich inner life and a creative spirit
Favorite Musicmulti, from medieval, opera to 60's, jazz, and almost any live music.
Favorite TV ShowsI'm a radio fan I love the Science Show, The Night Air, anything on Classic FM. On TV Dr Who, New Inventors, Spicks and Specks the John Clarke/ Brian Dawe section on the 730 Report on Thursday evenings.
Favorite MoviesArthouse usually, The Boys are Back, La Strada, 7th Seal, Life is Beautiful, The Tracker, The Truman Show
Favorite BooksI'm a novelaholic. An Equal Music, Life of Pi, Don Quixote, The Alexandria Quartet
Favorite QuotesKeep a green tree in your heart,and maybe a singing bird will come..... If you don't settle for 2nd best, you don't end up with it.
Where You Were Raisedglobally
Skills/Talentscommitted blood donor, first aider, love singing and acting, good at languages ,love writing poetry
Favorite Foodanything I've cooked, am a true omnivore. Duck, mushrooms, ginger, pesto, vegetables stir fried in peanut sauce, still looking for the food I don't like!
Favorite PlacesOut bush camping or a huge stretch of quiet beach, an art gallery, a market, anywhere I haven't been before
Can't Live Withoutmusic, my health, my opinions
Subjects You Think Aboutthe meaning of life, how fortunate I am and how rich my life is and has been, my next trip
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the opening of a new exhibition at the local museum or art gallery, singing at a concert, listening to a live or radio concert, dancing to live music, at a new film,
Life Goalsto be in a relationship that balances my need for both nurturing and independence
Secreta bit later, yes.
holdengirl , 49, Female seeking Male, Albury, AU
Dating Statuscheeky and honest lady
More About Mei am a average girl who loves life new adventures honesty faithful loves going out meeting people loves a joke playful young at heart honesty and trust is the biggest thing with me you dont have that you have nothing in life if you have issues dont bother contacting me or like playing mind games thats another no no
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesholdens harleys V8s tatts walks along the river watching a good dvd dinners dancing new adventures animals trying new things in life taking chances
Political Affiliationall liars
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loyal not into playing headgames friends at first then see where it leads
Favorite Musiceverything except rap pop rock
Favorite TV Showscsi biggest loser neighbours law and order documentaries car racing
Favorite Moviesdeath race green mile
Favorite Bookssteven king
Favorite Quoteshonesty is the best policy if you dont have that you have nothing
Where You Were Raisedadelaide
Others Noticemy happy go lucky attitude and wittiness
Skills/Talentsnot sure lol
Favorite Foodsalads chinese italian pizza home cooked dinners
Favorite Placesthe beach anywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutmeet someone special to spend my life with to grow old with to love and be loved by that special person and to be happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club pub staying home watching a nice dvd going out for dinner getting out on the dance floor and shaking my toosh
Life Goalsto have a happy n healthy life and meet someone special and buy my dream car a maloo ute to complete my security course and find a job in that line of work
Secretthats what you gotta find out lol
AShoka , 33, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Favorite MoviesAshoka the Great
Where You Were RaisedKandy
sunny , 30, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite Movieshangover 1
Where You Were Raisedindia
Favorite Foodindian food
Larissa , 19, Female seeking Male, Albury, AU
More About MeI'm a single mum to be, I love my family and they always come first in my life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy baking and horse riding
Favorite MusicBullet for my valentine, my chemical romance, BMTH and You Me At Six
Favorite TV ShowsHome and away
Where You Were RaisedRutherglen
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAny food!!
Favorite PlacesMy bed!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or work
Susan Marie. , 20, Female seeking Male, Albury, AU
More About Medont be scared; i only nibble. ;)
Favorite Musichip hop, country, rap, rnb.
margaret , 61, Female seeking Male, Albury, AU
More About MeHi there who ever is listening i am a very fun loveing person love my family i am easy to get on with friendly loveing lots of love to spare.I no i can make that someone out there very happy i really dont like talking about myself so i will stop there we can learn about me later.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to walk in the bush explore i like doing folk art when i get the chance haveing special time with my family and grankids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe most qulity thing i like in a man is honesty love lots of affection dosent mind doing his bit around the house hard worker loves to spoil his lady
Favorite MusicO'Shea, O'Shea, Justin Bieber, John Lennon, Country
Favorite TV ShowsHavent any at the moment happy to watch what ever
Favorite MoviesI like action i also like a romance movie dont mind the old western
Favorite BooksCatherine Cookson
Favorite Fooda nice steak cheese cake love twisties nut chocolates
Favorite Placeslove to be near the beach were ever with my most special person in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell at the moment at home it would be nice to venture out
Life GoalsMy goals are to find my match just relax and travel and enjoy manly i want happiness very simple it would be nice to have no money worries aswell.
danny , 37, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlpinestars, Trucks, Ice cream, Music, KFC, ktm wodonga, motor cross, Trail Biking, Subway Sandwiches
Favorite MusicSara Evans, Ozzy Osbourne, Lady Gaga, Kings Of Leon, Katy Perry, Paramore, Lily Allen, Carlos Santana, Shakira, Avril Lavigne, Usher, AC/DC
Favorite MoviesReal Steel, Jackass, Ashley Tisdale
Where You Were RaisedCulcairn, New South Wales

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages