Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albuquerque, United States » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Albuquerque, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Theresa , 48, Female seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to take walks in the park, hike in the mountains.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is compassionate, understanding.
Favorite MusicOldies, R&B, Rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CRIMINAL MINDS, LAW AND ORDER, BONES, CHARMED
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksVampire Diaries
Favorite FoodPepperoni Pizza
Favorite PlacesPark, Library, Casino
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends and family.
Life GoalsFinish school and go into the medical field.
william Sweeney , 55, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeMy Boots
Cecelia , 44, Female seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
Where You Were RaisedRoswell, NM
Others NoticeMy Smile
Terry armstrong , 33, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Favorite Movies600 kilos d'or pur
Where You Were Raisedalbuquerque
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii will tell you what you would likr to go hang out club
Ray , 48, Male seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeVery good hearted man, never judge mental, always willing to meet new places and people.
Political Affiliationsocial
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect
Where You Were RaisedSilver city, nm
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodenchiladas, chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesMiami Beach, San Diego, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut in the town
Life Goalsmedical assistant
Leo , 21, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeI'm one of a kind!
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, psyc, monk, breaking bad, weeds,
Favorite MoviesAction, romantic, horror
Favorite BooksHouse of leaves
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, Greek, Mexican (new Mexican),
Favorite PlacesFlying star
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home
Life GoalsFinish school
Josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Dating StatusRomantic and flawless
More About MeMy name is Josh, im 20 years old surprisingly. For the most part im easy to get along with, my life has been unsatisfying, unhealthy, dishonorable, and looking death in the eye every day isnt what i want. I did not choose to look at it, it was forced on me when i was young. I love to be around people who like to talk with me. Hear there problems and answers, i try to help anybody out i can. Im currently single, just came out of a three year relationship that almost killed me. I dont dwell on the past and would love to meet a young lady about my age, who's easy to talk to, eager to push forward through life, has fun, beautifull both mind and body. I dream of family, love, and friendship not cause i feel i have to, cause i choose my own destiny.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my guitar, games, music, mechanics
Political AffiliationMy own
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a woman about my age, who loves to talk her mind, beautifull mind and body who loves me for who i am and what i do.
Favorite Music80's metal, Heavy Metal, Rap
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's Show,
Favorite MoviesAmerical History X, anything really
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesNothing is certain, everything is temporary.
Where You Were RaisedAlbuqurque, New Mexico
Others NoticeIm genorouse, easy going,
Skills/TalentsIm highly capable of learning anything, i pick up on everything i do really fast
Favorite FoodMMMMMMMM, Pepper Steak
Favorite Placesnot sure
Subjects You Think AboutI think about family, friends, my future and the one im with at the time. I want a life without pain, not totally pain free. But Something worth living for, ive had enough bull shit in my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about
Life GoalsMy number one goal is to live my life without lies or fear, be loved by a great woman, have a family
SecretI have no respect for liars, or cheaters
Blanca , 27, Female seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About Meim funny crazy cute and love to have lots of fun
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a girl that's always gonna be on my side and that's not a ho
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesSoul Food
Favorite BooksBooks About History
Where You Were Raisedalbuquerque nm
Others Noticemy car
Favorite Foodsloppy joes
Favorite Placesclubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club
Life Goalsto start my own bissness
mario deras , 59, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
cindy , 48, Female seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
Dating StatusBaby-let the good times roll...
More About MeSeeking a long-term relationship. Enjoy spoiling the man I am dating. Love to laugh and have a great time. My short-term goal is to be emotionally and physically healthy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy entertaining others in my house, listen to live music, travel when ever possible, home improvement projects.
Political AffiliationWill tell later
Who I Would Like to MeetA younger man, who is down to earth and enjoys talking. A great sense of humor. Enjoys lots of affection.
Favorite MusicClassic rock and roll and 80's stuff, country music from the 80's and some 90's, and Jazz. Journey - band and Cheryl Crow - singer
Favorite TV ShowsSteinfield, Golden Girls, Local News.
Favorite MoviesAny movie with Sandra Bullock, horror and action flicks.
Favorite BooksStiff by Mary Roach
Favorite QuotesBetter late than never.....
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque, NM
Others NoticeMy smile and I tend to be very friendly.
Skills/TalentsGreat cook/baker. Also gardening, listening to others, and can sing in the shower.
Favorite FoodItalian, American, Janpanese and Chinese. Dessert-Anything chocolate. Mouth watering Main Lobster.
Favorite PlacesEurope, Hawaii, Canada or anywhere in the US.
Subjects You Think AboutSocial Worker/Behavioral Health concepts. World events and socializing with others.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends/family or at a singles meetup event. Sometimes I just stay home and watch a movie and surf the internet.
Life GoalsLike to move out of New Mexico, obtain a Federal Gov't position. Travel back to Europe/mainly Germany.
SecretI love my career, but I wish made more $

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (157)
Spanish (38)
Other (14)