Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albertville, United States » Other

Singles in Albertville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Derrick , 22, Male seeking Female, Albertville, AL
Favorite Musicrap, Slim Thug, Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Eminem, T.I.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Family Guy, American Dad , Pawn Stars on History
Favorite MoviesAction, Dazed and Confused, How High, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Saw, Law Abiding Citizen
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeshamburger stake chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub party
Life Goalsto be a cook
joan , 52, Female seeking Male, Albertville, AL
More About MeIm easygoing,quiet until i know you...I love to help people,Im a great mom,good listener.Ihave a pure heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIve really never had a hobby,just try and keep busy.
Who I Would Like to MeetFriend,lover..someone to share everything with.Someone who knows what they want n life and wants to be positive and be happier than they have ever been...
Favorite MusicSoft rock, country.
Favorite TV ShowsJustified,walking dead, and american idol.
Favorite MoviesAction,drama and of course love stoories.
Favorite BooksNewspaper at times not a reader.
Favorite FoodMexican foods,chinese
Favorite PlacesGatlinburg,panama city and would love to go see the builtmore house..
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home or at friends house.
bullsballs26 , 57, Male seeking Female, Albertville, AL
Dating StatusIm ready
More About Mevery considerate of others feelings
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty above all else
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Rome GA.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcashew chicken
Favorite Placessmokey mts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or a friends house
Life Goalsto be happy or content in my later life
kenny , 39, Male seeking Female, Albertville, MN
More About Mesingle man looking for partner
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsreality
Favorite Moviesanything but sci fi
Favorite Booksdon't read much
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticenothing
Favorite Foodspicy food
Favorite Placesanything relaxing
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalslive life day by day
Aaron , 27, Male seeking Female, Albertville, AL
Where You Were Raisedin the country lol
Others Noticedeep voice an i can sing lol
Favorite Foodpizza an salad
Favorite Placesflorida an hawilli
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboomfires lol
Life Goalsn/a
oscar , 50, Male seeking Female, Albertville, AL
More About Medont know
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnot sure
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedhenagar al
Others Noticemy beard and my long hair
Favorite Foodsteak, mash potatos and pinto beans and cornbread
Favorite Placestreail of tears
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or at home
Life Goalslive life one day at a time and have fun
Matt , 36, Male seeking Female, Albertville, MN
More About MeI'm out going love to meet new people willing to try anything once
Political AffiliationHave none
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, flashpoint.
Favorite MoviesActon
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeI allways have a smile on my face!!!
Favorite FoodStake, ice cream, rasberreys
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Tommy , 41, Male seeking Female, Albertville, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalking
Political Affiliationn
Favorite Musicdont
Favorite BooksNo
Favorite Quotesn
Where You Were Raisedn
Others Noticeccccccccccc
Secretn
LILQUINTON GRICE , 22, Male seeking Female, Albertville, AL
More About MeLOVE ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJordan shoes, Micheal Jordan, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3
Favorite MusicLil Phat, Lil' Boosie, Lil Trill, 2 Chainz, Free Lil Boosie, Boosie and Webbie
Favorite TV ShowsThe Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesA Haunted House, Friday
Where You Were RaisedMONTGOMERY ALABAMA
Others Notice1000REAL NIGGA
Favorite FoodTEXAS ROLL HOUSE
Favorite PlacesCLUB
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsGETTIN MONEY
cassie , 28, Female seeking Male, Albertville, AL
More About MeI'm a single parent of a 9 year old little girl. I also take care of my parents. I'm just a simple down home country girl who is looking for someone who wants the same as I.
Political Affiliationdon't want to answer
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who loves to live life and have fun.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Where You Were RaisedMarshall county
Others NoticeNot to sure I guess my long hair and then maybe my eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my best friends house if not then at Wal-Mart or at home lol
Life GoalsMy goal is to have a house on my land before my parents are no longer with me.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)