Online Speed Dating » Singles in Akron, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Akron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dh01234 , 37, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
More About Mejust get to know me for yourself
Favorite TV Showsscandal
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksMama by Terry Mcmillan
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others NoticeMy smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
David , 47, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Favorite Musici pretty much like all music
Favorite FoodHungarian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but here
Max , 19, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About MeI'm not sure how to start this because i've never done online dating and im sure we both know what people say about it being weird but hey lets give it a shot. I'm Max and i'm 19 years old, I am in a METAL BAND called Frozen In Time/ Conventional Insanity, i'm someone who's into anything really i guess i have a lot of variety. nnOther then the fact that i play in a metal band which we've kind of gone on hiatus i love all music and everything from all walks of life. I love horror and everything that comes with it because i personal think its awesome but i do like comedies, actions and dramas and all that sort of stuff too. I'm into anime though i don't have much time for it some days i want to be able to enjoy it.nn I build my own computers so i do some computer design and building also i do game design and have helped in the production of some games. I love video games (Obviously) and i love going out like hiking and such i workout when i can though i'm a laborer so i always workout. Other then that i want to work in game design and art or computer engineering for sure. I've had a very "difficult" life so to say so if you want to know about it just ask. nn come talk to me and have a good day with that pretty face of your's. geewwwdbai
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything and Anything
Political AffiliationNone i could care less about those puppets
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not really looking for a specific person i guess im just seeing whats out there
Favorite Musicmetal, Annihilator, Megadeth, Thrash Metal, Metallica, Pantera, Paul Gilbert, Steve Vai, Bulgarian Wedding Music, Rock & Metal, Japanese Rock'n'Roll Bands, the pillows , Rush, Def Leppard, ACDC, Versailles, Slipknot, Scars of Life, Crosses †††, Team Sleep, Hip Hop, HIM
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Walking Dead (AMC), cartoon network, Nickelodeon fan club :], Cowboy Bebop, Fooly Cooly, InuYasha, Trot Lovers, Yu Yu Hakusho
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Silent Hill, Silent Hill: Revelation 3D, Action, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games, Harry Potter ...
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeNot really sure my looks i suppose, everyone looks at a persons for there appearance before they consider there personality
Favorite FoodAnything with chicken, anything with steak, anything with beef, and any sugary substances that are fluffy cake like and happen to make me fatter when im trying to stay fit C;
Favorite PlacesLonghorn Steakhouse, Outback Steakhouse, and Steak and Shake.. they all have steak in them :P
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lol
Life GoalsGame Design and Graphical Arts that is my main goal.
sam magill , 48, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have alot of hobbies
Political Affiliationdont belive in them
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one thats trust worthy
Favorite Musici listen to all types of music
Favorite TV Showsall tv shows
Favorite Moviesall types of movies
Favorite Quotesdo unto others as they will do unto you
Where You Were Raisedakron ohio
Skills/Talentsi have all kinds of talents
Favorite Foodi like all types of food
Favorite Placesspending time at home
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding that special someone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending it with friends or family
Life Goalsto find that special someone
Secretdont have any secrets
anthony easter , 32, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Favorite Musicme
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesdrama
Greyowl , 59, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth, Honesty, non-game player, no excess baggage, a one man woman. open minded and romantically inclined
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticemy honesty
Favorite FoodSea Food, Dutch Apple Pie Peanut butter Pie
Favorite PlacesBarley House and Kevin O Brians Pub
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsTo Retire and take a Cruse back to England
Chris , 45, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUniversity of Pittsburgh, AngelEyes_NY's profile, angeleyes _40's profile
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicSavage Garden, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite BooksThe Adventures of Tom Sawyer
Favorite QuotesSEX AND PASSION MARRIAGE
Where You Were RaisedCopley, Ohio
Others NoticeI AM HANDSOME AND IM 43 YEARS OLD JUST MOVED TO COPLEY OHIOnAND MILDLY HANDICAPP
SecretMARRIAGE
Daniel , 27, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Others NoticeEyes, personality
Earl , 45, Male seeking Male, Akron, OH
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Where You Were RaisedYoungstown
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
josh , 28, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (98)