Online Speed Dating » Singles in Adelaide, Australia » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Adelaide, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tim , 40, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About MeFun loving, open ,honest ,loyal,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Diving Instructor, Scuba Dive
Political AffiliationJedi warrior
Who I Would Like to Meetfun,friendly adventureous
Where You Were RaisedManly,Sydney
Others Noticewarped sense of humour ,eyes ,smile
Favorite Foodlove most food-seafood,BBQ
Favorite PlacesTrpical Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where depends whats on
YazD , 26, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer! :)
More About Mean easy going guy .. I care about others ! some of my friends call me god father lol .. I love life and intended to live it fully :) .. I would like to meet a nice girl and have a relationship may be .. !Honest , caring , easy going , love going out, and funny .. that's what I was told I'm .. !nu can add me on F B "yassir deraan"
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography , reading , TV shows, beaches, and meeting new people .
Favorite Musictupac , R&B , country music
Favorite TV Showshow i met ur mother , the king of queens ,my name is earl , thefresh prince of bel air , naruto and one piece !!
Favorite Moviesour idiot brother !
Favorite Placescoffee shops
Friday or Saturday Nights II like 'em both !nmostly chill nd relax at the beach or reading at coffee shops ! nd hanging out with my mates or go to the cinema !
Life GoalsTO REMAIN HAPPY ! easy thing yah?
Secrethimm I don't have much secrets anyway !
BOYSIE , 47, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Favorite MusicKISS LEDZEP PINKFOLD ALL SORTS
Favorite TV Showsall shows i like
Favorite Foodi love all sorts of food
dalsasso , 68, Male seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
adam jacobson , 49, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesive been a wizard for 16 years,i am very spiritual,i painted miniture men for five years,i have 2 beautiful children that, that i love to take up a lot of my life,i'm retiered so it's stress free for me from now on,wiz
Political Affiliationpolitics on this planet is a joke,I'm Wiccan,purest uncorrupted religion,indiginuos
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth,happy,easy on the eye's,cute,mature,energetic
Favorite Musicgeneral easy listening,most hits,radio good
Favorite TV Showsscience fiction,cartoons
Favorite Moviesaction,conquest,drama,the ever lasting battle for good over evil,best movies ever,Lord of the rings
Favorite Booksmy own book, unpublished,100 hells of Adamus the grey Decendent of Nostradamus
Favorite Quotesyou win some,you loose some,happyness is a state of mind,and me,we rose from the dirt and one day we all wii return
Where You Were Raisedhamilton vic
Others NoticeI'm very tall, with long fair hair,and i appear as i am,wich is 50 percent Russian,very easy on the eye
Skills/Talents18 jobs, wizard paid the most,tell the future,Wizard exsrordenare,predicts and guides world events,I love any form of art were i work with my hands
Favorite Foodsea food, good bread,veg and gravy,spaggettie bolinaise,or a good stew
Favorite Placesbeach,bush,forrests,hills country,long veiws
Subjects You Think AboutI think about all the suffering,injustduces,but most of all i care deeply for our first mother,Mother entity,our creator
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, but i go out some times
Life Goalsto punctuate and publish my book and take care of my children,and earth mother
SecretI suppose
roselee , 37, Female seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Les Martin , 51, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About Mejust a free and easy person to hang with,no stressing out and i just go with the flow,thats what life is all about,cant beat it join it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,camping,work.
Political Affiliationnext
Favorite Musicanything from the 70s onwards
Favorite TV Showsanythiing with action in it ,nothing too boaring.
Favorite Moviesaction ones.
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticepass
Skills/Talentsplenty
Favorite Foodwhat ever ,that wont choke me
Favorite Placesany place,as long as it dont cost an arm and a leg
Subjects You Think Aboutlotto
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be any where.
Life Goalsto lay back ,and relax
Secretnone
melissa walker , 39, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
Dating StatusHAPPY AND CONTENT!!!
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice guy whos not afraid 2 be himself, affectionante at all times when suited.. strong and sexy as in personality not every1 is sexy looking but sexy and cute gets you a long way with me and say it as it is!!!! thats what i want,u got it give it..lol
Favorite TV Showscomedy,drama.documentrys really not fussed..
Favorite Foodyeah,what ever makes my mouth water.. but a good steak always does it.lol
Subjects You Think AboutA long and happy healthy life with the 1 who's meant 2 Be!!! We all have dreams you just gotta go out and make them happen......
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday's sometimes with the girls out and about.. saturday mainly home chilling with my kids or mysel watching movies or the footy when its footy season.hahaha
bronstar08 , 30, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
Dating Statusfun, and caring
More About Meheyyy im kinda.. average..but different...:) u know ....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, hockey, partying, music socialising.. traveling?? just to name a few..
Who I Would Like to Meetppl?
Favorite TV ShowsVeronica Mars, One Tree Hill, 2 Broke Girls, The King of Queens, Storm Chasers, So You Think You Can Dance, So You Think You Can Dance, That '70s Show, NCIS: Los Angeles, That '70s Show (Official), The Mentalist, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, Rizzoli&Isles, NCIS, Coupling, FRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesMao's Last Dancer, Animal Kingdom, Miracle, , Save the Last Dance, Step Up 2: The Streets, Finding Nemo, Love and Basketball, Toomelah: The Movie, Step Up, Eat Pray Love, Eat Pray Love, Whip It, Cool Runnings, Dirty Dancing, Once Were Warriors
Favorite Booksthe spellman files? i dont usuallly read but hav picked up a random book or two
Favorite Quoteshmmm theres a few to chooose from. .'here for a good time not a long time' has been with me for years.....
Where You Were Raisedcountry town australia
Others Noticehair
Skills/Talentshmm is basketball a talent.. nah to relax and not let things get to me.. is a talent not everyone is a ralaxed person.,. heh..
Favorite Foodhm chocolate is always good..but ahh i like vegemite and cheese sandwhich lol.. cheesecakes always yummy?
Favorite Placesanywhere new is always fun.. nice and friendly not too expensives places..:)
Subjects You Think Aboutlife! being happy..doin things and being sum1 that i like..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieatin out where live music is...and a drink.. maybe a movie
Life Goalstoo be happy.. not rich really just comfortable.....
Kosta , 34, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About MeEasy going, caring, mature,well manered, family orientated socilable.....Just ask for more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, socialise, relax, hunting
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me, but will make some allowances...lol
Favorite MusicRock, Anything
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Ramsays Kitchens, House, News and sport
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Action, Horror, Comedy.
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Con Notes at work
Favorite FoodA Good B.B.Q
Favorite PlacesYorke peninsula, KI, Bush,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal pub or home or somewhere in town or yorke peninsula
Life GoalsTo get financially comfortable and have a happy family also do some traveling

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (264)
Italian (19)
Arabic (20)
Hindi (16)
Other (79)