Online Speed Dating » Singles in Abbotsford, United States » Other

Singles in Abbotsford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ryan , 18, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, WI
Favorite TV ShowsArrow CW
Where You Were Raisedin wisconsin
Others Noticemy hair.
sammy , 33, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Favorite Moviesgladiator
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Favorite Placesmacdonald pizza hut
Life Goalssuccefull bussinessman
Edward , 49, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Dating StatusLoving and Romantic man for ready for a weekend date.
Political Affiliationim conservitive in my politics .
Favorite MusicClassical , im not into Rock or Jazz music
Favorite TV ShowsI like CNN , CBC news stations , PBS,BNN , Docomentrys , Chanell 10 , and Vision TV.
Favorite MoviesDocumentrys , History , social Issues , and about Eccomony
Favorite BooksI have not read a Book recently , I spend time on line , on You Tube , chat rooms and recording infomation. But I have books to read when I have time.
Favorite Quotes" TO Thine own Self be True "
Where You Were RaisedVancouver BC Canadaa
Others NoticeMy Blue eyes
Skills/TalentsIm good on line running a chat room. I can talk to the political people about Issues. Im good as giving my Time and Service for the people. im good at writting letters to the editor . I respect each persons freedom to be who they are .
Favorite FoodI enjoy East Indian and Chinness food, and sometime pizza and a hamberer. i dont eat meat every day.
Favorite PlacesI like going to Vancouver Island , But only with someone . I like all you can eat Restauants . I like having some wine once per month with a friend . This is good for your heart.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about having a Real 1 to 1 Relationship with a women were both of us can take off the Mask and be our REAL SELF with each other. This is were we can share out secrerts with each other in a safe way. So that we create and trusting NON-Judgmental postions with each other .
Life GoalsTo have meaningfull relationships with other people.
SecretYes , if its the right person.
sunny , 34, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Dating Statusnice boy
More About Memy name is sunny i am tall and handsome guy. i like watching movies and playing soccer.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball,hockey and gym
Political Affiliationnot to say
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek a women for long term relationship not overly shy girl pls
Favorite Musicpop music
Favorite TV Showsno one
Favorite Moviesgladiator
Favorite Booksharry porter
Where You Were Raisedindia
Favorite Foodpizza,burger
Favorite Placeshawai
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight clubs,watching movies,
Life Goalsmillionair
Secretno
Scott , 40, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About MeI like to travel and I am a fun person ,
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicNickelback, Alternative, 80s Rock, some Country.
Favorite PlacesIve been to Florida(3 times) and Switzerland
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm not really a Clubbing kinda guy, but I like to goto a Hockey game or any sporting event on Friday or Saturday
tim10 , 45, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Dating StatusCul8r
More About MeAnimal lover, outdoor lover, water lover, camping lover, women lover....but only one and I already have her...:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, guitars, cars, computers and techy stuff, wood working, framing, gaming, animals
Political AffiliationAre you Crazy!
Who I Would Like to MeetA responsible person with their priorities in tact who will love me for who I am.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Criminal Minds, American Idol
Favorite MoviesFantasy, SciFi, Thriller, Suspense, Horror
Favorite BooksBlue prints.
Where You Were RaisedWindsor, ON
Others NoticeThat I am funny.
Skills/TalentsI guess you could say my skills/talents are that I pick up on things very quickly...somewhat of a natural at everything I do. I have always been good in sports. I love to work with wood and design different things.
Favorite FoodChocolate, Lasagna, chicken cordon blue, Burgers
Favorite PlacesHangin at the lake/river, camping, driving, or just for a walk.
Can't Live WithoutA women
Subjects You Think AboutBeing rich, wood working, media projects, web design. work.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo have a successful business. To have a women I can love till we grow old.
SecretPerhaps
frank , 52, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Dating StatusIm on here to Find that special person, no games,too old to be a player, or would i want to be...
More About MeI'm your average gentleman, who believes in treating a lady like a lady, I'm kind, considerate, funny at times, i like to get away whether its camping or a trip to some hot secluded destination:) i enjoy a good conversation, or quiet times with a good book.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy hiking, biking, golf, pool, darts,gym, all outdoor activities, as long as there not to high:) Parachuting is out...kayaking, fishing,I enjoy live plays, concerts, dinners out, gardenning, working on the car....
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest,fun,active women, who enjoys going out or hanging at home, funny,spontaneous at times, caring,loves being touched...
Favorite MusicAnything from Vivaldi to Rock, I listen to a lot of top 40 for the gym..
Favorite TV ShowsI don't spend alot of time watching TV but, Breaking Bad,Americas got talent..
Where You Were RaisedBurnaby
Others NoticeMy smile, easy going personality,my kindness, being a true gentleman
Skills/TalentsCan"t say that on here:)
Favorite FoodSeafood
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is it life going to be like in 20 years for my kids...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually a play, concert, friends,
Life GoalsTo find my lifelong partner and live happily ever after.
SecretI'm very sensitve.
brookelynn , 19, Female seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About Methe really most important things to know is my love for my reptiles, piercings, tattooing, marijuana, music, family, and my few friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPiercings and Tattoos, reptiles, Music <3, Marijuanna, Sleep
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, How I Met Your Mother - Remote, Dexter, sons of anachy, Criminal Minds Lovers, Bates Motel on A&E, America gots talent
Where You Were Raisedborna and raised in abbotsford BC
Others Noticeim a strange one. can be very quiet at first. i have lots of piercings and tattoos and enjoy colouring my hair often.
Favorite Foodsushinchinese foodnpizzandonair'sntaco bell
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends how i feel.
Life Goalsto become amazing at tattooing and piercings and open my own shop. also breed my reptiles and possibly open my own reptile/exotic petstore only.
srqshaun , 31, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesguitar/snowboarding/most sports
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsdon't really have any nor do I watch a lot of T.V.
jjbadwal , 37, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Favorite Musicwell i like eveything except for country music
Favorite TV Showscsi, smallville ,stargate and pretty much eveything

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)