Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles – Page 4

Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ashley , 26, Female seeking Female, Lyndonville, VT
Dating Statusfun once u get to know me!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping, video games, arts/crafts, reading, watching tv or movies
Political AffiliationDemocrat Party
Favorite MusicOne Direction
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Escaping the Prophet, Breaking the Faith, The Fosters
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter 1-7
Favorite BooksTeen Books, by the time you read this i'll be dead
Where You Were RaisedHartford, CT
Others Noticemy sense of humor & how creative i am
Skills/Talentsi am nice, i am good at art, i draw well.
Favorite Foodbiscuits and gravy, cornbread, deep fried chicken, chocolate, mcdonald's, kfc, taco bell, 99, tgif.
Favorite Placesuniversity mall, berlin mall
Subjects You Think Aboutmy mom, how i could have acted differently when i still lived with her and i refused to clean my room.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome reading a book
Life Goalsi don't have any.
Secreti cut or burn myself sometimes!
charles , 58, Male seeking Female, Jurong, SG
Howie , 25, Male seeking Female, Brunswick, OH
Political AffiliationN/A
Where You Were RaisedPA
Nick , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort George G Meade, MD
More About MeGreat conversationalist,smell great, great massage too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesViolin, art
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetGiving, empathy for others, not quiet, not shy, humble
Favorite Musicclassic rock, anything
Favorite TV Shows30 rock, walking dead
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, sci-fi
Favorite BooksStudy materials
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodMeat loaf
Favorite PlacesPhilippines, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing somewhere
Charles , 22, Male seeking Female, Harvest, AL
Dating Statussweet and caring
Dylan Harper , 31, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Friday or Saturday Nights Isee stars...lol!
aReJay69 , 25, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesaggressive sports, paintball, hiking, movies, music, driving, making movies, writing scripts, sometimes tame feral cats, and lots more.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to Meetmyself =p Aliens
Favorite MusicMadonna, Jared Fowler, Bridges OUT, Susan Boyle, Susan Boyle, Everything
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune, Still Standing, One on One, The Guild, True Blood
Favorite MoviesLion king ^^ signs, hidalgo, scarface, obviously James Bond,rocky horror picture show, austin powers, army of darkness, Patriot (one with mel gibson), armageddon, Saw, Aliens, Predator, the 1st AVP, OMG my 2nd Favorite movie of all time is I AM LEGEND!!! greatly done movie, btw the list can go on and on but i shall stop here
Favorite BooksTime for Andrew, everything Mathew O'Reilly has written, Guinnes Book of records, the hobbit, Narnia, Chuchi, Hell-o-ween-, Stephen king books too
Favorite Quotes"Badges, We don't need no stinkin BADGES!!!" "You want the truth? You want the truth? YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH!!" "You talkin to me" "YaY Me! (clap)" hmm they all left my mind...
Where You Were RaisedAbbotsford
Others NoticeKindness, Jokes a lot
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
SecretIf its a secret, why should I write it here?
Don , 49, Male seeking Male, Greenville, OH
Dating Statussingle lookin for a man that acts like a man
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsthis old house , design on a dime
James , 37, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
More About MeLove to laugh and make others laugh as well. I'm loyal to those who are loyal to me. Hate bullys and disrespectful people. When I'm cool I'm good, but when I'm evil I'm better
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild things, from construction to mechanics.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweet intelligent charismatic, faithful woman who knows how to be both a lady and a freak, but knows when too be which
Favorite MusicI like anything with a good beat and lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy, breaking bad, bully beatdown
Favorite MoviesAction, and suspense
Favorite BooksMen's health
Where You Were Raisedstockton california
Others NoticeMy size and tattoos
Favorite FoodPrime rib
Favorite PlacesRides along the coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work or hanging with good friends, or family
Life GoalsGo from a third year electrical apprentice, to a journeyman electrition.
aftab , 36, Male seeking Female, Lahore Anarkali, PK
Where You Were Raisedi need
Favorite Placesbathroom badroom

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages