Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Portuguese Singles – Page 5

Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
manuel , 52, Male seeking Male, Hilmar, CA
Dating Statuseasy but alot of fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding, hiking ,gardening,going to the club dancing
Political Affiliationnone their all crooks
Favorite MusicSouthern and Classic Rock, Jaz, Some Country and Easy Listening
Where You Were Raisedhanford ca.
Others Noticehow well i can adjust to situations
Secretits a secret
Luana , 27, Female seeking Male, Pato Branco, BR
Favorite MusicRosa de Saron
Favorite Moviesterror
Favorite Booksartigos de jornais
Where You Were RaisedSul
Others Noticeespontaneidade
Favorite FoodLasanha
Favorite PlacesAmo ficar em casa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iem uma sorveteria
Life GoalsSer feliz ter uma família
EveryNowAndZen , 53, Male seeking Female, Concord, NH
Dating Statusa fun and happy person, looking to make life even better
More About MeI'm a tall, in-shape professional who just loves to meet new people. Drop by and say hi!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, music (playing and writing), philosophy, science, history... and I'm a cat person!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone with a kind heart, an open mind and who loves good conversation.
Favorite Musicclassical, rock, electronic
Favorite TV Showsdocumentaries and sports
Favorite MoviesI'm not a big movie fan
Favorite BooksI usually read eastern philosophy and medieval history... for some reason
Favorite QuotesLive each moment.
Where You Were Raisednear NYC
Others Noticemy height and my smile
Skills/Talentshelping people
Favorite FoodI like a variety of things
Favorite Placesthe northwestern USA, New Zealand, England
Subjects You Think AboutI try more to feel than think these days but I often think about ways to help people
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsfind a job that allows me to use my gifts, and to meet someone compatible
Secretnot sure
alf , 57, Male seeking Female, Lisboa, PT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance (even if I don't think i'm very good)
Life Goalslive and be hapy
Ian , 21, Male seeking Female, Shrewsbury, MA
Dating StatusHey whats up? =D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to record =) i record music like from other bands for fun and to get excersize on my vocals =) i am in a screamo band called Post-Existence, and im the vocalist so i mean its really all i do in my spare time to get better haha =) but if im not doing that then im out with my friends having fun =)
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetOk, so what i want in my girl is for her to be kind, caring, thoughtful, happy kinda girl who enjoys company as i do being with her =) i want her to have the same similarites as i do because i wanna spend as much time as i can with her to prove to her that i want her & no one else =) whoever that girl is, i know ur out there somewhere & im dying to meet u =) i want her to feel comfortable being with me at anytime of day even if we r with her frends or mine at some times. but reguardless i mainly hope that she has the same music taste as i do cuz i certainly wuld love to take her to a concert & enjoy every minute of it with her =)
Favorite Musicscreamo, metal, dubstep, techno =)
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, that 70's show, tom and jerry, etc
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror haha
Favorite Booksnot really a reader so i dont remember haha
Favorite Quotes"whether you start off as a successor or a failure, in the end, you will become victorious and live your dream the way you want it to."
Where You Were Raisedshrewsbury, MA
Others Noticemy hair =P
Skills/TalentsI scream in my band Post-Existence =)
Favorite Foodfettuccine alfredo ^_^ haha
Favorite Placesbrazil, hawaii, jamaica, those kind of places i wuld love to visit except i already went to brazil haha
Subjects You Think Aboutdreaming about my dream becoming reality....how i wish i could travel the world with my band now =/
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home bored =/ (car broke down) or out with my friends at their place or somethin =P
Life GoalsTo be famous with my band, its my dream to tour the world and show people what i got with my vocal talent
Secreti am seriously a very nice and caring guy when alot of people look at me and think its a lie =(
Massimo , 60, Male seeking Female, Oleggio, IT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political AffiliationLeft
Who I Would Like to MeetSincerity
Favorite MusicPink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsSport
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedItaly and Germany
Others NoticeI respect women
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesCinema
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Douglas , 36, Male seeking Female, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Carlos , 20, Male seeking Female, Niteroi, BR
Jose Renato Zimardi Areas , 35, Male seeking Female, Etobicoke, CA
More About MeI am kind and helpful. Caring and always worried about how you are feeling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to MeetSelf suficient and considerate. I am a busy man and sometimes my time is too short
Favorite MusicTodays Hits
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, The 100, The Big Bang teory, Community (TV series)
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite Bookstechnical books
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeI am kind and helpfull
Favorite Foodbacon
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a bar
Life GoalsI am well succeed in my career. I aspiry to own my business in my fiedl
Silvio , 69, Male seeking Female, Lugano, CH
Dating Statusromantic
More About MeI'm a man with a strong culture, very romantic and nice with the women, love to dine and have a good wine and travel.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political Affiliationno political affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that will be as her main objective, to be a good companion and have a good life, traveling together, a woman that forget her problems when with me
Where You Were RaisedBrasil
Others Noticelooking for a woman to be a good companion
Favorite Foodany italian or brazilian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes, I'm a free person
Life Goalshave a good life
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages