Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Other Singles

Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thomas , 19, Male seeking Female, Aarhus, DK
Others NoticeMy open-mindedness
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
More About MeI dont have my head up my ass, simple pleasures often satisfy the most.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep watch sport, prefurably motorsport, drink, root.
Political AffiliationI need another drink
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady in the loungeroom and a dirty little slut in the bedroom, that makes and spends her own money
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, sport any sport
Favorite MoviesComedy, thriller, porn
Favorite BooksYour profile
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Others NoticeHow beaten up my head looks... Lol
Favorite FoodA glass of gentleman jack and coke, no ice!
Favorite PlacesAnywere warm, genrally north.
Tbrennan , 49, Female seeking Male, Coquitlam, CA
Dating StatusWould you dance if I ask you to dance?
More About MeMy family and friends say I am hard working, smart, and fun to be around. ( I actually asked them and that's what they said )nI like the outdoors,hiking,walking. I enjoy peace and serenity.I love camping,staying in a cabin by the lake,waking up early to watch the sun rise. Sipping a cup of coffee while listening to the birds chirp.nI like to travel,get to know new people,new places,learning about different cultures, having good food and great conversations.nI have a lot of energy, so it's important for me to stay active. I'm equally happy working in the yard,walking or hiking.nEven so, relaxing with friends at home is a great way to wind down.nNaturally, my life is composed of being happy, loving, and chasing my passion.nI stay bright and upbeat even when things suck.nI have a great job and enjoy going to work because I find my career very rewarding.nI always keep my cool, after all, life's too short to be anything but happy!nI have great friends and family, all relationships are important to me.nI don't like judgmental people or people who play games. I look for honesty, integrity and kindness in every relationship, romantic or not.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk in the Park, walk in the woods, Read a Book
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for Someone who can make me laugh when I don't even want to smile.nSomeone who’s comfortable in their own skin, who has a genuine zest and passion for life.nAnd who is ready to be an amazing partner and accept an amazing partner into their life.
Favorite MusicAll (band)
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, Bones, Gang Related
Favorite Moviescomady, action and comedy, real life story
Favorite BooksDawn Brown: Inferno
Favorite QuotesLaugh when you can. Apologize when you should. Let go of what you cant change. Love deeply and forgive quickly. Take chances and give your everything - Life is too short to be anything but happy. You have to take the good with the bad. Love what you've got. Always remember what you had. Forgive, but don't forget, & always remember that life goes on.
Where You Were RaisedIn Hungary
Others NoticeI've got a giant heart - big enough for two people, actually. I genuinely care about others' well being just as much as my own. I go out of my way to be helpful and I'm an attentive listener.nWhen I trust the people I am with, I let my love flow freely and enjoy receiving unrestrained warmth in return.nI can make people feel comfortable, no matter what they're going through.
Skills/TalentsGood conversationalist
Favorite FoodI like to try different kind of foods,lately I eat more veggies.less meat.
Favorite PlacesBeautiful British Columbia
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home. I usually work on weekends
Secretno
mariosun , 38, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeNormal person, nothing special.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta decent person that can talk, that I am looking for
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedRomania
Others NoticeI do not care much about that.
Favorite FoodAlberta beef steak
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsit is premature to talk about here
Mai Larsen , 43, Female seeking Male, Nashville, TN
More About MeI am honest in to the bone, Hate cheating, trustful, easy to be with love a good sense of humor, and are romantic
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who has same Interests as me (Countrymusic, Horses etc) and take LOVE SERIOUS and want to support and be there for me when i need him the most
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Judy Sucks!
Favorite MoviesDrama Free Is Life for Me
Favorite BooksCountry Entertaiment USA
Where You Were RaisedIn Norway
Others NoticeMy Eyes and my Smile :)
Favorite FoodI eat almost anything, but Slim Jim at Shoney´s
Favorite PlacesNashville Palace
Friday or Saturday Nights IProberly at Home
Gina , 20, Female seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About MeMy name is Gina and i am 20 years old I love movies and music and i am looking for someone 2 share my life with and someone who accepts me for who i am as sad as it might sound my biggest wish really is to meet someone and fall completely in love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Political AffiliationLeft Wing
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is fun and impulsive but also comfortable with themselves and who want a serious relationship, someone who loves music and movies and just wanna cuddle the fuck out of me ;)
Favorite MusicThe Clash
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Buffy (TV series)
Favorite Moviescomedy/drama
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeProbably my eyes and my slight awkwardness :)
Favorite FoodSushi and Fajitas
Favorite PlacesTricky 2 say i have a lovely tapas resturant close by so that would prob be it ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home drinking or at a pals drinking ;)
Life GoalsGetting through my high school education for now im a bit after i know!
Sebastian smith , 20, Male seeking Female, Lees Summit, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight training, Hang Around With Friends
Favorite MusicElectric
Favorite TV ShowsImpractical Jokers
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were RaisedKC
Others NoticeLove to have fun
Favorite Foodcrab rangoon
Favorite Placespaintballing
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Richard , 39, Male seeking Female, SE
Favorite FoodGrillat
web2master247 , 60, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusMust Love 9yr. Smart Kids & Bahamas Cruises
More About MeIndependent, master many trades, travel, be the Dad we never had
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslater
Political AffiliationGo Green & Solar
Who I Would Like to MeetShapley, sexy, horney, honest, loyal, child loving, master chief, rnfinancially independent, smart
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Discovery, Nature stuff,
Favorite MoviesNature, adventure, military, history
Favorite BooksCPU program manuals
Favorite QuotesHonesty Always Best Policy
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeWith whom ever Widowers are welcome
Skills/TalentsElectroMechanics, Computers, iPhones, Automobiles, MotorCycles, Small Engines, Gardening, ScubaDiving,
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesEverywhere Widowers are welcome
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness, My Children's Sports, My NeXT Wife fit to be my Son's Mother
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilater, where ever Widowers are welcome
Life GoalsLive life to it's fullest, enjoy
SecretTell you makes it No Secret..
Pete , 38, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEn ole maksava, eli jos kiinnostaa tutustua niin löytyy naamakirjasta sukunimellä h ja o ja o.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages