Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Japanese Singles – Page 7

Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
patrick , 31, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
More About Meim kind and caring and love trying new things
Political Affiliationpreferno to say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone kind and caring but not afraid to do new things
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesthailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishing
Life Goalsfinish college on my G.I bill and study volcanos
jordan , 19, Male seeking Female, Feilding, NZ
More About Meim kind nice caring
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will treat me with the respect i give them
Where You Were Raisedfeilding
Others Noticeshy
Favorite Foodfresh pussy
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsduno yet get rich
james , 24, Male seeking Female, Dryden, NY
More About Menoting
Political Affiliationdeady ganger
Who I Would Like to Meetsome thing
Where You Were Raisedin ithaca ny
Others Noticei am gothic i have blond blue eyes build good fit i swim run lift wights 145 bl
Favorite Foodchinay pizaa ice cream
Favorite Placesjanap china sweedin
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar home cluming some time
Jesse , 32, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, NE
More About MeYour average guy. Someone who is considerate and intelligent.
Political AffiliationPolitics are such a drag. However I am NOT conservative.
Favorite MusicClutch, The Bakerton Group, Weathermaker Music, Rock & Metal
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksLord of the Rings Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedEagle, Nebraska
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesJapan, California, Sakura Bana
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere, really
Life GoalsSpend some time in Japan, develop software, learn to play the guitar, learn to draw.
Gene , 41, Male seeking Female, Pattonsburg, MO
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Musicanything but hardcore rap
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite BooksBooks
Matthew , 30, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm a fun loving 28 (almost 29) year old that enjoys life to its fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, making short films, cafe hoping, taking random trips away, staying fit, going out with mates etc
Favorite MusicAnything really except for Country
Favorite TV ShowsSkins, Simpsons, Top Gear, Grand Design, Guen Transfer
Favorite MoviesDepends on the movie and my mood
Where You Were RaisedBallarat
Others NoticeMy glasses
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere overseas
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a wine bar or out with mates
David , 29, Male seeking Female, Aylesbury, GB
Where You Were RaisedAylesbury
Others NoticeMy physical presence
chad , 31, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Statusi want you
More About Megood looking, take care of my girls, generous, always happy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticeskin tone, tattoo
Favorite Foodgood classic roast and vege's
Favorite PlacesKoh Samui, Thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Kyle , 22, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi read write play my guitar or piano. ill do what ever
Political Affiliationi vote for who i think sounds the best at the time
Favorite Musicill listen to anything
Favorite TV Showsill watch what ever just not celebritie shows
Favorite Moviesill watch all kinds of movies
Jake , 20, Male seeking Female, Lowood, AU
More About MeI'm 18 young fit healthy, ok body, nice personality, friendly, fast ;) haha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork, party, surf, movies, write music, anything really :)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything, I'm sure she will be perfect no matter what :)
Favorite MusicHip hop, new, dubstep, some old
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, pubert blues, southpark,
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksHot4's
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeBody and humor :)
Favorite FoodNot sure lol
Favorite PlacesBeach, movies, gym, clubbing
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing, my house ;) your house ;)
Life GoalsBecome rich like everyone lol, travel, meet Hughe Hefner :)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages