Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Japanese Singles – Page 6

Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matthew , 19, Male seeking Female, Benalla, AU
Favorite TV ShowsParks and Recreation, Community, Friends, The Office
Favorite BooksThe Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne and Sydney
Others NoticeMy eyes or my hair
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
paul , 29, Male seeking Female, La Grande, OR
More About Meim out going love life and and love to try new things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite BooksHorror
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others Noticemy humor and politeness and big heart and giving helping attitude
Favorite Foodgerman chocalate cake and pican pie
Favorite Placesthe beach the woods moutains swimming
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the bar or at a freindes or house party
Life Goalsto become a actor or standup comedian
Hidden , 19, Male seeking Female, Tokyo, JP
Where You Were Raisedjapan/usa
guin001 , 54, Male seeking Female, Allim, KR
Dating Statusi am looking for a serious long term relationship
More About Meloving in bed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing / hiking / Sex
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meeti tust your judge ment
Favorite Music<font><font>홈 FO 녹색 채소</font></font>, LRG Problemo
Where You Were Raisedlove
Others Noticevery nice
Favorite Foodjoke
Favorite Placesmy home
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home
Life Goalshape
Secretmy coke
Dennis , 41, Male seeking Female, Kailua Kona, HI
Favorite MusicGuns & Roses, AC/DC in Wels - ich bin NICHT dabei ^^, Pearl Jam, Motely Crue, Metalica
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Texas
Favorite Foodi like everything!:)
Favorite Placesl have been to a lot of country,s before! And no i was never in the army....I was a english teacher there!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home i am not the kind of guy that like,s to blow money at bar,s
Brianna , 19, Female seeking Male, Sherwood, OR
mike , 44, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
Favorite MusicJames Blunt - Goodbye My Lover
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn,Honolulu
Skills/Talentsmaking things with my hands
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesthe water
Subjects You Think Aboutthe world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsis to be happy
Rob , 25, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusChilled and fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to game, I Like to Drive
Who I Would Like to Meetif i could i would love to meet love of my life my soulmate
Favorite MusicHeave Metal, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waliking Dead, sons of anachy, Game of Thrones
Favorite BooksEragon, Eldest, Brisngr, Inheritance
Favorite Quotesif life was easy it wouldn't be worth living
Where You Were Raisedmostly here in denver
Skills/Talentswell I like to think that im a good gamer that's a skill right lolnim in school working on my master ASE certification so im good at working on cars
Favorite Foodpizza
Subjects You Think AboutI like to think about cars I like to study them and work on them to me each car is a puzzle wait to be solved
Friday or Saturday Nights II either hangout with friends or family, or im gaming trying to get on a professional LoL Team
Life GoalsI would really love to get on a professional LoL team but it that don't or after it does I would like to own my own auto shop
james , 24, Male seeking Female, Dryden, NY
More About Menoting
Political Affiliationdeady ganger
Who I Would Like to Meetsome thing
Where You Were Raisedin ithaca ny
Others Noticei am gothic i have blond blue eyes build good fit i swim run lift wights 145 bl
Favorite Foodchinay pizaa ice cream
Favorite Placesjanap china sweedin
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar home cluming some time
Seth , 19, Male seeking Female, Middlesboro, KY
More About MeI am an out going person that loves challenges and taking life by the horns, I can be a little shy till I know you a little and I love what comes natural to me and that is to take on new challenges.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to study practice and teach martial arts
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can be my wild and fun loving self around
Favorite MusicRap/Metal/Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe waking dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSoda bottle:)
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville tn, speedwell tn, Daytona beach fl, middlesboro ky
Others NoticeHandsome
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Chicago, lakes, beaches, hiking trails, bars Ect
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe mall or lake
Life GoalsI want to be in the military or be a MMA instructor

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages