Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Japanese Singles – Page 5

Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
renton18 , 18, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, AL
Favorite MusicDisturbed
Favorite MoviesPacific Rim
Where You Were Raisednot shore
Others Noticemy personalaty
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placessakyas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iguin
Mike , 47, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
More About MeI am a single Dad raising my teenage son.. Time for me to get back into life and enjoy some me time...
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet an amazing woman that knows how to please a man as well as he pleases her.. Open Minded and fun ..
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeHow friendly and Giving I am ..
Favorite FoodT-Bone Steaks, Pork Chops mmmmmm mmmm
Favorite Placesanywhere not boring
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with cool friends on my Deck
Life Goalsto retire comfortably
Alexander Green , 39, Male seeking Female, Conway, SC
More About MeThere's nothing that I can't do. I'm good at most everything.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to walk on the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, flirty, active, talkative.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Being Human (TV series)
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Romance, Fantasy
Favorite BooksDemonata, the road to reality, Vampire University
Where You Were RaisedMyrtle Beach
Others NoticeMy dark looks.
Favorite FoodJapanese, Chinese, hamburgers.
Favorite PlacesMovies or small quiet bars.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies
Life GoalsI'm already there.
disheka smith , 20, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite TV ShowsDocter Who, supernatual
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticeiime awesome pretty out going
Riley , 18, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
More About MeI like having close friendships with easy going females. I enjoy making girls laugh properly that when they smile you see the gold sparkle in their eyes
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going and laidback, utmost trust and honesty
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Game of Thrones, Spartacus (Blood and Sand)
Favorite BooksDean Koontz and Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane, Queensland
Others NoticeMy deep blue eyes and huge friendly smile
Favorite FoodAnything with pasta! Or BBQ Pork ribs
Favorite PlacesVanuatu
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocialising
Boyd , 42, Male seeking Female, Nagoya, JP
Where You Were RaisedScotland
Others NoticeI am a nice guy....I hope!
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesA deserted beach, beside a river, a park with a nice garden
SG , 33, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Favorite Musiccommeady
Others Noticejust a raw guy ..looking for good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home
Life Goalsno idea
Robin , 22, Male seeking Female, Nakano, JP
More About MeI'm a happy o lucky guy that usualy just goes with whatever I feel is fun.nI love to make jokes and get people to laugh. I love watching movies and just chilling out at home.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, Playing Games, Being With Friends, Watching Movies
Political AffiliationDoesn't matter
Who I Would Like to MeetI would just like to meet with a really nice woman who could have fun with me, just going out or staying at home doing nothing.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showsrick and morty, The Big Bang Theory (cbs), How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Action, Animated Movies
Favorite BooksA Book
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeI think alot of people notice my eyes.nAnd I think people notice that I make alot of jokes
Favorite FoodA swedish kebabpizza
Favorite PlacesShinjuku, Shibuya
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home, just cozying it up or out partying with my friends
William Tims 250 306 4960 , 21, Male seeking Female, Coldstream, CA
More About MeWell I am from England and right now I am looking for someone I can relate too as I have had a few nasty relationships so it is hard opening up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie Buff, Writing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who shares my interests and I can open up too. Im a sucker for cuddles
Favorite MusicDisturbed
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), TNA, sons of anachy
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedWinchester England
Favorite FoodHmm a good steak is always good xD
Favorite PlacesNakusp
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie theater
Life GoalsRight now I am working towards opening a production company and eventually my own movie rental store
kurd1988 , 24, Male seeking Female, Landbeach, GB
Favorite TV Showsspotr
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raiseddbln
Others Noticei love u?..............

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages