Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Hindi Singles – Page 6

Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anand , 28, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
Dating Statuscrazziest
More About Mei am crazziest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDating, Reading a Good Book
Political AffiliationNO COMNT..........
Who I Would Like to Meethumanity,simplecity & obviously educational value
Favorite MusicSonu Nigam-The Indian Rockstar, rahet fate ali, KK, Atif Aslam Fan CLUB, Atif Aslam, Shreya Ghoshal - The Queen of Music
Favorite TV ShowsCricket Live Score, The Mentalist, Hbo , fox action movies, Times Now Youth Debates with Arnab Goswami, Bollywood bindaas with VJ fatima
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Ghost
Favorite Quotes"You never lack confidence yourself...........rn otherwise life will HELL for you"
Where You Were Raisedno comnt.............
Others Noticeno comnt......................
Skills/TalentsEMI machiNne operate,steno
Favorite Foodbengali,chinise,indian & obviously south indian
Favorite Placesdarjeeling,nainital,amritsar,lakhnow
Subjects You Think Aboutbengal politics
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii don't know
Life Goalsa complete success
SecretNONE
Rocky , 24, Male seeking Female, Mohali, IN
More About MeSelf Respected,,,Self motivated,,,Quick Learner,,,Quick Adaption...Good Mate
Political AffiliationNo comments
Who I Would Like to MeetGood natured,,,kind thinking,,,Good human
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI am a good Natured person ..Like to enjoy Nature
Favorite FoodNon veg,,,& the food that are good in taste,,,wow deserts
Favorite PlacesThey places that are full of adventure,,,give kind of satisfaction,,,
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my city
Life GoalsWant to be a successful Competatior
amar , 24, Male seeking Female,
More About Mefriendship and open mind
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetopen mind and i can talk anything to her
Favorite MusicMicheal Bluble, MI Abaga
Favorite TV ShowsNils Holgersson
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksSee Delphi and Die
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticelook
Favorite Fooddessert
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
SG , 33, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Favorite Musiccommeady
Others Noticejust a raw guy ..looking for good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home
Life Goalsno idea
Ash , 30, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeYoung professional who enjoys a social life style. Im random and full of fun and laughs.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't have expectations for my girl, all that i really ask is that you just be yourself, show me your real colours straight up.
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeJust your average Australian bloke mixed in with a few elements of good looks, great personality and socialable
Favorite FoodSushiiiii
Favorite PlacesI have no preference, it just needs to involve good times and beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy Hour
Life GoalsBe successful but, never get so busy making a living that you forget to make a life.
Al , 29, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Books1000 Splendid Suns
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeShoulders
Favorite FoodThere are so many, I'm a food person. If I had to pick one right now, I would say a cheeseburger from The Grind.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to laid back places, and trying out new restaurants.
Joy Mathew , 44, Male seeking Female, Kerala, IN
Favorite TV ShowsAsianet
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedKerala
Amber , 39, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
Dating StatusFun to be with!
More About MeI am myself. Open minded and very honest.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want her to be herself. No holding back required.
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world
Others NoticeIntelligence, humour
Favorite FoodFood in general. Love desserts
Wil , 26, Male seeking Female, West Shokan, NY
More About MeI'm a down to earth, fun, calm, collected, sweet, type of guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Work on Cars, Bond Fires, Camping, Party
Political AffiliationI would rather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl who doesnt spend 99 percent of her time with her face glued to a cell phone. I need someone who is respectful to them self and others. Someone who has moral and takes pride in them self. An all around good girl.
Favorite MusicJoell Ortiz, YelaWolf, THREE D A Y S GRACE, Breaking Benjamin, Immortal Technique
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Commander, Walking Dead, Tosh o, Ancient Aliens
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksSport Compact Car, Import Tuner, Field and Stream, Hatchet
Where You Were RaisedSamsonville NY
Others NoticePeople think I look like I would be an asshole. They're mistaken.
Favorite Foodindian food
Favorite Placesthe terrapin restaurant and I love florida for a vaca spot.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party or at a friends house hangin out.
Life GoalsI want to someday own a custom garage or sell high end cars.
Ramdas , 61, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
More About Melove all
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking n meeing lovable
Where You Were Raisedhyderabad
Others Noticegentleman loving
Favorite Foodany tasty
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslove

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages