Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian, French Singles – Page 4

Not Religious, White/Caucasian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Oscar , 36, Male seeking Female, Saint James, NY
Where You Were RaisedHavana
Josh , 56, Male seeking Female, New Rochelle, NY
More About MeI am spontaneous and predictable, smart and silly, adventurous and boring.
Political AffiliationDemocrat: socially liberal, fiscally conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependent yet needy, mature yet childish, secure yet unsure.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite PlacesTheater
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt an Off Broadway show
Life GoalsI want to be happy and I want my kids to be happy.
kirk , 66, Male seeking Female, Huddersfield, GB
Dating Statussincere and polite male wltm similar female
More About Mei am polite & courteous & well educated. i am also tolerant and easy-going.
Political Affiliationliberal democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA polite, sociable & easy-going personality, with no particular hang-ups or phobias.
Favorite Musicheavy rock, power ballads, guitar (eg hendrix, clapton, cocker, the who, meat loaf, etc)
Favorite TV Showsthe chase, star trek, coronation street.
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Favorite Booksgrumpy old men
Favorite QuotesI have been, and always will be, your friend, Jim.
Where You Were Raisedhuddersfield, england
Others NoticeThat I give the impression of being courteous and polite.
Skills/TalentsSomething of an 'egghead': very retentive memory, and quote thousands of useless (?) facts. Also very computer literate.
Favorite Foodscampi & fries, italian
Favorite Placesocean cruises
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, sport, sex, why am I not more appreciated/liked/loved.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown at my local social club
Life Goalsto enjoy life & be content, solvent and fulfilled. to be the best i can at whatever i choose to do.
Secretthat's for me to know, and you to find out!
bruno , 51, Male seeking Female, Chilliwack, CA
Favorite TV Showsducumentaries
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedbc
Others Noticewounder
Linda , 53, Female seeking Male, Painesville, OH
Dating Statussparkling blue eyed blonde
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolleyball, horseback riding, roller blading
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, comedy, 48 Hours Investigates
Favorite QuotesJerry Spinelli,Maury,Jerry Springer,and Will Smith.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland ohio
Others Noticemy blue eyes, blonde hair
Skills/Talentsvolley ball, horseback riding,bowling,interested in meeting the right date.
Favorite Foodspaghetti and garlic bread, pretzel salad for a dessert that I make
Favorite Placeswould like to go to hawaii, my favorite restaurants are the olive garden and red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends maybe out at a club dancing, or staying home and having a couple of drinks and a movie
LEE , 41, Male seeking Female, Pontiac, MI
Dating Statusim an honest sincere guy that loves to treat a lady like your supposed to be treated like a true lady and a lady that loves to be spoiled and pampered
More About Meim a passionate person ,i don't play games with ladies feelings ,i love to spoil and pamper the lady im with because i truly andhonestly believe that you should always be treated like your supposed to be treated and that is totally special and i always believe that honesty goes along ways so if im not going to be honest and truthful then there is no point in talking because its not fair to you your feelings always comes first
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetthat special lady that loves to treat her like she's supposed to be treated. That loves the finer things in life,loves to have fun,romantic dinner,and that loves a guy to always treat you number one you should always come first never second
Where You Were RaisedWaterford Michigan
Others Noticemy hazel green eyes and my personality
Favorite Foodmexican,itilian,prime rib,shrimp, filet mignon,
Favorite Placesan exotic place to go is hawaii,bahamas, or on a luxury cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikicking back relaxing i have both days off unless im on a date
Life Goalsto own my own restaurant which i am in the process of and it is due to be open by the end of 2015 in Birmingham
Jason , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Patrick , 20, Male seeking Female, Batavia, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBackpacking, Camping, Hockey, Base Ball, BASE jumping, Rock climbing
Where You Were RaisedSomewhere
Others NoticeAm super funny.
Favorite FoodBacon
Randal , 33, Male seeking Female, Story, WY
More About MeHopeless romantic..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, playing the drums, love...
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove, sensuality..
Where You Were RaisedSouthern california
Others NoticeMy smooth coolness...
Skills/TalentsI have not many talents other than drumming...
Favorite FoodMacaroni and cheese with tuna/hamburger
Favorite PlacesFishing, bars, my favorite place to eat is the tunnel inn or the wagon box
Subjects You Think AboutAlways thinking of things, the subject depends on the severity of the issue at hand
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movies
Life GoalsTo live happily with a partner, and do what she wants
SecretFresh outta prison, ex drug addict.. looking to start a new. If that makes any fucking sense i don't know.
michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Repentigny, CA
More About Mei am someone that is down to earth, shy at first but passes fast and very kind hearted, who is very understanding and attentive, loyal, my family and friends are very important to me.
Favorite Musici like hip hop, soul r
Favorite TV Showsprison break, heroes, stargate, two and a half men.
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, star trek, star wars, avatar, heat, scent of a women, all the marvel movies.
Favorite Bookslord of the rings, hunger games, almost anything written by tom clancy
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeCaring, shy but goes away quickly
Favorite Placesold port of montreal, rawdon, calgary, rome
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I usually watch movies with my son, and with family and friends
Life GoalsBe happy in everything I do, and love and be loved

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages