Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 6

Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jon , 24, Male seeking Female, Brawley, CA
More About MeJust ask me
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI guess most people realize how big I am compared to most people. Umm not quite sure how to answer this XD
Shirley , 54, Female seeking Male, Hilton, NY
Dating StatusDown to earth country girl
More About MeLove to cook and garden. I am a very hard worker with a very big heart. Love to laugh, spend time with my children and Grandchildren, who make me smile, laugh and enjoy life everyday.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is the best quality. A big heart filled with compassion.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThis Old House Magazine
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedRochester, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsCooking/Gardening/Smiling
Favorite FoodVegetables and seafood
Favorite PlacesOn the water
Subjects You Think AboutMy children and Grandchildren
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cooking or gardening
Life GoalsTo laugh as much as possible and enjoy my family and friends
SecretNothing
karrie , 19, Female seeking Male, Dysart, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activities-Reading, -Texting, -Hanging out w/ friends, -Gaming
Political AffiliationNon Biased
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, rap, HEAVY METAL, Rock
Where You Were RaisedCresson, Pa
Others NoticeMy personality after they start to talk to me
Skills/TalentsSinging
Squibel , 28, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Where You Were Raisednetherlands
thomas , 19, Male seeking Female, Aarhus, DK
Others NoticeMy open-mindedness
josh , 38, Male seeking Female, Beachwood, OH
More About MeI think I'm a decent looking guy with a good personality and a quick witted sense of humor. Im very compassionate towards others and am very respectful of other peoples feelings
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to golf. In the summer time I work a lot of hours so when I do have free time I like to golf read or go for a walk
Political Affiliationdepends on issues
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny attractive dont take life to seriously
Favorite MusicUsually just listen to wmms
Favorite TV ShowsSurvival shows just watch a lot of movies
Favorite MoviesNo preference. Enjoy most types
Favorite BooksI read 2 or so books a week. I like about 20 different writers
Where You Were Raisedpepper pike
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesFlorida local restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or a local small bar
Life GoalsRetire early and enjoy the rest of my life with someone I enjoy spending time with and traveling
Danielle , 32, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI don't know what makes me 'special' - but a little about me. I will do anything for those I care about, I have a good job, love my friends and family. I have travelled overseas a fair bit - NZ, Vietnam, USA, Europe, Bali and soon to include Thailand. I love animals though I don't have any at the moment. I suppose I can be a bit of a bloke when it comes to sports although I currently play netball I used to play cricket when I was younger and also love the AFL. Will watch any game. I follow Richmond but don't hold that against me. I've made mistakes in the past generally towards my selection in men which has lead to this - just looking for someone who is respectful, values trust, honesty and communication.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is respectful, honest, trustworthy and a good communicator.
Favorite MusicAnything from top 40 to 80's and 90's
Favorite MoviesAnything from action, comedy and even romance
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Favorite FoodCan't go past a great chicken Parma - but also love pasta or a good steak
Favorite PlacesI've been lucky enough to travel to a lot of places oversea and am always keen for more travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither on my couch watching the football or out for dinner and drinks
Life GoalsTo be happy and healthy and have someone to share life with
mr_dustin18 , 18, Male seeking Female, Whitney, TX
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Family Guy
Where You Were Raiseddallas
Others Noticehow funny and charming i am
mike johnson , 28, Male seeking Female, Westfield, MA
More About MeI'm very easy to get along with.
Favorite MusicHip-hop
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWestfield
Others NoticePpl like me eyebrows and eyelashes lol
Favorite FoodI can't name just one :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home unless I made plans...
Wendy , 54, Female seeking Male, Bethpage, NY
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile
Favorite FoodI am not picky as long as it is not raw

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages