Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 5

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shane , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei have always been a straight shooter. when i set my mind on something i make it happen. i dont judge anybody until i meet them. im more interested in personality and sum1 i can connect with
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia PA and proud
Others Noticemy dimple when i smile in between my lips and chin
Favorite Foodi love tacos but pizza is close 2nd, sour patch kidz are awesome 2
Favorite Placesi love the park and nature, going to the game... any philly team will do, and fishing. with a female i enjoy seeing them enjoying thrself so im open to anything at least once, movies, dinner, or just finding a spot with a beautiful veiw and spending time 2gether
Friday or Saturday Nights Idifferent all the time
Life Goalsto have a stable job that I enjoy and be able to live a comfortable life once i finish school..and finding a woman to share it with
Alisha , 20, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Horses and Atv's, Beach, Skating, Ice skating
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Faithful, and makes me laugh
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Flordia Gergia Line, Shania Twain - Forever-
Favorite TV ShowsAll My Children, Amercia's next top model
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, Twilight
Favorite BooksTwlight Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedMiami Beach, Flordia
Others NoticeThat i am beautiful. I am smart and sweet. I have pretty eyes.
Favorite Foodpizza, ice cream, hot wings, chinesse
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub dancing
Francine , 56, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusfun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to paint,take pictures
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicBeatles are fav.but I like all kinds of music
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia,Pa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood and chocolate
Favorite PlacesI love the beach anywhere there is sun and surf
Secreti have no secrets
Jake , 19, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a genuinely nice guy and love to just sit back and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports, Play Video Games
Political AffiliationI have no interest in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetOne quality i always look for is her personality and her smile
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Game Of Throne
Favorite MoviesHangover 2, The Goonies
Favorite BooksBury My Heart at Wounded Knee
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile :)
Favorite FoodArimingo Diner
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic and Miami Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house or the park right near me
Life GoalsTo either become a nurse or a musician
Drizzt Do , 33, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeIm a 31 year old male who likes to have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Books, Play sports, Go for Walks, Cook
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, Hawaii 5-0, NCIS: Los Angeles, CSI MAIMI, Sportcenter
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Kung Fu, Once Upon a Time in China
Favorite BooksBreaking Dawn Stephenie Meyer, The Broker, Dean Koontz Novels, Robert Jordan Wheel of Time Series, R.A. Salvatore
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia,PA
Others Noticemy sparkling blue eyes,my awsome sense of humor.
Favorite Foodcelery with ranch dressing
Favorite Placesthe library
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my bed reading a book.
David , 34, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, NY
Where You Were Raisedmass
Roman , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Chuck , 52, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work out . I do Martial arts, yoga, Bikeing,jogging, a little weight liftirng, I like Tennis , skiing, roller skateing, shooting pool and bowling. i am very active.I also like to read and go to book stores. I like going to museums .
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV Showsstar gate , star trek, science shows. I like shows on surgery and diffrent real life shows. Some martial arts movies and tv shows.
Favorite MoviesI like all types of movies.
Favorite BooksI read alot on science , anatomy, Martial arts medical info . some novels like musahi, Taiko, eric lustbader, history ,chemistry, zen, yoga,
Skills/Talents4th dan martial arts, master plumber,
Favorite FoodI like filet mingon, prime ribs, Lobster tails, choclate chip cheese cake .Turkey , chicken ,rice and potatos
Favorite PlacesI like to eat nice dinners out.
Life Goalsask me
jake , 34, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeIm Dorothy from Golden Girls meets Squidward from Spongebob Squarepants... dry but funny as hell
Political AffiliationInd.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will gamble with my grandmother on the penny slots
Where You Were RaisedRochester
Others Noticemy sarcasim
Favorite FoodAnything healthy drenched in bacon
Favorite PlacesTao
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends... Im never in the same place twice
Life GoalsTo be a role model to my very much younger sisters and let all their dreams come true, while my own come true as well
Denise , 45, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to exercise and try to keep my body in shape , Phillies, Naked twister
Political AffiliationNot interested in politics
Favorite MusicJouney, Styxx, Prince, Neil Diamond, And Prince, Eminem, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Journey, Prince
Favorite TV ShowsOperation Repo, NCIS, Cake Boss, Animal Cops, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, CSI
Favorite MoviesGrease (1978), Purple Rain, Fast & Furious, Official Grease Movie, Madea's Big Happy Family, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksRomance Books
Favorite QuotesIf someone steps on you getting to the top congradulate them and then trip them!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy personality and my sence of humor
Skills/TalentsI'm a amature artist
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMy woods that surround my house
Subjects You Think AboutI think about how i can make my life and my kids life better
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a good time with my friends
Life GoalsTo be a better mom to my 7 yr old daughter
SecretI love to laugh at the little things in life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages