Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 3

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian Stitt , 55, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Kelley Kinnard , 46, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeNot much to say, work alot, never been maried havr no kids,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking, helping people with projects,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetCareing,
Favorite MusicOld rock, country
Favorite TV ShowsAll csi
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksBlue prints
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma,
Others NoticeQuite, outgoing, hard worker
Favorite FoodStakes pork fish love all foods
Favorite PlacesWork, movies, bed
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsKeeping my head up stay positive
Meagan , 22, Female seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI'm a pretty cool girl. I like to have fun and meet new people. I believe everyone has something incredible about them, and I love finding it in other people. I'm definitely a handful, but I'm a sweet, fun handful.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can keep up with me and won't try and control me. I want to meet someone as chill and laid back as I am so I can just relax and kick it with somebody.
Favorite MusicI love Nirvanaaaa. Also, I like underground hip hop, Wiz Khalifa, Mac Miller, Yelawolf, and any dubstep.
Favorite TV ShowsSquidbillies, Superjail, Robot Chicken, and Jackass.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Action, Anything good.
Favorite BooksI'm reading Jonathan Swift right now. And I'm always reading an Ellen Hopkins book.
Favorite Quotes"It's better to burn out than to fade away."-Kurt Cobain
Where You Were RaisedConservative Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy smile, my eyes, or my walk.
Skills/TalentsI'm a professional belly dancer. I do all kinds of dancing, though. And I like to skate, mainly longboard.
Favorite FoodMEXICAN FOOD! I love it. (:
Favorite PlacesI love hookah bars. I work at them, perform at them, and chill at them whenever I can. And as far as other countries, my favorite vacation was to Jamaica.
Subjects You Think AboutPartying.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a hookah bar working or out with friends causing trouble.
Life GoalsI want to tour the world dancing and eventually open my own studio.
Larry , 54, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating Statusbeen divorced for over four years so not sure about getting too cocky...smile
More About Mei receive my ssdi and help where i can.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesflying r/c helicopters
Political Affiliationboth good and bad
Favorite Musici like a little bit rock and a little bit you, motown to led zeppelin, Rock and Country, Jimmy Page
Favorite Moviesaction suspense
Favorite Booksmakes my eyes hurt
Favorite Quotesdo the best you can with what you've got....ron parrish
Where You Were RaisedAltus Ok...Phillipines and New Mexico
Others Noticemy haunting good looks haha
Skills/Talentsguitar and b.s. haha
Favorite Foodcheesescake
Favorite Placesdowntown
Subjects You Think Aboutall frivelous
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my dog...lol
Life Goalsnone but to be happy and help others
Secretno because it would'nt be a secret
Kurt , 30, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite MusicBeatles
Favorite TV ShowsJustified (TV series)
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksHeart of Darkness
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City
Travis , 35, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Top Gear
Where You Were RaisedYukon oklahoma
Others Noticemy smile
disheka smith , 20, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite TV ShowsDocter Who, supernatual
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticeiime awesome pretty out going
tammy , 49, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI have a kind heart. I love walks and just hanging out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and spend time with family and friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA gantle kind hearted person
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCrime and horror
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksSteven king
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvaina
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesParks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHobo tavern
Life GoalsFor my family to be happy
taylor , 21, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Me... none exsitint lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to met new peps
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVING
Favorite Musicgreenday
Favorite TV Showsnova bigbang thry
Favorite Moviesacshon
Favorite Booksthis q
Where You Were Raisedmwc
Others Noticehe is a lover not a fighter
Favorite Foodspinig
Favorite Places...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live life
David , 19, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI am a person who cares way too much about what people think. I do everything to try to please people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk in the Park
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, Smart, Likes video games and loves to cook
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsStar-Crossed, Familly Guy!!!, Modern Family TV, Vampire Dairies, The Originals
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksFantasy Adventure
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Duncan, OK
Favorite FoodPizza and Spaghetti
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin with my friends
Life GoalsTo be a Medical assistant

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages