Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 2

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jonm321 , 47, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Meidk im just me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdont no till we meet every ones differant
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticemy tattos
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesto the moon im open to about anthing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live
Brian , 54, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusLooking To Play
More About Melayed back easy going guy.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies, Horror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksNot Into Reading
Where You Were Raisedlong island, New York
Others NoticeHow tall I am
Skills/TalentsI can eat p**** very well.
Favorite FoodChinese food, italin, burgers
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse, tgif"s
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing in bed
Life Goalsi'm in a wheel chair which sucks,but hopefully one day i'll get up and walk with the help from a cane.
steve , 45, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusHi sup hello howdy yo!!
Political Affiliationone who believes the men and women that serve need to get more help in and out of service
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats easy going, kind, funny great to hang with, a friend and maybe more
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Favorite Booksa control valve operation guide
Favorite Quoteswhats the worse thing they gonna do to me ..... eat me ?
Where You Were Raisedcharlotte nc
Others Noticewell i don't really know I'm funny, outgoing, kind, try to help others when they need it, sarcastic, witty i guess thats enough
Skills/Talentsi can put one foot in front of the other and move forward and can do the same backwards >.>
Favorite Foodwell i guess chinese and stuff
Favorite Placesmountains, races, football games tailgating, hiking
Subjects You Think Aboutfootball, work and my dog
Friday or Saturday Nights I; ; at home recently bidding time till i go back on road for work... but thats about to change at least for a couple of months
Life Goalsto try to be kind and helpful to others meet new people and and a carefree life without all the drama
Secretit won't be a secret if i tell ya
christian_m_91 , 23, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, GA
Jeremy , 28, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticeblue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Tattoedloveboy , 27, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI love adventures!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music, cooking, going out with friends, and new adventures.
Favorite MusicAnything and everything no holds barred. Country to classical to deathmetal.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't even own one
Favorite MoviesComedies and horror
Favorite Booksanything by palahniuk he's awesome.
Favorite Quotes"Oh... I was just thinking of you letting Brittany Spears pee on you..." ~ Lauren "Frodo Douchebaggins" ~ anh "OH.... I thought emo was on Sesame Street!!" ~ Brooke "I wish that robocop was a real position you could apply for...." Scott
Tyler , 22, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were Raisedvacaville california
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placescowfish
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar,club, or fishing
Life Goalstravel,own a home an be with somone i love
Charity , 35, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorseback riding, playn cards, hangn w/ friends, movies, chilln w/ my kids
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showslots
Favorite MoviesTwilight
Favorite BooksTwilight series
Carl , 39, Male seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Others NoticeI guess you'd have to ask them!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cooking dinner, out with friends occasionally, or relaxing with a book/TV. It depends on my mood.
SecretIf I tell you it isn't a secret!
cameron , 22, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, MI
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mei am 18 i am very active and I love the outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny
Favorite Musichard core, a day to remember, parkway drive, crule hand, for the fallen dreams
Favorite TV Shows1,000 ways to die
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedbellevue
Skills/Talentsi can fix just about anything
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesrocky mountins
Life Goalsnot sure

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages