Online Speed Dating » Singles in Austin, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Austin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Josh , 34, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeI have made many mistakes in my life. I am far from being flawless. However, I do work everyday on bettering myself as a person. I try my best to enjoy life and make other people happy. I am very casual. I dress very casual. I am silly and goofy sometimes. I don't have a huge ego. I don't try and act macho and better than anyone else. I love to try and make as much money the easiest and most passive way I can. I am very laid back but also serious when I have to be. I love to be affectionate and make other people smile :-)
Political AffiliationI consider myself to be a libertarian. I believe people should have the right to do whatever they want to in their lives so long as what they do does not cause harm to others. I an fiercely anti-war. I support the legalization of marijuana and gay marriage. I support lower taxes and less government intrusion into our personal lives.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't expect any girl I meet to be perfect or be exactly what I list here. However, I would prefer to be with someone who is compassionate, affectionate, empathetic, loves to smile and and make me smile. I want someone who loves to cuddle. I would like someone who knows how to cook because I don't know how to very much and maybe they can teach me :-)
Where You Were RaisedAustin Texas
Others Noticeim tall, im nice, im gentle and love to smile
Favorite FoodItalian, Mediterranean, Chinese, Mexican, Southern Comfort Food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home a nice restaurant, enjoying time with friends, going to a baseball game or concert, or spending time at the park or going for a walk
Life GoalsI would like to find true love and happiness, settle down and have children but still have an exciting and fun life. I would like to continue making more money and be a millionaire within 5 years from now. I want to enjoy life and find a special girl who is fun to be around and makes me happy and I make her happy of course :-)
Cory , 25, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeIm bored in Texas and raised in austin city, until im was 19 yrs old moved to alaska for 3 years then recently moved to waianae,hawaii. im love it. Im deaf guy and im use american sign language. im normal guy. its your chance to learn about Deaf culture. im glad to learn about you.
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite TV ShowsSwitched at Birth
Favorite Moviesanime
Where You Were RaisedAustin,Texas
Others NoticeMostly people noticed me that I'm Handsome Deaf guy lol. Also people told me that I have cute Dimples on my cheeks and im was like umm.. thanks. lol
Favorite Foodbleu cheese burger and boston creme pie,
Favorite Placesmy favorite place is Hong Kong
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home
Guy , 32, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeWhat is left just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer,fish,hike/back packing,people watch,
Political AffiliationI dont join gangs
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you like hiking being outdoors, your witty, funny, sarcastic and can tell me when I'm wrong
Favorite MusicSublime
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Oz, Dexter
Favorite Movies80's, Goonies, Top Gun, Grandmas Boy
Favorite BooksI read the question before this question
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others NoticeSmile, eyes
Favorite FoodAnything I didn't cook
Favorite PlacesAnything to do with water and being outside
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, at home, at bar
Life GoalsTo be better tomorrow then I am today.
Blake , 34, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting and fishing, Music
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite Movieshorror films
Where You Were RaisedGroves, Texas
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite FoodBurgers and hotdogs
Favorite PlacesAny place with water
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlways doin something
Life GoalsExcecutive Chef or Resturaunt Owner
korey , 22, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About Mei am a firefighter who is fun and easy going. i am close with my family and friends, and i try to enjoy the little things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around With Friends, Hang Out With My Family
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a sweet, fun, and attractive women.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Where You Were Raisedflorida, and texas
Others Noticepeople tell me i sound australian
Favorite Foodmeat and potatoes
Favorite Placesflorida, and new york
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, or out to eat with friends.
Life Goalsi would like to travel, but dont know what i want to do.
mike , 28, Male seeking Female, Austin, MN
More About MeIm an advanced ameteur at anything i do!
Political AffiliationFuck bush! I do lol
Who I Would Like to MeetMotivated, and dressed to kill
Where You Were RaisedA-town Mintysoda
Others NoticeMy Swaggar
Favorite FoodAnything with cheese on it
Favorite PlacesWOODS Then the forest
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Lori , 40, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
More About MeI have a zest for living life to the fullest. I live a very active lifestyle. I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, swimming, etc. I would like to go zip lining sometime. I strive to be a very positive & up beat person.nFamily is very important to me. I am very close with mine & spend as much time as possible with my nieces & nephews. I enjoy being the "cool" aunt.nnI am secure in my life & do not like drama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts
Political AffiliationNot Political
Who I Would Like to MeetLet's see here...I want someone who is handsome, smart, funny, rich, fun, with a big house & boat. That's not much to ask right? Anyway, seriously I would like someone who I know I can depend on with a good sense of humor.nnSomeone that will do the little things with me like go with me when I walk my dogs. That would be nice.nnIf you smoke or looking for a quick hookup just keep on looking. I'm not your girl.
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars
Favorite BooksThe Given Day
Where You Were RaisedBurnet, Texas
Others NoticeNot sure. I've been told I have pretty eyes.
Favorite FoodChocolate...........
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing at Dallas Night Club or Wild West
Life GoalsI would love to have a family. This can mean finding someone that already has kids or having at least one of my own.
Bryan , 34, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeI'm a rocker type that is stable and reliable. Sound weird? I'm open to new people and new things. I despise simplistic thinking and those that are led around by the mighty dollar and the tv. I'm funny, cynical, goofball sometimes, and a loyal friend. I'm rational. A night out to blow off steam is always welcome. Looking to meet a stable, intelligent woman that knows what she wants and doesn't look to the past when thinking about her future. I find people see my tattoos and my "style" and think I'm a bum or a loser. Some even assume I'm a criminal. A guy without a head on his shoulders. I work hard and I'm a devoted father. I'm not perfect, don't try to be. But I am a good man. This I know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Videos Games, Walking My Dog, Drinks With Friends, Eating Out at Restaurants, Spending Time With My Son
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta loyal and honest woman. Someone in control of their life. A woman that sees life as your once shot to be happy. Not as your shot to be rich or have the most stuff. A woman with a great love of music and art. Food and drink. Someone that lives their life without fear. We all have fears. But do they control you? If yes....move along.
Favorite MusicThe Gaslight Anthem, Deathstars, Rancid, Bush, Portishead, Misfits, Thrice, Tech N9ne, Immortal Technique, Sage Francis, Diecast
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Futurama, The First 48
Favorite MoviesRoad to Perdition, Kevin Smith, Horror And Thriller Movies, Catch Me If You Can, A Beautiful Mind, The Waterboy
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or at a local bar eating/drinking with a couple of friends. On a good week, at a show catching a band I've never seen or supporting a favorite.
jay , 38, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuild models
Favorite Musiccountry only
Favorite TV Showsstar trek
Favorite Moviesstar tek
Favorite Placesn/a
Jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About Meim all about the fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing riding motorcycles
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone open to anything honest who loves to have fun
Favorite MusicCLUCH
Favorite TV Showscriminal mind
Favorite Moviesfear and lothing in LosVagis
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Favorite Quotesdont let your meat loaf
Where You Were RaisedJonesboro Arkansas
Others Noticemy attitude about life
Skills/Talentswhat can i not do
Favorite Foodphilliecheese
Favorite Placesany river
Subjects You Think Aboutfabrication
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikicked back at home or out in the wild
Life Goalsraise my own kids
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages