Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Chinese Singles – Page 2

Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 42, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Dating StatusCompletely content !
More About MeI live everday like it's my last...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, Electonics, Casinos, Shopping mall, Home maker
Political AffiliationLABOUR AUSTRALIA
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy female...:)
Favorite MusicRadio Silence
Favorite TV ShowsToday Show, Domestic Blitz, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesBourne Identity, Me, Myself & Irene
Favorite BooksI'm getting a piercing.....but where?? Not for me!!
Favorite Quotes"Live life to the full...everyday !!
Where You Were RaisedHobart TAS
Others NoticeMy smile !!
Skills/TalentsVERY CLEAN & TIDY !!
Favorite FoodbUTTER CHICKEN
Favorite PlacesMy place...
Can't Live WithoutOxygen !!
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make more money!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home...directing" traffic" ...!!!
Life GoalsLive life to the FULL
SecretSERVICE
miranda , 22, Female seeking Male, Barron, WI
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove movies hanging out wit friends basketball vollyball hackysack
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice guy
Favorite Musicrap hip hop country r&b rock
Favorite TV Showshouse csi true blood sons of anarcy
Favorite Moviesallllllllllllllllllllll
Favorite Booksnone hate reading
Where You Were Raisedst. paul minn
Others Noticeim nice out going lves to party animal lover very much so love going out an never been on a date
Skills/Talentsrunning jumping swiming
Favorite Foodpizza tv dinner mac an chesse tacos hambergerhelper
Favorite Placeshome!!
Subjects You Think Aboutlove an getting marred
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty or stay home
Life Goalsb happy for ever
Secreti always have sucked my thumb!!! an will neer stop!!
Irvin , 25, Male seeking Female, Bukit Timah, SG
Dating StatusRelatively a newbie!
More About MePretty easy going, love adventuring and for the rest, you need to find out yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool and Bowling
Who I Would Like to MeetI may not be the perfect one but I will do my best to make you smile everyday. Love to know more friends and if we have the connections why not? After all age is just a number, its the feelings that matter's most.
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy film, Action
Favorite BooksSun Tzu
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeFace
Favorite FoodAnything nice..
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty Rock!!
Life Goalswork my way up to a financial consultant in any banks.
SecretHow can I share that to someone other then my love one?
icemanhk , 36, Male seeking Female, North point, HK
More About MeSimple guy. Outgoing and athletic. Enjoys the basic things in life. Enjoys living life and keepin' it real.
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't mind. The most important thing is we click
Favorite MusicLinkin park. Coldplay. Owl city. Kings of Leon.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural. Top gear. 24. Lost. Prison break. Heroes.
Favorite MoviesSuspense. Mystery. Action. Romantic comedies.
Favorite BooksCatch 22. Dragonlance.
Favorite PlacesThailand, resorts and spas. Barbados hopefully with my future gf.
jmw8888 , 70, Male seeking Female, Bull Shoals, AR
More About MeI do not lie. I am educated, well read, funny, smart, kind, considerate.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSensual, loving, kind, generous, good-looking, smart, funny, tall, adventuresome eater, romantic, understanding, forgiving.
Favorite MusicClassical and Blues
Favorite TV Showstrue detective, Justified (TV series), Hbo
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksSteve jobs
Where You Were RaisedSuburban Chicago
Others Noticemy smile, my eyes
Favorite Foodsea bass
Favorite Placesfine dining restaurants anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal dining establishment
Life GoalsTo find someone to be close to and intimate with...
cliff , 54, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI am a very sincere and like to have a laugh when the time is right. Very friendly, sociable and gentleman.
Political AffiliationHave none
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, caring, good sense of humor. Someone who takes care of themselves and who wants to learn with me.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice - TV Show, Australia's Got Talent, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesTaken, The Grey (MOVIE), Harold & Kumar Escape from Guantanamo
Where You Were RaisedEngland/Australia
Favorite FoodAsian food
Favorite PlacesDusit Thai
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Life GoalsTravel around Australia, to learn something new every day.
Natalie Gavora , 67, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating Status.. to love and be loved again...
More About MeYou pile up enough tomorrows and you'll be left with nothing but a bunch of empty yesterdays". I am attractive and intelligent. A fun person but also with a serious side. Sensitive to environment and occasion. I've had love and passion and want it again. nBorn in China of Russian parentage, migrated to Australia with my parents as a child. Other languages learned through singing opera, my accent is hard to define - as is my ethnicity. Widely traveled and well read, I love the classics but also enjoy a good comic strip. An incurable romantic, my favorite place on earth is Sorento - I dream of "returning to Sorento" with a loved one. I lost a treasure to illness a few years ago and am ready to love again, totally, deeply and exclusively. I enjoy serious pursuits but also fun experiences. I sing, dance, act - I've sung opera, operetta, performed in clubs and guest star on ships' cruises. I read documentaries and biographies - life's too short for all I want to do. But mostly - I want to love again. The joy of intellectual and physical intimacy, of the warmth, the loving words, the cuddles is incomparable to anything else in life - and without love, one is only half-alive. I've just returned from overseas, have opened a new business but will never be too busy for a loving partner. He'll be so special.nMy partner would be a man I could cherish & tenderly embrace in mutual support into the sunset years ahead.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic - listening to and singing. Reading. Living and Loving
Political AffiliationLiberal. But open to others holding different views
Who I Would Like to MeetHe will be honest, presentable, articulate, sensitive and aware.nMy partner would be a man I could cherish & tenderly embrace in mutual support into the sunset years ahead.
Favorite MusicEdvard Grieg, Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninov, Rimsky-Korsakov. Symphonies, Concerti. Violin, Flute. Opera, Operetta. Streisand, Nat King Cole, Cohen
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, biographies, news, mysteries, movies, comedies, entertainment
Favorite Moviesforeign films
Favorite BooksJohn Steinbeck
Favorite QuotesYou pile up enough tomorrows and you'll be left with nothing but a bunch of empty yesterdays
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsVoice and Singing, languages, sensitivity ad compassion
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesNew York, London, Tel Aviv, Jakarta, Sorento, Calgary, Honolulu. Double Bay cafes in Sydney
Subjects You Think AboutThe state of our universe, the lack of love and sharing, how good it is if one can give of affection
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out or dining in with a friend
Life GoalsTo live fully and beautifully - loving and being loved
Secret... for you to find out...
Justin , 41, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
Dating StatusArrogant yet proven...
More About MeFun arrogant... I like myself, and carry myself well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Camping, Hiking, getting back into working out, cycling, hanging with friends, playing guitar, practicing with the band
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who can do it all!!
Favorite MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Punk,
Favorite TV ShowsUhm... what's a TV show?
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Suspense
Favorite Booksconstantly reading... Just read The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo, The Girl who Played with Fire, and the James Patterson Cross Series.
Where You Were RaisedWest Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the night...
Dennis , 36, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
Dating Statuslooking for a female in pa
More About MeI have a big heart with lot of love to give to that special someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer, driving around
Favorite MusicI liten to rock, rap and slow songs it all except opera, jazz, regey
Favorite TV Showsnight time tv.
Favorite Moviesall of them
Favorite Booksi read the newpaper (the morning call)
Where You Were Raisedabington PA
Others Noticemy weet and kind heart
Skills/Talentsworking with computers
Can't Live Withouta female to love and who will love me
Friday or Saturday Nights Itaking a walk through town
Pegasus , 53, Male seeking Female, Cowansville, CA
More About MeNot that special, just an average everyday guy with morels and respect.
Political Affiliationnon-political, not interested in Goverment bullshit. Sorry for the bluntness.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust has to be a fun loving person with morels and respect for others and to oneself. And be on a romantic side as well.
Where You Were RaisedMy mother always told me in a cabbage patch, so I guess that's fine.
Others NoticeNot sure, maybe my humor and openness to my surroundings?
Favorite Foodnot fussy, pretty much anything that smells good.
Favorite PlacesLike being near the water, and hiking through the woods, in a cozy cottage with a fur rug on the floor in front of crackling fireplace.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat all depends on what comes up, no set place I'm in the habit of doing or going. Could be home, or could be out.
Life GoalsAll ready did them, don't need added stress.nCould say just a nice quite life with a great and wonderful lover and person.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages