Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 8

Not Religious, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cailyn , 25, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Others NoticeEyes
Michael , 50, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Meok been seperated for about 3 years now. i miss having the company of a good woman. honesty and openness are important to me. i'm not in a big hurry to jump into anything. would like to start out as friends and get to know one another. i am old fashioned believe in being a gentleman and chivalry. though i am very shy around women. i'm not a full member yet either
Alan , 33, Male seeking Female, Shepherdsville, KY
Political Affiliationanarchist
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksThe Left Behind Series by Tim Lahaye and Jerry B Jenkins
Where You Were Raisedhere and there
Others NoticeMy beard!
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placesthe woods i like to hike
Life GoalsOne would be to retire while i have some life left in me
Robert , 39, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were Raisedwarren,ohio
Others Noticenot sure until they tell me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Dave , 52, Male seeking Female, Westbank, CA
randy , 51, Male seeking Female, Springville, UT
Favorite MusicRush - Hemispheres
Where You Were Raisedut
Others Noticethat i am shy
jill , 53, Female seeking Male, Corfe Castle, GB
More About Meim medium build body wise I have short burgundy hair wear glasses im 5ft5inche
Who I Would Like to Meetthe type of I want is a guy who has a gsoh and likes to cuddle up to me and be trustworthy and dosent have a go at me I don't want a guy who argues I want him to love me and get to know each other and take things nice and slow and build up to a relationship I don't want to be let down
Favorite MoviesRobocop 2
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in poole i lived in upton since i was a baby
Others Noticepeople think im a happy person and ive changed a lot im happy and I like going out with people and doing things and I go to cafes and like to go for a drink I like music and go to cinamas and watch tv and play games on computer and go shoping and I love animals I cats and dogs to I want a guy with a gsoh and be trustworthy and love me and cuddle me in the evenings to watch tv and films together at home I don't like being on my own
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach on nice days and see the view and I like going to cafes and pubs and restaurant that do English food not indian or Chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights II can only meet in day time because I haven't transport the buses only during the day no way in the evening I cant meet people I can meet people from Monday to Saturday in the day time
James Herring Hurale , 47, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About MeAsk and I'm gonna feed you with the necessary details.lol.
COLIN , 58, Male seeking Female, Truro, GB
More About Mefit work hard play harder enjoy free time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotor bike trials banger raceing
Who I Would Like to Meetbe happy an enjoy life
Where You Were Raisedcornwall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome pub playing pool
Billy , 26, Male seeking Female, Ellwood City, PA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (72619)
Spanish (2582)
French (2376)
German (1711)
Italian (719)
Portuguese (331)
Dutch (636)
Chinese (175)
Japanese (250)
Arabic (287)
Russian (593)
Hebrew (124)
Hindi (90)
Tagalog (53)
Urdu (53)
Other (2580)