Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 5

Not Religious, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Keith , 54, Male seeking Female, Kalamazoo, MI
Dating StatusLove to sing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like remote control airplanes,and cars,I draw portraits,I do karaoke of course,
Political Affiliationdont really care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who i can make me laugh again and have fun
Favorite Musictheres just to many that i like any thing but rap i guess
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men,criminal minds,big bang theary,The Universe,
Favorite Moviesall movies mostly new ones
Favorite Booksdont read much
Where You Were RaisedPortage Mich.
Others Noticecute little dimples i guess,eyes,and smile when i do smile
Skills/Talentsbuilder,artist,
Favorite FoodSwiss stake,chichen chowmain,fried chicken,pork chops,cheese cake,every thing really
Life Goalsto find the love of my life
Secretjust ask
blackbetty65 , 45, Female seeking Male, Troy, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOut Door Activities, Read Alot These Days, Local Events, Drink Beer Save Water
Favorite MusicAll Types
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy eyes
Bill , 19, Male seeking Female, Lake Zurich, IL
More About MeChicago>Boston
Tommy , 20, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake music
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculousness
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedPheonix AZ
Others Noticehow sexy i am
Favorite FoodPizza duh
Favorite PlacesLa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsrapper
Michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeGreat sense of humor, romantic, good conversationalist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my Harley
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetFun to be with, gregarious, attractive, doesn't act her age.
Favorite MusicPop, jazz, classic rock... really anything except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, Homeland, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesMost types.
Favorite BooksFart Proudly... little known writings by Benjamin Franklin.
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy dimples, smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, sushi, steak
Favorite PlacesHit the open road on my Harley.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost anywhere
Life GoalsTo retire comfortably. I have a long bucket list.
stephen , 63, Male seeking Female, Shepherd, MI
More About Mei like to be affectionate cudeling holding hands walking side by side I am a one women man
Political Affiliationnot political at all
Where You Were Raisedmt pleasant
Others Noticebeing bald
Favorite Foodlazonya
Favorite Placesup north
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome unles I can be with some one
Life Goalsto find some one to spend the rest of my life with
Rob1477 , 31, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About MeEasy going guy who loves to take walks in the Parkway ......easy to get along with o yeah did I mention I will make you laugh....
Political Affiliationi have none....
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone easy going who likes to have a good time ....
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Shark Tank (TV series), Family Guy, Married with Children
Where You Were RaisedAllentown Pa
Others NoticeThey like my eyes....
Favorite FoodShrimp & Lobster From Red Lobster
Favorite Placesi love to walk the Lehigh Parkway on a daily basis.......
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut hanging with the guys....
Life Goalswould love to meet someone to be with been searching but nothing has come about from it...
justin , 35, Male seeking Female, Mount Bethel, PA
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticenot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
joseph , 21, Male seeking Female, Libby, MT
More About MeIm bigg and tall
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetDosent mater
Favorite MusicClasic rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead
Favorite MoviesDosent mater
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedlibby montana
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodCheese burgar
Favorite PlacesHouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
michael44a , 41, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
More About MeEnjoy life, trusting, optimistic, creative, artistic, funny.
Political AffiliationWhat's politics?
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive, happy, well-read.
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, Reign
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedUS
Others NoticeFriendliness and kindness.
Favorite FoodLinguini and clam, flan, lasagne, rice
Favorite PlacesDali and Tapas, North End, Spain, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, concert
Life GoalsBeing real.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (71111)
Spanish (2528)
French (2326)
German (1673)
Italian (699)
Portuguese (326)
Dutch (626)
Chinese (173)
Japanese (244)
Arabic (275)
Russian (576)
Hebrew (119)
Hindi (88)
Tagalog (52)
Urdu (51)
Other (2535)