Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 4

Not Religious, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Austin , 25, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Where You Were RaisedBoulder
Michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeGreat sense of humor, romantic, good conversationalist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my Harley
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetFun to be with, gregarious, attractive, doesn't act her age.
Favorite MusicPop, jazz, classic rock... really anything except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, Homeland, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesMost types.
Favorite BooksFart Proudly... little known writings by Benjamin Franklin.
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy dimples, smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, sushi, steak
Favorite PlacesHit the open road on my Harley.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost anywhere
Life GoalsTo retire comfortably. I have a long bucket list.
Calvin , 35, Male seeking Female, Dunlap, TN
Political Affiliationdon't trust any of those assholes
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a lady who can be discreet and who isn't afraid to be extra freaky and one who wouldn't be scared of playing with another girl while playing with me.
Where You Were Raisedthe mountains of Tennessee
Others NoticePeople see a serious man, one who knows what he wants.
Favorite FoodGrilled Salmon
Favorite Placessomewhere private
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking for naughty fun.
Life GoalsI want to leave my daughter with a better life than i was left with. I want those i love to be happy.
michael , 18, Male seeking Female, Fredericktown, MO
More About Meill do anything for anyone until they mess it up, good sense of humor, making people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out and Party, cuddle, Go Out and Have a Good Time
Political Affiliationnone i really dont care about that
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humor funny outgoing partyer and a virgin
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Love
Where You Were Raisedfredericktown mo
Others NoticeI have a big heart sweet and kind and the most important country
Favorite Foodanything except toffoo
Favorite Placesbeaches,mountains,outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party
Life Goalsbe the man my grandpa was
linda , 42, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can walk beside me not in front of or behind me someone i can trust someone who can show me i am important to
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies
Where You Were Raisedtennesse
Others Noticewell probably the big breast but i would rather be my big heart
Patty , 54, Female seeking Male, Roseville, CA
Dating StatusYou're gonna need a quality shoe.
More About MeI love music, laughing and kindness. I like being around expressive, caring, and fun people. Throw in some interesting food and maybe a glass of wine, and I'm feeling pretty open and happy. I like the idea that we are all historians, and that our stories are nuanced with lore, myth, truth and drama. I want to hear your story. I'll like it if you want to hear mine. I'm independent, and support myself; I live within my means. At 35 I divorced, and with three school aged kids at home, put myself through college and earned a bachelor's then a master's degree. I still use my fingers to count. I want to be a wife again someday. I love my work. I'm honored to be of service. I'm really impressed with my children and grandchild. My granddaughter is six years old; she is bright, funny, wise and beautiful. I completely love being her Yia yia.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Travel, Dancing & Music
Political AffiliationPut people first. Social justice, baby!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm interested in meeting someone who has the ability to engage with me and others mindfully, is interested, and explores ideas and experiences with curiosity and openness. I'm most drawn to someone who understands his history and wants to tell his story; he's not afraid to lean into the full range of his emotional experiences, and compassionately owns who he is. Flaws are interesting and endearing. I require my partner to have them and hope he is endeared to mine, too. I'm most interested in who you are in a relationship, what you know about yourself as a partner. We can get to know each other's favorite leisure activities as we get to know each other. For now, I want know your personality and your level of self-awareness.
Favorite MusicLed Zepelin, The Beatles and more Beatles, Emmylou Harris, Buddy & Julie Miller, Jimi Hendrix, Santana, Patty Griffin, Mark Knopfler
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesRaising Arizona, Casablanca, Across the Universe
Favorite BooksThich Nhat Hanh, Writing down the Bones, Help, Thanks, Wow, if the buddha dated
Favorite Quotes"The only thing bigger than my ass is my footprint on the planet." ~Patty
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeI have braces on my teeth. : #
Skills/TalentsI cook. I decorate nicely. I am well-spoken and friendly. I am a good therapist. I'm a good friend.
Favorite FoodI have an expensive watermelon habit, and love everything there is to love about fresh limes. I love the smell of garlic toasting in olive oil. I love roasted veggies, but sometimes need some rare beef; I'm told I am evil when I get too hungry. I make a chocolate cake that drives people to distraction. I use it to get my way sometimes.
Favorite Placesoutdoor live music and/or dining; coastal driving; redwood forests; friend's patio/living room/kitchen.
Subjects You Think About"The deep parts of my life pour onward, as if the river shores were opening out. It seems that things are more like me now,That I can see farther into paintings. I feel closer to what language can't reach. With my senses, as with birds, I climb into the windy heaven, out of the oak, in the ponds broken off from the sky my falling sinks, as if standing on fishes." ~Rainer Maria Rilke — I think of lots of other stuff, too. But this is kinda who I am these days. A real hoot, huh?
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or live music with friends or a date. And sometimes, just trolling dating sites looking for a man who knows who he is, can make me laugh, and can spell.
Life GoalsContinue to develop my career and grow professionally; deepen my awareness of the world around me; improve my ability to live in the present moment and bring myself back to now when need be; write a book.
Secretreally? uh. no.
michael44a , 41, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
More About MeEnjoy life, trusting, optimistic, creative, artistic, funny.
Political AffiliationWhat's politics?
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive, happy, well-read.
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, Reign
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedUS
Others NoticeFriendliness and kindness.
Favorite FoodLinguini and clam, flan, lasagne, rice
Favorite PlacesDali and Tapas, North End, Spain, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, concert
Life GoalsBeing real.
stannis , 50, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycling
Political AffiliationNot
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, NCIS, Game of Thrones
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Action
Favorite Booksgame of thrones
Favorite QuotesYou're going to need a bigger boat. Jaws
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy dark curly hair
Favorite FoodCountry fried Steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere there's beer
SecretI'll have to get to know you better.
tc71971 , 43, Male seeking Female, Tarentum, PA
More About Meim a 43 yr old male i am very fun and love to talk for hours im a true gentleman and consider myself as a nice person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet someone who is genuine and likes to have fun and enjoys what life has to offer
Favorite Musici like all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsRay Donovan, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones
Where You Were Raisednorth hills
Others Noticelets meet and you can tell me
Favorite Foodi like most foods
Favorite Placesi like hanging out at local bars or around a fire or at home on couch
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends or chillin at home
scott porter , 49, Male seeking Female, Ridgedale, MO
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe necroscope
Where You Were RaisedTucson Az
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodSteak

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (69775)
Spanish (2484)
French (2297)
German (1641)
Italian (689)
Portuguese (318)
Dutch (618)
Chinese (170)
Japanese (238)
Arabic (271)
Russian (571)
Hebrew (114)
Hindi (86)
Tagalog (50)
Urdu (51)
Other (2495)