Online Speed Dating » Singles in melbourne, Australia » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rodney , 46, Male seeking Female, melbourne, AU
More About MeGreat fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotoring
Favorite MusicU2
Favorite TV ShowsMotor
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodIrish stew
Favorite PlacesHamilton island
Friday or Saturday Nights IPrecinct
Life GoalsTo be healthy
gavin , 43, Male seeking Female, melbourne, AU
More About Meim easy going 41 yo australian male loves to travel and meet new people i live in queensland australia
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead relax sleep in
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite BooksAmerican Crime Stories
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite Foodroast dinner sticky date pudding
Favorite Placesive traveled across europe and the USA
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends who im with
Life Goalsto Meet a girl who loves to travel and marry her
Andrew , 39, Male seeking Female, melbourne, AU
More About MeWell I am a nice guy who treats everyone that I meet the same way that I would like to be treated and that is being nice and treating the people in my life as they are all my family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I like to ride my motor bike on the weekends as well as boxing once a week and going to the gym to work out is one of my favour hobbies to do in my spare time.
Political AffiliationDont have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell i am a very adventureous person and I am looking for someone who likes to do things like bunji jumping ski diving hiking camping riding motor bikes but im really just looking for someone who likes to have fun in life while exploring the world.
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne Australia
Others NoticeThat I look younger than my age.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesLorne straight down the great ocean road.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a nice pub having a good meal and watching a good band play.
Life GoalsTo travel and see the world as much as I can.To live life as much as I can.
mitch , 28, Male seeking Male, melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham UK
dean , 46, Male seeking Female, melbourne, AU
Dating Statusall good times
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall sport
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetWho opens my eyes
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showspact to rafters
Favorite MoviesBoy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesGonna be along time dead
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others NoticeBum
Skills/TalentsGood with hands
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMy local pub
Subjects You Think AboutHorseracing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or my local
Life GoalsKeep doin my job well and keep kicking
SecretNothing to hide
davo , 19, Male seeking Female, melbourne, AU
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others NoticeSmile eyes hair
Dylan , 25, Male seeking Female, melbourne, AU
Favorite MusicEverything really
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, breaking bad, white collar
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite BooksBooks but not very often
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticePersonality and my eyes
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesIsland beachhes, nnew zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost times at home cuddled up on couch watching movies
Life GoalsOwn my own business and house then travel the world
simon , 30, Male seeking Female, melbourne, AU
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
aaron , 29, Male seeking Female, melbourne, AU
Where You Were Raisedlillydale
Others NoticeMy stocky build and tattoos
dale , 30, Male seeking Female, melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFun stuff
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang thorey, two and a half men family guy
Where You Were Raisedmelb
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo be the best I can and succeed in like and have one hell of a journey on the way

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)