Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warwick, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Warwick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alan , 42, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
More About Meiam a very out going person i just live one day at a time whatever happens,happens no need to stress
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Doing Outdoors Activities
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe ideal partner is someone that can just be themselves
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodi like anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust relaxing
tiffany , 33, Female seeking Male, Warwick, RI
garry , 55, Male seeking Female, Warwick, AU
More About Mei am kind and conciderate and loveing .I care for peole less fortunate than me i am honest i am creative and i do a lot off motor bike riding
Political Affiliationi not into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetshe can cook and do hous ework wle i am working or she has a job to.help with my kids she is loyal and clean and iis best frimd to me and she like motorbike and going on long rides and is honest to
Favorite MusicPhoto from Gail Langer (ZestyyPrincess), Brisbane, Queensland, Australia, Photo from Michelle Rampersad (MichelleRampers), Trinidad West Indies, Chaguanas, Trinidad & Tobago
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men .the big bang theory science abouto animals ,documentarysrnand just average movies li tranformers and hing like that
Favorite Moviesdocumantarys, paleoworld ,underworter one on sharks and dolpins and other marine animals
Favorite Booksdont like reading
Favorite Foodchinese and mexican
Favorite Placesriding to cunungra to gold coast or mt glorious any were realy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
kevin , 56, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
More About Mefriendly and down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKarate, Basketball, Baseball
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, open communication, sense of humor
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following, Mad Men, Rescue Me, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Entourage, Boardwalk Empire
Favorite MoviesBruce Lee
Where You Were Raisedrhode island
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchocolate and italian food
Favorite Placeshawaii, new york city
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood restaurant
John , 63, Male seeking Female, Warwick, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling ,camping , seeing what is over the next hill
Favorite Musica good mix of most
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Skills/Talentscuddling, kissing and making good sex
Favorite PlacesNorthern Territory
SecretIf I told you it wouldnt be a secret
michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Warwick, NY
Dating StatusNot looking for fake profilers not even in this country Dont waste my time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSking, Boat Cruising, boating the hudson,motorcycling,nyc,beautiful places
Political Affiliationpoliticians suck all the way
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest real man with a real new (not a fantasy picture of what you wish you looked like)
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite QuotesThe only thing we have to fear is fear itself
Where You Were RaisedNYC.Long Island,Orange County
Others Noticemy athletic build. my blue-green eyes
Skills/TalentsTalented lover
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesnyc,jersy shore,block island RI,Fla
Subjects You Think AboutKristin!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything goes
Life GoalsTo meet a real good woman and be happy!!!! No Catfish bullshitters please!!!!!!!!!!
SecretIm perseptive enough to know that there are mostly catfish on here, gold diggers unfortunatly. but you only need one real woman .so try me (i saw the movie and show)No picture dont waste our time!!!!!!!!!!
Jamie , 43, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
Dating StatusPlaying for keeps. :)
More About MeIm a very lovable, trustworthy and loyal person. If you are looking for a friendship along with your relationship and you are "playing for keeps", here I am. Im family oriented and Im told Im caring and funny. I get lazy sometimes but who doesnt? I work full time and make a decent paycheck and I am happy with what I do for work. It would be nice if you had a job also. :) I do have a car unlike some others out there. I am also very positive about life. If you think the worlds gonna crash down on you everyday you get up then please move on. I can be there for someone in need I just dont like negativity. I will pull you back up but I cant do that for someone every single day of my life without some kind of repercussion. In other words, Im not an antidepressant. You may want to go see your doctor for that. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music! Live rock music! I also build high end computers for high end gamer's and professionals as a hobby.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone fun. As much as I love going out to see live bands play, or going to Foxwoods/Mohegan Sun, I also enjoy hanging in for a movie or a good game. Im looking for the same in you.
Favorite MusicEverything but Country, Insane Clown Posse, The Senders, Juliette Valduriez, Led Zeppelin Official, Alice in Chains, The Official Ronnie James Dio Fan Page, Pink Floyd, Slayer band, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Kiss, Slash, Black Sabbath, System of a Down, Guns N' Roses, Megadeth, Ozzy Osbourne, Linkin Park, Disturbed, Korn, Metallica, Nine Inch Nails, Pantera, Slipknot, Godsmack, AC/DC, Rob Zombie
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , The Simpsons, Futurama, South Park, Family Guy
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeMy smile. It seems my dimples attract alot of attention.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian and a good steak
Favorite PlacesVegas
SecretNot on here
Brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
More About MeNice guy like to havfun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRollerblading, rollerhockey, hiking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicGodsmack, but like alittle country
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Cranston Rhode Island, live in Warwick
Favorite FoodVeal parmesan, ravioli, anything sugar free
Favorite PlacesPJ'S pub,TWIN OAKS, chellos
Friday or Saturday Nights IPJS pub or home
Michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Warwick, GB
Political AffiliationSocial Entrepreneurship
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Fantasy
Favorite BooksRepublic of Thieves by Scott Lynch
Where You Were RaisedWell, kinda North Yorkshire. But you wouldn't think so.
Others NoticeI'm short, and I have a funny accent. I'm technically a little foreign though I've lived here a long time, can you guess where from?
Favorite FoodYo Sushi
Favorite PlacesI don't know about favourite, but I'd like to go to Japan someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying Magic the Gathering with a friend, or at home watching a good show.
tom , 53, Male seeking Female, Warwick, NY
More About MeI'm very real not a phony. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I do not take myself seriously and I give a lot of love and affection to the one I love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite music
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetpassion, humor , caring and giving
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy ,romance, thriller
Favorite Bookskeith richards bio
Favorite Fooditalien
Favorite Placesocean or lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalstrue love

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)