Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warren, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Warren, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 39, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were Raisedwarren,ohio
Others Noticenot sure until they tell me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
GARY , 66, Male seeking Female, Warren, MN
Where You Were Raisedg.f.no dak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
MARIE , 57, Female seeking Male, Warren, OH
Dating Statusthis me,i was at youngstown oh for smackdown.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing Fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetnice,
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Raw
Favorite MoviesAndy Griffith
Where You Were RaisedASHLAND,OHIO
Favorite FoodPIZZA,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii never have a life, the only life i have my oldest to work she work nites. i pick her up to and from work
Life Goalsi like to meet a man, that i can grow old with, and to be love to.i be who i am.
Secrethave no secret
jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dating Statusi know i've made mistakes,ive had my ups and downs,my ins and outs,my shear of bad breaks but when its all been said and done,i'llraise my beer and swear,God it's been fun
More About Mewhat makes me special,i am who i am love me,hate me choice is your but if you wanna find out then just get to know me
Political Affiliationwe are fucked
Who I Would Like to Meetnot stuck up someone humble who dosent have the next 20 years of there life planned out but i am a sucker for a country girl
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Movieschick flicks but i swear im not gay
Favorite Quotescommon sense is not that common
Where You Were Raisedwarren
Others Noticearms
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully not at work
Life Goalsretire at 20 years in the army when i will be 41 i have been to over 10 countries ive done and seen everything i have wanted
Secretif i told u it wouldnt be a secret
Steve , 47, Male seeking Female, Warren, PA
Dating StatusLets have some fun
More About MeLove to have fun, and give to the one i'm with.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicThree Days Grace
Favorite TV ShowsThe Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedpacific northwest
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodSteak, tacos
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lately
Life GoalsToo move up the ladder where I work
kim , 33, Female seeking Male, Warren, OH
Favorite Musici love country music
Favorite TV Showsdog the bounty hunter, wwe raw, wwe smackdown, just to name a couple
Favorite Moviesromantic chick flicks
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite Foodi love ice cream, pizza, chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
BRIAN GLASS , 56, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LIKE TO GO FOR RIDES IN THE CAR, GO TO FLEA MARKETS , WALK OR RIDE MY BIKE AT KENSINGTO, WATCH A DIRTY MOVIE
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicLIKE ALL BUT PUNK
Favorite TV ShowsFUNNY SHOWS
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY
Favorite BooksDIVORCE PAPERS
Where You Were RaisedHAZEL PARK MICH
Deseree , 21, Female seeking Male, Warren, OH
More About Mei can cook im great with kids got one of my own and im not rude and i dont cheat
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclean house and mostly take care of kid but i like to sit down and watch a movie
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat they like to do for fun and what they like a a person and if they wont mind a kid it the picture because of mine and if they would ever cheat
Favorite Musiccountry r&b rock i like most of them
Favorite TV Showsdont have a favorite
Favorite Moviescar movies and scary movies
Favorite Booksschool work and bills
Where You Were Raisedwarren ohio
Others Noticeshe is a very nice person she is very loving she loves kids she has one of her own.
Favorite Foodi dont have a favorite
Favorite Placesi dont go many places so i dont have a favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
Life Goalsget through school get a good job and take care of my kid
michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Warren, PA
Where You Were Raisedwarren pa
Others Noticemy hair and my eyes
jj , 21, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About Meim adventurous and full of life i do work at a night club as a go go boy i know ha ha it is fun tho im a rely sweet guy a lover not a fighter but i can hold my own
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for some one that can handel my wild side and my lazy side some one who likes my piercings you gota be energetic to keep up with this punk
Where You Were Raisedwarren
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesup north i like to get away some times
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsmy goals are there and i work towards them

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (74)