Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toledo, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Toledo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dawn , 42, Female seeking Male, Toledo, OH
More About Mei don't have any special think about me i'm just a single mom that take care of my kid and go to school at about it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to be with my little gril or just to stay home watch movies at home
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetn/a
Favorite Music3 doors down and niclkeback
Favorite TV Showsi dont have no favorite tv shows
Favorite Moviesi don't know
Favorite Bookssome book and magazine.
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Where You Were Raisedtoledo,ohio
Others Noticehi i'm dawn 39 yes old and i do have a 3 yrs old little gril and i have long red/blond hair and brown eyes i'm a little big gril. i'm nice and sweet gril i don't like to get hurt or games play i want someone to like me for me and my kid. i like to go out and like muics and movies too i to be out dooors and i be with my family and friends too
Skills/Talentsi don't know
Favorite Foodi don't have a favorite food
Favorite Placesi dont have a favorite places
Subjects You Think Aboutno
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kid
Life Goalsi'm doing school online and i'm get a good career for me and my kid
Secretno
christine , 22, Female seeking Female, Toledo, OH
More About MeWell I'm a pretty laid-back person. I definitely don't like drama. I'm a hard-worker and headstrong. I have huge dreams for my life and won't let anyone hold me back. I'm a huge family person, without my family I don't know what I do. I'm also a very loyal friend. I'm typically a relaxed person, but sometimes I do like to go out and get a lil crazy :-p. I rarely drink and don't like going to bars, but I do occasionally. I love to dance and sing and just be silly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Listen to Music, video games, Hang Out With Family and Friends, Watch Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, hip-hop, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Vampire Dairies, Pretty Little Liars, Impractical Jokers, Hardcore Pawn on Trutv, American Pickers, The Originals, The Voice
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Romance, Action
Favorite Booksguilty by reason of insanity- dorothy lewis
Where You Were RaisedToledo, OH
Others NoticeI think the first thing people notice about me is my smile and also my energy. I try to be a very positive and fun-going person, and others notice it.
Favorite FoodI enjoy all types of food. I love cooking and trying new recipes.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to watch a movie, playing putt-putt, and especially love going to Wildwood park. I also enjoy taking day trips to random towns and checking out local shops and restaurants, and going site-seeing.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically I work Friday and Saturday nights, but if I'm luck enough to be off I like to just hang out at home with a good book and watch TV. I also enjoy hanging out with friends or visiting my family.
Life GoalsI'm currently in school for psychology. I hope to one day earn my doctorate and become a clinical psychologist. I would also like to eventually move out to the country, own a big house, and have horses.
SecretI'm really not a secretive person. If someone wants to know something about me, I'll tell them.
Angie , 32, Female seeking Male, Toledo, OH
Dating StatusTired of the games!!
More About MeI am very outgoing and I have a big heart. Im open minded,honest,very blunt,faithful, and not into these high school games. Love meeting new people. Also..IM NOT the type of chick that is into these one night things, cyber sex, sex talk, web cams, or anything of that nature, so if thats what u want u need to go on somewhere else cuz im not on that!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hang out with my kids, and my friends. Play on the computer,listen to music.
Political Affiliationnone lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone thats honest, faithful, and real. Im tired of the games. I want sombody that loves to have fun but can be serious when need to be. Someone that likes kids which they dont have to have any but at least like them.
Favorite MusicI mostly listen to rap, R&B, and some rock
Favorite TV ShowsReally dont watch tv that much
Favorite MoviesHorrror, comedy
Favorite BooksDont read that much
Where You Were RaisedToledo,OH
Others NoticePersonaility and eyes
Favorite FoodMexician
Favorite PlacesMovies,friends,anywhere thats fun really
Life GoalsGet my own place again an hopefully find someone to settle down with eventually. Give my kids the world!
SecretIf i told u it wouldnt be a secret LOL
jenna , 32, Female seeking Female, Toledo, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeer Pong
Favorite MusicColdplay, Bon Jovi, Metallica, Staind, Slipknot (album)
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, Act of Valor, Hot Rod, Harry Potter, Friends with Benefits, Law Abiding Citizen, Abduction
Favorite BooksI like Animals more than Humans, Weird world
Favorite Quotesword to ur mother brother fucker..
Where You Were RaisedVan Wert, Ohio
Others Noticeumm my eyes?
Favorite Foodtacos..
Barb , 36, Female seeking Female, Toledo, OH
More About MeLow key,fun,playful, outgoing, peaceful always looking for something new and exciting something different
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone willing to try new different things who love kids being around other people just having fun being U
Favorite MusicCountry,rap,r
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, operation repo, repo games,lizard lick
Favorite MoviesDrama,action,horror, true stories, romance
Where You Were RaisedToledo,Swanton ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes there beautiful so I'm told !!
Favorite FoodJuicy steak,homemade baked potato w/ the fixing and white homoney
Favorite PlacesTGI Fridays ...any place with waterfalls
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure depends on the night
Life GoalsEnjoy life o the fullest, be there when my girls need me, just to be me not who others want me to be me
Jessica , 34, Female seeking Male, Toledo, OH
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Danielle , 23, Female seeking Male, Toledo, OH
Dating StatusTired of Being Hurt
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone that i can talk to have fun with be myself around and have deep conversations with
Favorite MusicModest Mouse, Skillet Music, Lifehouse, Nickelback, 30 Seconds To Mars, P!nk, My Chemical Romance, Kesha, Seether, Never Shout Never, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, Katy Perry, The Ready Set, Born of Osiris, Emmure, The Devil Wears Prada, August Burns Red, Whitechapel, Miss May I, Suicide Silence, Breaking Benjamin, System of a Down, Drake, I See Stars, Incubus, Skillet, Eminem, Rascal Flatts, Taylor Swift, Taking Back Sunday, Craig Owens, Buckcherry, New Found Glory, Korn, Blessthefall, Upon A Broken Path, Gym Class Heroes, Foo Fighters, Lady Gaga, Evanescence, Usher, T.I., Bruno Mars, Three Days Grace, Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows, Paramore, We Came As Romans, Asking Alexandria, The Devil Wears Prada (Band), Of Mice & Men, All Time Low, Legion, Papa Roach, Shinedown, Bring Me The Horizon, Framing Hanley, Hollywood Undead, Forever The Sickest Kids, Mayday Parade, We Should Whisper, Limp Biskit, A Skylit Drive, Theory Of A Deadman, Five Finger Death Punch, Simple Plan, Boys Like Girls, Avenged Sevenfold, A Day to Remember, Breathe Carolina, toby kei, Sum 41, Smile Empty Soul, The Farther I Fall
Favorite MoviesFriends with Benefits, Toy Story III, Finding Nemo, Hairspray, American Pie, Fast & Furious, Mickey Mouse, Paranormal activity 2, Paranormal Activity 3, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, Harold & Kumar, Harry Potter, Dear John, Easy A, The Notebook, Toy Story, Shrek, Team Twilight, Mean Girls, Paranormal Activity, Titanic, Superbad, Official Grease Movie, Napoleon Dynamite, Knocked Up, Disney Movies, Get Him to the Greek, Daniel Tosh, Taylor Lautner, Kevin Smith
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight, Eclpise, Fade to Blue, romances lol
Where You Were RaisedWauseon, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes they always stick out and my smile =] lol
Favorite FoodFavorite Food is Tacos =]nFavorite Ice Cream is Choclate cone i know im normal owell lolnfavorite breakfast eggs bacon and potatos mmmm haha
Subjects You Think Abouti think about anything and everything
Life GoalsI want to become a Journalist, and interview major bands for a magazine many people read
Secretummm haha i sleep alot way to much sometimes lol
gregory , 49, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
Where You Were Raisedoregon,ohio
Others Noticeiam open
Favorite Foodall
Deanna , 21, Female seeking Male, Toledo, IL
Dating Statusfun and love to laugh
More About Meim i like to have fun and i can be fun. i love my friends n family n i just want to meet a nice guy who likes me or me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang With Friends and Family
Political Affiliationi dont care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes me for me n wont change me
Favorite MusicCountry, Hip Hop, RnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), True Blood
Favorite MoviesThe Outsiders, Coyote Ugly
Favorite BooksVampire Academy
Favorite Quotestrueth hurts!!
Where You Were Raisedin jewett
Others Noticei would like to say they notice my smile first but i dont really know
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmy dreams i can make them be wat ever i want them to be
Subjects You Think Aboutsex lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends
Life Goalsmake something of my life
Secretnone
john , 49, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
More About MeWhat makes me special, The only thing I can say is this. When I find the one for me, She Will Not Be Sorry For Being With Me!nAlso, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE be from Toledo or at least 15 miles from the center of town. You being farther than that makes it a long distance relationship and I'm not into that!
Political AffiliationMy own
Who I Would Like to MeetWe all seek basically the same thing so here's what i DO NOT want.nNo Drama, No psycho's, No one with children under say 16. At our age if you have one under that age you either had an oops when you knew better or you have a lot of children. Either way, not for me.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Bones!!!, Sherlock (BBC T.V Series), fast and furious , Castle
Where You Were RaisedToledo, Ohio
Favorite FoodWell I was pronounced being Diabetic about 2 yrs ago SO, my favorite food is suppose to be off limits but, Spaghetti / most anything with noodles
Favorite PlacesThe park for a walk, Hong Kong Buffet / Olive Garden to eat and or Movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night, next door playing cards. Saturday, could be in mt garage - Movies - Dinner - Something with someone if i can find that someone ;)
Life GoalsWow, Life Goals and Aspirations lets see. For starters living till i'm OLD, NOT living till i'm OLD "alone"! Being Happy with the one i love. Meeting all my grand children and maybe a few Great Grand children. Just being Happy with someone would be the best. Remember, MONEY CAN'T BUY LOVE just sex and that's not enough. (not saying i ever did because i didn't)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (74)